I Hate Being Free.

14 30
Avatar for AdanS
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my read.cash friends! I hope you are fine and happy in your life.

This is my first article on read. cash. I hope that you are going to like my article after reading it.

Everyone has different hobbies in his/her life and don’t waste their time when they get free. Some read books, some like cooking and baking and some show their skills by doing art work.

If I talk about myself, I’m the type of girl who loves to read books and doing art craft, and handicraft works. I love to decorate my home and I have been doing this since my early childhood. I have made a lot of beautiful things and decorate my home with them so whenever guest arrive they like it and can’t refrain themselves from asking my mother out of curiosity that who made this beautiful art and venerate my work so this is really appreciating for me and it boost my morale and urges me to do more.

Today I was alone at my home as my family had to go somewhere they offered to me to come with them but I refused because I had to complete my assignment as there was already so much work on pending. After completing my assignment, I was getting bored and was worrying about my future which was giving me grotesque thoughts and feelings of melancholy, so after coming out from my thoughts, I decided to make something beautiful to decorate my room. I took some ideas from google and finally made this beautiful tree with grass and two cute birds are sitting on it. After accomplishing the task and decorating the wall I sat free and took a sigh of relief as it was challenging for me as I was undecided about where and how should I paste it (Hehe). Actually, when I was making it, I didn’t have any idea that what should I make this tree for so I curtailed my confusion ended up decorating my switchboard with that beautiful tree. (Actually, I am a newbie to this work, when I compare my prowess to one of my childhood friends, Ayesha then she stands ahead of me so I seek her help regarding such matters and she always comes up with a solution and guides me about where should I paste and in which angel.) Because I wanted to give surprise to my family and had to finish my work before my family come back to home.

Finally, I whacked the tree around switchboard and it’s really looking very nice an attractive and the wall looks more gravitated due to it.

My family’s reaction

When my family came back to home and entered in my room. They got surprised and passed very good remarks, my siblings admired my tempting artwork and it was the first time my brother stumbled upon the fact the I can make such beautiful crafts and have a skill set of making such things.

This was all about my day, I hope y’all enjoyed reading it and I’ll urge you all to must try this and make your room more beautiful with such crafts by making them with your own hands.

I’ll share more things with you guys! Stay tuned.

P.S. This article, its content and the picture(s) belongs to me, nothing is plagiarized or taken from somewhere else.

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.01 from @Gully
+ 2
Avatar for AdanS
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Gotta admire your artwork and writing skills surely 🙌. Keep writing and growing. Hopefully you'll have a great journey here at read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your compliment🌸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pleasure 🤝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I really enjoyed reading your first writing, my little sis use to di the same in fact my whole room is full of her paintings , your created this beautiful drawing very well but the idea of pasting it on side of your switchboard is more good, more art and more power to you girl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was not expecting that you guys will like my article so much it,Happy to know that your younger sister do painting,ask her to try this tree at home.It's really easy and will enhance your room more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I also dunnot like being free AdanS. Welcome to Read Cash dear, pleased to meet you, and I hope we can be friends. Enjoy your stay. BTW, I like your writing expertise. Well done.

Also, I need you to know this, when someone comments on your article, and you need to reply them, you click on the reply button below their exact comment and you type, when you are through, you will see the reply appear below only the person's Comment. Try it out and I hope you get it. Once again welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh!@MichaelBCH good to see you here in my comment section.I love the way you appreciate me. My dear I do as you told me😇. But yeah I don't know much about read.cash features yet but with the passage of time will be aware of these features and be expert in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am happy you got it. Best Of Luck and I look forward to knowing you more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well a round of applause on a such a creative skill ...your first writing and first art both are Soo admiring....I ll also try some day....the part which I like the most is that you turn your anxiety into a beautiful craft...this is aso a art ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be really encouraging for me if you try this at home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thank you most warmly💛I had seen your card and I tried that at home but unfortunately could'nt do.(haha)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waoooooo! It's amazing you are artist and skillfull person. You write very well. I like to make handmade card scrapbooks .I have made recently it for my bestie.@Gully . You have decorated beautifully your room wall.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you soo much dear ! 😇It means a lot to me that you liked my work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always wised to do such creative things but being sluggish all time. I just can appreciate other. Dear the way you decorated switch board with the help of tree that's really admirable. More power to you girl keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago