First day of June and a soothing morning walk after many days:

11 39

1st June, 2022

Happy June to all my dear friends, it's a new month and on the start of every month we all make some plans and schedules, every month I used to write this line on the first page of diary (month) " life is too short so try to help others and find your happiness in the happiness of your loved ones" cos you will know the true meaning of life if ever you have focused on the real aim of life and it's living for the sake of others, it really gives happines,

Although some people's take advantage of your politeness but no worriesif there are some selfish and careless people's there are also those who are loving, caring and so kind hearted so focus on try to positive side, but today a line just clicked in my mind and I wrote it down on my diary:

"Love yourself! Try to also take care amd focus on yourself"

How will you gonna take of others if you are not fine, not good? It was just a random thought.

Any ways last night I was unable to sleep and I slept at late night but after two hours I again woke up, I offered my prayer again I went to my bed to sleep a little cos I have to go to uni but all n vain so I stood up and asked my little sister to let's come for walk with me, initially she was upset with me that why I ruined her sleep(lol), but anyways we both went there at a nearby park, this park being my all time favourite I have spend much time there so I have a special kind of attachment with that place.

After many days when I reached there I was feeling happy, so I just started walking but what's that? I have no stamina I used to take 5 to 6 rounds of the park but today after only two rounds I was exhausted, much exhausted that I thought I will not be able to go home back. Spring has gone so I didn't found much flowers there in the park but when I saw a white rose I immediately captured it.

Anyways after coming back I took a shower and got ready for university, at 7:10 bus arrived.

Reaching the university I was wondering what to do cos I have to go to library or either gym but both open at 9:00am so I just sat down there outside the cafe and I saw that the new block which was under construction is just fully prepared now. Not 1 infact two or more new blocks.

So at 9:00 am I went to the library and started studying there as I am little tensed about my finals and some guests are arriving at home so I better came to library.

It's difficult for me to spend time alone dunno why but I hate being all alone and it haunts me sometimes(haha) so at 1:30 I went towards the gymnasium it's my favourite place in whole University, when I went there, I met with everyone and while everyone was talking about sports and co-curricular activities aunty said to me you can pour out all your frustrations here listening her I picked up basketball but literally after 5 minutes I can't handle anymore so I sat down feeling a little looser cos my stamina was really good I used to play for 2,3 hours and still I was a little tired but nowadays everything is becoming difficult for me...sighs

Today was the most tiring and hectic day, also it was not a productive day at all, because at the end I was wondering how to reach bus stop(lol), I have lost all my stamina and when I reached home my mum just gave a plate full of rice,cos today my aunt said my mum to give me more rice and chicken so that I will be feeling better I don't know what's that philosophy bit the words of the elder sister means a lot to my mother so she wanted me to eat all that(lol), how I gonna eat that much but she wants me to get healthy as soon as possible by eating more and more(haha), anyways I don't like much rice it's ok to have a half plate but not more then that I also don't like chicken, beef and all non-veg food but in my home everyone is fond of non vegetarian food, me only being the single vegetarian piece(haha).

I wish to get rid of this headache as soon as possible.

Wish you all a very happy and healthy june!

Nothing is more important than your health and your happiness

Disclaimer:

Everything in this article is related to my personal experience and is free of plagiarism. Nothing is against the rules of community.

All the images are captured by me.
  • Special thanks to @foryoubtc09 for sponsoring me, all my sponsors make me feel motivated, so don't forget to read their masterpieces.

6
$ 0.69
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Auroraviolet
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Beautiful place, beautiful flowers, beautiful writing and craving foods around. You just amazed the Devil ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahh well is that so? really grateful to you for your kind words dear lucifer01, nice meeting you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pleasure is mine. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your day dear friend, I hope you feel better today? Lol, like seriously...you don't like beefs and chickens?... And you call that rice I'm looking at "much!" Aaah, I support your sister and mum, you really need to start eating alot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup i feel better now, yes I am serious i don't like these means i can eat but i am not fond of eating non-vegetarian food๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surely the food relieved your headache lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, maybe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just want the rice plate๐Ÿ˜‹(Just kidding)๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, you can ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Morning walk in the park keep our mind and mood refresh the bunch of flowers are looking refresh and the plate of rice is just mouthwatering ๐Ÿ˜‹ I want to eat it ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eah morning walk is a dose of peace and refreshment for everyone, Okk i am sending them to you dear๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago