Travel to Hospital

4 26
Avatar for Poetkhan12
1 year ago

Before 10 month, i was fall in accident with bike and my leg 🦡 was broke in accident completely .Me and my brother was at bike and was moving towards house , but when reached nearly our house , a bike rider came into us and reached over us , immediately our legs were broke .

A lot of blood was flowing from my legs and my brother leg .We were now completely fall on road and our bike was fall in for away from us . There are many people came to us for help but they can't nothing expect courage us to don't nervous .

Our neighbors call upon my parents and uncles and aware them . To hear this news and to see our situation, all of the people who were present were nervous and was weeping .

We were try to having a huge Patience but pain makes us fail to have patience because a bone was completely fractured and blood was flowing .They immediately called upon the embolance.They came and some treat us temporarily .

They put us in embolance and took us to hospital which is named as Recep Tayyab Ardughan .He is president of turqi but for services of poor people and needy people , he build this hospital free of course .Allah make him happy.

Difficult Day Of my life:

After accident , my difficult Days were start because it is not that the leg will be well as soon ,but it is the process of 5 or 6th month for normal condition .I have to spend 5 month on bed completely πŸ˜” without movement .

It is easy to say this ,but difficult to spend. In hospital, doctor decided to operate our legs and put rods in our legs . Alhamdulilah our operate was successful .After 5th month , i was able to stand on my own feet normally . Gradually I was well time by time .

It is role of hospital to give time to patients for check up .It was my 5th check up today .I went to hospital today and checked my leg to doctor . Alhamdulilah it was well .

Feeling Of Nature in Hospital:

When i was free from doctor after my check up , i came into the green ground of the hospital where people spend their time and sleep at night .It was the time of morning , everything was looking fantastic and amazing 😍.There were some trees which were so lovely and have

a outstanding view for viewers.

The flowers were dancing in the cool breeze . Everything in this, was enjoying and feeling glad .It is airing here .

Our hairs were moving due to cool breeze .The seoson was so beautiful and attractive .I can't explain it in my words .

Patients were enjoying theirself in this beautiful phenomenon .The seoson of mist was also there .I feel so fresh as i can .

God bless you Recep Tayyab Ardughan. May you have much and more in your keep blessed day πŸ’•πŸ˜—.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Poetkhan12
1 year ago

Comments

Oh so painful, sorry for that hope you are well now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How is your health now? May Allah give you and your brother healthy and happy life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sickness is an unpleasant condition and can cause stress for others. From this I realized that healthy is expensive and fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right πŸ‘.In this condition, a man also learn a lot of things such as patience, people's behavior and morality etc .

$ 0.00
1 year ago