My nephew wanted to study, but ended with drawing one another hands portrait

18 96
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Having a little children's in the home is the great blessing. They make you happy through their stupid acts and sometimes put you in a silence by asking weird, astonishing questions. Alhamdulilah I'm blessed with two nephew's. No doubt, The beauty of home is because of children's without their noise you'll feel something great missing inside of home.

One of my nephew is 3 years old. He loves to study although children in such age don't like to study nor they want to go to school. But he is totally different in such aspects. Children in such age is notorious they like to play all time but he likes to study lmao. Sometimes when I open my books either for sake of assignment making or for quiz retrieving. He comes to me along with his Bag and books. Then he starts interrogating me by asking me different questions. What are you studying? Why are you studying? Who's your university? I want to study, so teach me. His list of questions is so long but sometimes because of good mood I found his question interesting but sometimes I found that irritating.

Among all siblings he likes to study with me because I teach him in a way where he finds no boredom. Like when I was a child, for me studying was very difficult task because of poor Mindset. Now I'm avoiding such ways upon him. I don't want him to see study as a problem or troublesome. Learning and studying is great habit only then you keep it as a study nor the measure of intelligence.

This morning i found a video in my gallery which reminded me that time when my nephew doesn't wanted to study so he told me to do something interesting. I told him to sketch anything he knows, lol he only sketched some alphabets like A, B, And his favorite alphabet C he likes C so such because he is familiar with the word C through tummy.

After writing alphabets, i told him to put his hand on the notebook. Then I started sketching his finger, palm and step by step I created his small little hand. As this was his first time seeing such art. But he loved that. Then he said it's his turn of sketching my hand. I taught him the way, he created the sketch of my hand too but with shivering small hands. For his little hands holding pen was a bit difficult. But I was glad after seeing his effort. So, it was all about interest.

Now I'm missing him so much, i wanted him to come back as soon as possible from his Granny's home. Because I've many more things in my mind which I wanted to teach him.

Disclaimer :

No part of this article is taken from anywhere. Everything I have written belongs to me and after experiencing it i have shared my thoughts in form of article.

Lead image clicked by me
Gift created and edited by me
©Bibijani01 

14
$ 1.98
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 8
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed children in the home is just blessing and am blessed with lots of siblings in the form of cousins who's love to destroy my notebooks and pencils

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha your one is interested in tiring pages but mine one is in studying haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really nice. Little kids can be entertaining at times. If he keeps up with his love for studying till adulthood, he will be so good academically.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what I'm trying to maintain, his interest. The things I beard for sake of good grade (mental torture) i don't want him to bear the same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Innocent kids made home better place to live.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true sir I'm craving to listen my nephew's voices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, after watching the GIF of the baby i remembered my own childhood, when i used to fill fruits drawings, i remember those days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahh that would be definitely lovely days for you indeed I do miss my childhood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup children are like fun of your house. I have no children at my house but I have my two cznz at Mary's home so I like to spend more time with them.i get bored at my house so at every weekend i went to them from uni bus. I have this plus point my uni bus also go to where my mamu live .So almost every Friday my parents call me and ask bchy where are you.why havn't you reach home yet i answer them i am with my loves shazil and shahmeer.hahahahah lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha great i feel myself also a child among other children's. This is the beauty of having children at home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. I did that alot in my younger years. Mom became so tired of my behavior as I was wasting the pages of my book for nothing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to know that many of us have done things like these in our childhood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely right, having childrens at your home is a great blessing.I don't have kids at my home bcz i'm younger in my siblings. But yeah when my land lord's kids come to my home I feel very relax and enjoy with them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wao great i wish i could be elder among my siblings. Then I have authority to deal rest of my siblings. Lmao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly it's a blessing to have kids we feel mentally relax by cuddling with them. You remind me my childhood when I was used to draw hand on the paper

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha that's things which often children like to do in their childhood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm you are missing them soo much, btw i also watched the video in which he was drawing sketch of your hand and the one in which you are drawing sketch of his hand so by comparing both i think his drawings is more good(lol)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe yeah his effort was more appreciative as compared to mine. Actually i was also holding phone in my one hand. So, that's why. Lmao

$ 0.00
1 year ago