"39$ Added" 3 Weeks Report

22 120
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Read Dot Cash Beautiful Community! How are you all?. It is time to say goodbye to May and welcomes to June. I hope many of you have reached your target. I am not a Famous user here but I want to evaluate myself and set my target for June. From Yesterday to now, many good users are publishing articles about their performance. I also want to add up my 3 weeks report.

I joined Read Dot Cash Family about three weeks ago. I promised myself I shall publish 1 article/Day. This article was achieved successfully. In 21 Days, I published 21 articles. I want to say thanks to @TheRandomRewarder who was green and rusty for me and all my friends who supported me through thick and thin.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Like other newbies, I also sometimes missed its presence in some articles due to my less engagement. Anyway, I was able to get the following prominent points.

  • 35 Close Friends

  • 4 Sponsors

  • 21 Article

  • 21 Days Life

  • 39$ Reward

  • 14$ Used in tips

  • Get 25$ in my wallet

  • Success Avg Reward=1.87$/article


Go Through to May:

When I joined this platform, there were a lot of expectations because I joined this platform after an onboard meeting and practical demonstration of Bitcoin cash. I am not good at English like my partner but I managed with my best efforts. I published the following article so if you didn't have time to read all of them then just catch this summary for the eagle's eye.

  1. Introduction to Myself

It was my 1st article where I revealed my maximum feelings and excitement. I was scared as I got scammed from many websites so can't expose my identity. So it is my simple introduction with fewer details and more intentions. Unfortunately, it didn't grab the Rusty eye.

  1. Assets Of Happiness

It is hectic Truth, "All Men and Women are seeking Happiness but their Happiness is in their Pockets". In this article, I described all the Diamond people who are a source of my smile. Sometimes it is good to write and appreciate people for which you smile.

  1. If you could run away where would you go?

This article is about tourism in Pakistan. Pakistan Northern Areas are Heaven on Earth. I have good experience of tourism in Kumrat and Kalam Valleys which I mentioned in the above article. If you want to visit these places then must make a virtual visit through this article.

  1. Dinner Scene With Family Members

It was an article about Family Dinner because it is very rare we all people sit together for dinner. All members are busy with their lifestyles. Here I also mentioned about Cooking of some dishes, you can visit my above article to know about them.

  1. Dreams Require Big Commitment

In this article, I described my dreams and my efforts to turn them into reality. It is the hard and fast rule if we are not committed to our dreams we can't get them. It is a motivational article if you are lazy and want to do something better and big for yourself and your country then must read it.

  1. I Saw Ghost Last Night

Like you people, I didn't believe in the existence of Ghosts but after the real tragedy, I saw Ghosts and also published about them. It was so a horrible article even though Rusty was not ready to visit it 😂. If you are an adult and didn't have a small heart, then must read it.

  1. Luna is Lowest, underrated, negative asset for me.

After getting a great loss of about 1000$ in Luna when it jumped from 119$ to 0.00001$, I was in depression and sadness. I show my aggression with real facts about it. In this article, you know a lot of information, why was a coin dumped so heavily?.

  1. Self Narrative

It was a Questionnaire about me. It holds all the questions essential to describe my personality. Through this article, anyone can evaluate himself/herself easily through a basic question chain. If you are free and want to evaluate yourself then must try it.

  1. One Visit to Heaven

In the busy life of the world, sometimes man becomes completely hopeless and finds a place for peace of mind and meditation. Alhamdulillah! I have this blanket in my house. My Garden is my Heaven, so I write about it in this article.

  1. Family Lunch with Salad of Chitchat

In this article, I wrote about our family guests and How my mom and I cooked for them. It was good to share and exchange views from family members with each bite of bread and each spoon of Biryani. So again for a good family experience, you can read it.

  1. Hurrah! Finally, I got one BCH.

When I was too much happy after getting one BCH in my wallet, I wrote my feelings in words in this article. I also shared my experience of how I got one BCH in simple words so you can visit it for experience purposes.

  1. Women's Strength

In this article, I wrote to encourage women of the modern era. Especially I dedicated it to the families where women are restricted to the house. I gave examples of my profession and try to expose all the bad evils of society Regarding women. In the end, I also explained how a woman can cope with them like a strong woman like me.

  1. Bitcoin cash Presents a better Pizza on Bitcoin Pizza Day

It was my best article of not only May but also my favorite in blogging here. On Bitcoin Pizza Day, I fully revealed all the facts that provide us with Pizza that is much more delicious and spicy than BTC Pizza. I recommend to all my readers if you missed this article, then must visit this.

  1. Friendship

Friends are lifelines. Without friends, life becomes dull and depressed. Here I wrote about facts that make people true friends. I also gave examples for grooming friendship relationships.

  1. Staking and Farming in smartBCH

It was a pocket guide about smart BCH farming and staking. Many new users joined the smart contract of BCH but still didn't know about staking and farming. I defined all things in a simple way for your understanding. I also mentioned my experience about it will all risks and threats.

  1. My Favorite...

In this article, I describe all my favorite things like books, places, etc with the Best Personality. Different people have different tastes. If you want to know about my taste then must visit and read it.

  1. Bitcoin cash is Cash for everyone

It was my 2nd May best article. Bitcoin cash is real Cash for the whole world. People are behaving and criticizing it like it will be like BTC a lot of censorship and manipulation. But the reality is different and made them wrong. BCH adoption is now the top trend in the whole world. I wrote about this.

  1. "Happy Engagement" Read Cash Real Couple Story

It is part of my blogging. We should do what we like. I have a crush on my moody Cousin 😃. So I proposed to him and become happy reading the dot cash couple. We both like content writing and exchange ideas about it. Happily, you will know how my engagement had done and you can find fun.

  1. "3 smartBCH Dex" a Crypto Farmer Analysis

There are many dexes for farming sep20 tokens. Here I classified them in descending order based on their performance. MistSwap on top and 1BCH.dex on the bottom. What are the top three smart BCH dex?. You can know this after reading this article.

  1. Kindness...

Kindness is a great human virtue. Without kindness, a man is dull and dry. No one respect and like him. In this article, I told you two tales with good morals to make you kind in this cruel world. So if you are a fan of true stories, then didn't miss them to read.

  1. Life takes starts in Autumn

It was the last article of May with good news for our company and it is motivation how we spent our lives from Autumn to spring. Money is an indirect source but how do we strive for it. This article will provide you with all of these answers, so must read it for good motivation.


June Target:

Everyone makes a plan for the future. But it is reality what we think we can get through dignity and passion for it. I also sit on my Target and try my best to achieve it. This month I want to:

  • Interact with maximum read cash family members

  • Write about 1 article/Day so net 30 articles/30 Days.

  • Will provide sponsorship to at least 5 persons as it is easy to return rewards to Community and make a fun.

  • Read 15-20 articles daily.

  • Visit maximum articles with the maximum generosity I can afford.


...Final Thoughts...

We should analyze our past so we can learn from the mistakes we had done. Moreover, we also make a plan to get to the destination. Today, I made a plan and try my best to achieve it. Progress will be improved when we advertise our work and get feedback from the public. So this article will provide me with good feedback on another end also. Thanks for reading and supporting me to all BCH Community.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

9
$ 0.60
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Bitcoinlover
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 8
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

May God give you more and more success in your life. Ahhh!You're from Pakistan.I thought you belong to another country.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Who said I am From Pakistan?. But I no doubt love to Pakistani. Thanks for dropping some words here for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did great job. I am with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you brother for your some words to me and generosity. I hope I shall enjoy your thoughts also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many congratulations to you for the brilliant success of you and I am glad to know about it and also this was your hard work and I hope you can archived more success and greetings so I wished you all the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear for your all wishes and kind words. Moreover thank you again for your generosity through Sponsorship. Have you approved it?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your achievements for the month of May dear, you truly deserves to be rewarded as you are giving your all to achieve your goals and makes some progress. Good luck for this month, hopefully June will still be fruitful for all of us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah we can pray and hope for something better. I am lucky to have a sister like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are gradually growing on this platform and I am sure you will stick to your article daily to earn more and more and, have more subscribers. Congratulations and I wish you the best of June.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ameen. Sister I am here to follow your instructions and words that are little guide to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we analysed our past we get to see things too that we missed and how we can cover it up and they most interest part of it is that we get to know ourselves and who we really are and what we can accomplish too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Adobe101 for visit and comment. I am lucky to have some words from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. Looking forward to more earnings this month of June. May we have a blast and blessings :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope your prayer comes true. I need these blessings in these hard days. Thanks for a visit on my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mashallah keep it up. I can see your passion.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

JazakAllah I am making my best to perform well. InshAllah everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations my friend this was a good month for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Although my expectations were big but you know we should be contented what we have. Thanks for your always support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alhamdulilallah for that. You did great job. we wish for each other for more success.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you brother, I hope I shall learn from you. We all here learner with specific targets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's wonderful performance! I wish you good luck and wish you more BCH to come in june

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend for good words and Prayer. We should focus on some positive points and should move on towards our way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago