"Mid Year Sale"

21 50

June 8, 2022. Wednesday.

Hello to all of you. How is your Wednesday? I hope you are having a good day today.

Based on the title, you probably already know what this article is all about. Because I couldn't write an article on 6.6 because I'm a bit busy. On June 6, the Mid year sale started and that promo will run until now/today, June 8. This is one of the biggest sales of the year because it's Mid year, so I know that the others have bought a lot online because there are many free shipping vouchers, discount vouchers and cashback vouchers that can be used when you check out and you can really save because of that.

Image source: Online Shopping

Who are the victims or nabudol of the 6.6 mid year sale here? Raise your hands guys I know a lot of people here love online shopping hahhahha.

Actually in May, last month, I had an article written about the items in my cart that had been stuck there for a long time and some of them I plan to check out because the I need some of it and the others I just want to check out because it's been too long in my cart.

This 6.6 mid year sale is one of the chances that you can really save because the products are at the lowest price so when you actually check out from those given dates you will definitely save a lot and will greatly reduce the price of what you pay especially if you have collect a lot of free shipping vouchers and discount vouchers.

So like the others that Shopee and Lazada stumbled upon, I was also planning to check out some items that were in my cart and I really wanted to buy them before. But I prefer not to check out anything in my cart this 6.6 mid year sale. I have a budget to buy the things I want but maybe we all know that our source of income is low now, I'm sure you know what I mean. Besides, the BCH is also very low now and in fact it's not just BCH because most crypto now has low prices so I'm really hesitant to convert because it's a pity and the big of what I'm going to lose, right? So I didn't convert my bch into fiat and I didn't check out any items in my cart. I feel it's more important that I save first now and I'll hold my bch first and wait for it to rise and then I'll just go online shopping if that's happen hahhahah.

So in short I haven't bought anything for myself this mid year sale and in short I haven't been budol by Shopee and Lazada.

I still have a lot of things in my cart now because I added some of things to my cart before the end of May, maybe the ones in my cart at Shopee are about 50+ items and the ones in my cart at Lazada are also at 50+ items. But because of what's happening here in read cash, you know again what I mean then I've been busy so I haven't been able to write articles lately I don't have much income haahhahah so I need to save money first for now.

What about you guys, what are the things did you buy at this sale or did you not also buy anything like me because ayaw nyo din mabudol hahahhah?


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Online Shopping

8
$ 0.67
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ako wala akong order ever since May kasi pinag iiponan ko birthday nang pamangkin ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap po kasing gumastos sa ngayon eh kaya ipon ipon po muna talaga. Advance happy bday po pala sa pamangkin nyo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is Black Day for Physical Shopping where you can buy each product at about half price. I don't know online shopping provide this opportunity also. I hope sooner you will find BCH pump and will enjoy online shopping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah here in our country there's always a online sale monthly. Hope for that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami nanamang natin na budol haays hgaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ako po hindi nabudol ngayon hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi talaga nabudol kasi kung magpapabudol naman walang pambyad HAHAHAHA isang sanaol nalang sa inyong lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun lang po ang problema. At hindi po talaga mabubudol kapag ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga ako nagpahuli sis kasi may mga voucher ako, pero Ngayon lang talaga uli ako nakapag shopee. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din po ang dami ko pong nacollect na vouchers sayang po at hindi ko nagamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman foods lang ng aso ko at yung kojic tapos wala na haha nagtitipid rin kasi ako haha. Wala rin ako masyado pambili ng mga shopee ngayon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako po dito sa grocery na lang sa amin namili ng kojic hehehhe. Tapos yung aso namin buti na lang kahit hindi dog food kinakain, nakakatipid tuloy ako hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to purchase many things for myself l but I don't have money yet.🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's really a problem. Don't worry you will have money soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabudol din ako sis pero hindi nong exact 6 pero kinabukasan na. Haha. Isa para saakin at isa para sa ate ko. Di ako nagpabudol masyado kasi wala pera for now. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo 3 days naman po yung sale kaya makakapag isip kapo talaga kung bibili ka ba o hindi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang hirap umorder kapag walang budget lalo na po kung student palang po. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same daming gastusin ng mga estudyante ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako langga nabudol na naman ako. Mostly inorder ko ngayon is mga case ng phone. Dami kasing magaganda in shoppee kaya napa oder na naman ako. 😁 Umorder din ako ng table langga. Small table para sa mga phones ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo dami ko ding nakikitang magandang case kaso iniiwasan ko po muna hahaha tsaka na lang po ako magchange ng phone case ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago