A day without $1 is indeed an unproductive day

14 104
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Omg I'm just coming back from checking current rate of dollar. In underdeveloped countries, the influence of dollar rate is very meaningful. For the user of Crypto-currencies the green in the market means a lot, indeed it is a sign of good pump. After long time today when I opened my wallet, i felt a layer of happiness after seeing greenery in the market.

Here in Asian countries $1 is very worthy. We can have one time lunch though one dollar easily. Sometimes after seeing beggars in front of banks, grocery store (places where I usually find them). I badly want them to know about such platforms from where they easily can earn one dollar without bowing down their heads and hands.

Yesterday at university, i faced cold water shortage from filter plant. It was 47°C but our university was out of water. Being scorching under heatwaves we rushed toward cafeteria and their we ordered Mango shakes. That cold shake when went down from my oesophagus, ahhhhhh it was so soothing kinda feeling.

As you all know i already have delivered the importance of read.cash in my presentation of freelancing in my class. Which brought many of my class girls here in the read.cash. So, whenever I do click anything in font of my class fellow they start mocking me Again..! Again you're thinking something for content. LMAO now my class literally got me. Then the true value of $1 popped up in my mind. I told my Friend A day without $1 is an unproductive day

I still remember when it was last year of my working on noise.cash. I got to know about read.cash, there i just created a id but did think about working sincerely. Now after one year I'm working here. That regret is really unexplainable. I don't have words to express my regret which I have in my heart of not taking leverage from read.cash year ago.

Ok now Gratefully temperature is back to 26°C from 47°C due to one blessed downpour. I took one long ride of GT Road. After i was busy in making my tomorrow's presentation but my basketball coach called me to come to Markaz there i ate pasta and also I dropped one of my friend to G-13. Which was great ride due to great weather.

Disclaimer

No part of this article is taken from anywhere. Because everything i have shared is obviously published after my own experience about my time.

Lead image belongs to me 
Photo belongs to me 
Gif clicked and created by me 
©Bibijani01 

17
$ 3.47
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 10
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Read.cash is a great platform that is doing a lot of good things in peoples life. With read.cash and noise.cash, I believe Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is well on its way to becoming the digital currency of the world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That would be gonna era changing time. Curiously waiting for that time. When the only currency that would rule world will be bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah you know girl whenever I start to talk to any one i tell him or her about read cash. Even in bus in family on bus stop.hehehe yes it's unproductive without $1 but rusty is not visiting me. For 2 days i am worried about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have consistency dear. Indeed he'll gonna visit you and make you happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes $1 matters a lot, temperature was also soo high today but at evening we were blessed with rain, thank god i was soo happy, but i didn't enjoyed the weather cos i was just sleeping 😴(lol) and then now aftwr completing islamic studies presentation i came to know that i misplaced my another assignment, ahh dunno why i have to experience some new things everyday 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now you got your missing assignment too. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yup i got, thank god otherwise i was going to lose my marks as I was not in a mood to make it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed in our country $1 is considered the good amount and also am feeling my day unproductive without writing the article here and earning the $

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahh Same like from past two days i didn't write I'm feeling like I'm missing something worthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. It's hard to make a dollar these days cos' of the current rate. It'll all get better I hope.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same, on hope world is going on.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

More power to you. I am also striving hard to maintain at least one dollar everyday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's great, Collecting drop everyday will gonna give you ocean one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago