My First Dream Came True!!

7 15
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hello my dearest Family!!

I hope you have a great start to the month. It seems to me that if the start of the month is good then the whole month will go well, but If the start of the month is not good then the whole month goes by sadly. And that's the thing I've often felt. And I can proudly say that my month started very well. Every human has many dreams, many wishes which he wants to fulfill. And if even a single wish of middle class people like us is fulfilled then we cannot express our happiness in words. I also had a dream comes true earlier this month.

I stated in one of my previous article that my dream is to buy a good laptop. So today I bought that laptop.

When I woke up in the morning,the first thing I did was call of one of my cousin because I told him to go to the market with me. Actually he has a lot of knowledge of the markets from which the best appliance, gadgets and laptops can be found. So we both left the house at about twelve o'clock. And you can guess the condition of heat guys, it was as if the sun was burning over our heads. Well, I saw a laptops from many places, but I found a laptop of my choice from one of the market. I really like that laptop but it was very expensive. I just wanted to buy a good Laptop this time around so that I wouldn't have any problem later. So I had the earning of Read cash and my own pocket money at that time. And can you imagine I bought that laptop worth one Lac and eighteen thousand rupees (597.31$). I couldn't believe I bought my laptop with my own money. I came to believe my eyes when I came home and opened the packaging. Oh I forgot to tell you that I bought the laptop of "hp company".

Let me show you a pictures of my laptop.

Packaging capture

Believe me, my heart was pounding when I opened the packaging. And I couldn't express my happiness.

Oh God, my 4 months earning of read cash and my pocket money in front of you right now💕
Now this has become my first love

Anyways, everyone was very happy with this laptop. Some family members were saying that it was too much expensive. I dreamed of this laptop for so many years and today when it is fulfilled I don't care what people say. And on this happy occasion, how could I forget this family of mine.

My dream would not come true without this site. This site is my family where I spend hours of my time. This site has helped me in every difficult time. A big thank you to my upvoters, readers and random rewarder.

Let's cheer guys!!

It's all about for today. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace ....

4
$ 0.53
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

You rock dear!🎉My dream is to give my first earnings to my mother.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats dear for your laptop!! Now work hard to make more BCH to get all the things that make you happy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Brother. Insha'Allah I try my best to make more BCH. I will definitely gets the fruit of my labor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear, that laptop is really good. My dream is just to have a new phone hopefully I can also bought it sooner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope one day you will write an article that you have a new mobile phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt if the beginning is a good end will be fantastic congratulations on the laptop I also have high goals for this month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May your high goals be fulfilled very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago