Taking Snap is mandatory, Even though slush is about to End

17 78
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Temperature check 47°C

I'm from Pakistan, the Asian Region where you'll find extreme hot temperature in summer. Going to university on daily basis is getting hard. Although university is facilitated with air conditioners in every room but still it's unbearable without cold fizzy drinks and juices.

Yesterday it was a class of our Mass And Communication, one of our non-credit subject. But it's interesting to learn about communication. Every time when the word communication comes to my mind. My mind assume this subject as Normal conversations and negotiations happening between people's. But in actual it's not like that there are different ways to communicate, through your Brain, through your body gesture and posture, eye coordination and many more. I got to know about effective communication from my this non-credit subject "Mass Communication".

As I already had given my presentation in the previous lecture but it was the time when my rest of class had to present. For me it was like sitting in the class and listening to other's presentation. I learnt many things from different presentations which boosted my intellectual level. But consistently taking one lecture of 3 hour made me a bit tired. After huge request of break from sir, we got 10 minutes break.

I rushed toward gymnasium to say goodbye to my coach as she was waiting for me. But my friends departed toward the place where Slush is very famous (Near Allied Bank, Hope so Maximum Islamian got my point Lol)

When I got back from gymnasium after ten minutes break, I felt scorching and having no cold water around made me feel like I'm dying. Because it takes 5 minutes to get back class from gymnasium. For me at such hot temperature it was hard to settle in the ongoing class without a drink.

After sometimes rest of my friends entered in the classroom with a glass of slush in their hands. That was like "i got back my consciousness after seeing a glass of slush in their hands". Long live my fellows especially @Auroraviolet I'm literally grateful to you for your yesterday act. In the end the lecture was getting hard to understand with such low blood pressure but you guys made me active that time.

In the end of lecture when we were off to bus stop, we found rest of our class fellows who were also having a glass of slush in their hand. Although our juices were about to end but we found that coincidence jubilant that's why I made another snap. Also after seeing slushes in everyone's hand, i Called that international slush day.

In the end, i would like to say I'm tired of this weather. Craving and praying for one blessed rain. I don't know how far this centigrade will go, because I just got the notification "tomorrow's weather will be 3°C higher in today's one" lmao.

Disclaimer

I have Written about this article after own experience. So, ny own article with my own words.

Lead image clicked by me
Gif snapped by me 
©Bibijani01 

15
$ 4.62
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Minhaaskhan
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 10
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

I've not noticed you enjoy your day when we come to the university. On Wednesday I took 2 bottles of water from my home but unfortunately my water finished before our class started.So me and my friend also thought to bought mango slush.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That was literally a day full of hot weather without slush it was totally unbearable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really enjoyed this article, especially when you show us your gifs, I don't see your face but I feel they are very happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There's a special glee after meeting your friend intentionally. Thanks for your beautiful response.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha it's always necessary to take snap of every moment.during last semester we were coming back from FMS. Meanwhile a dog started running towards us we all were running to save us from dog i heard a voice at emergency time that someone must made snap someone must made snap... hahahahaha we were surviving but it was necessary to take snap.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's hilarious it's the era in which we deliver our message through snap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you should cultivate an habit of taking slush on a daily basis since you feel relaxed and refreshed afterwards

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what I did. Drinking all made liquid is now part of my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, Happy to know you are from Pakistan. When I was reading your last article where you share the market Picture I got vibes you are from my country, but not sure about it.

Well, from which city you are?

Exactly, too much hot weather these days, and I barely took classes at the university and then come back home earlier. I Hope the Government closed universities asap so we will live peacefully at home.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lmao i don't think so government will do something like this , dear I'm from Islamabad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, but University summer vacations are near too.

Well, Good to know I am Islamabadian too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was too much hot 🥵, you're most welcome always, lol ..you said to me that how i know that you needed it ahh how can i forget that gymnasium is a little bit far from our class and the temperature is at its peak, so when I'm buying something for me how can i forget you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for being so much carrying lmao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are lucky that studied in air conditioner imagine our pain in our university fan is not working well so garmi is out of control here🥵, enjoy the slush everyday 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ooho that would be exactly so hard for you people. I think i should be grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy slush day sister! You enjoy studying there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I do because I've to enjoy haha no more options

$ 0.01
1 year ago