Dead tired!!

14 37
Avatar for Gully
Written by
1 year ago

Greetings to the people stopping by here.I hope you people are doing good. I would like to apologize for not being active here.For not writting and for not reading.

Actually I was in my hometown for the celebration of Eid festival after a long where there is a Network connectivity issue that's why I was unable to get connected with you people through my writings...My Eid festival of three days were the beautiful one...I was with my family and we arrange a meetup with my cousins which goes very well...I collected a lot of eidi from my family members....I enjoyed every minute which I spent there...

My eidi

I titled my topic as dead tired because the day was so tiring... I leave home at 10 o clock and come back home at 7.30 pm..I travelled for at least 5 hours a day which is quite difficult in the warm days like these ...i have a motion sickness so it also added up in my tiring day..when I was on the way at once it ponders in my mind that why am I not smiling then I wear a big smile on my face and get set with the beautiful song on the way...

After two and half hour of travelling I reached university and meet my friends...I was happy to meet them after couple of days especially to my one and only@tanain143 who is angry bird of mine .

Well in toady's class there are only presentations as semester is going to end and we are busy in presentations..I opt the topic economic crisis in srilanka as there is an emergency created in srilanka which make difficulty in survival of millions of people there as they don't have fuel,gas and needed medications and people are not even having a single meal in a day...I also highlighted the causes that how their foreign exchange reserves fall and the value of their currency depriciate and also mentioned other causes which make them suffer like This..my friends and fellows like my presentation and my teacher also pass compliments that he liked that fact and figures compile by me and he likes the topic as well...my other fellows also do well in their presentation and this way the class ended...

Designed by me using Coral draw

We also ordered some food for us but we can't enjoyed that because of being caught by the teacher and the late delivery of the food ...I come back to home after having my class

You people must be thinking that why I travelled this much for the sake of one class so I ll take you back to the way when I decided to quit hostel and prefer travelling from abbottabad to Islamabad whenever i have class...it is hard but still I am happy for my decision because at least I am at my home and with my family which is itself a healing therapy...

Flowers decorates nature beautifully.in my tiring day I add the The fragrance of flowers .

That's how my day ended and now the clock is strucking 9 pm and I am lying on the bed and going to have some rest...

Pictures credit goes to me except the lead image

Good night !!

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of Gully
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gully
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Your writing skills are really very good.I enjoyed your article@Gully.If I pass comment on your presentation so that was very good.You were the only girl in class whose presentation I heard with full concentration.😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahhh dear Adan your comment make my day... thank you for lending your ears and appreciating my work...I am happy to have you here....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very much welcome back to the house hope you are feeling quite better now from the long trip you had, and as for me am a very big fan of long trips just the idea of it makes me so very much excited and happy, long journey to me makes me feel free for all those hours we spend on the road seeing new people and places and even food is just so incredible and I just sometimes wish secretly that the car should have issues so we can stay longer on the road

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for stopping by here dear Adobe ..it sounds really adventurous that you love long trips...so explore more and more...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been off for a while also, no comment or dropping off any articles so I understand. You should get some rest, relax and regain your strength you'll need it. Its my first time visiting your page but I can tell you'd have really nice articles written already & also more to come, nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same goes to me...thank you for understanding and contributing....stay connected dear el-flame..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its all my pleasure, I'll try to stay connected, thanks gully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh first of all I just loved your presentation and Article. Article was so good. I enjoyed reading this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh it sounds Soo good that you liked my work....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have collected handsome amount on eid but you haven't give me eidi. I am angry with you and also on tour absent from read cash we have missed you alot. Yes it was dead tired day i only travel for 2 hours and it was disastrous for me in such scorching sun ahhh you have traveled for 5 hours. It's your heart to bear it.happy to see you after many days.now don't go anywhere and just post everyday we want to read you everyday.and well your presentation was also amazing teacher got impressed the topic you have selected and the way you have presented it in front of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the appreciation...I ll try to give as much as I can in the form of reading and writing....I also miss being here and yes the days are extremely burning us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmao just look at your handsome amount of e i d i this eid i just collected 700 probably. But your presentation was Very informative. I found your presentation interesting that's why I asked you a question that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha I burst into laughters...but something is better than nothing...l like your question and I hope you got my point...thanks for contributing...

$ 0.00
1 year ago