@remona activity

6 days ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
6 days ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks a lot :) See you there.
4 months ago: published the article
9 months ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"DeFi Protocol Sturdy Finance Exploited and Lost $800K"
10 months ago: commented on the article "Tajhat Palace - Elegance beyond Aesthetics!"
It really is a beautiful palace. Thanks.
10 months ago: published the article
Tajhat Palace - Elegance beyond Aesthetics!
11 months ago: commented on the article "'Maranta' Repotting | Givivng it a last hope."
That's great. Take care :)
11 months ago: commented on the article "'Maranta' Repotting | Givivng it a last hope."
Hopefully so. Thanks :)
11 months ago: published the article
'Maranta' Repotting | Givivng it a last hope.
11 months ago: commented on the article "A fun day at the 'Kids Time Fair' with my son."
Yes, it was full of excitement.
11 months ago: published the article
A fun day at the 'Kids Time Fair' with my son.
11 months ago: commented on the article "A relaxing shopping day at the mall."
You will, one day. Don't worry, enjoy what you have.
11 months ago: published the article
A relaxing shopping day at the mall.
11 months ago: commented on the article "Things to explore @Jomgram village for the best ru..."
Yes, it is :)
11 months ago: commented on the article "'Saree' Shopping haul."
I agree. The local wear is the best :)
11 months ago: commented on the article "'Saree' Shopping haul."
Yes, they are. Thanks :)
11 months ago: published the article
'Saree' Shopping haul.
11 months ago: published the article
Great food with real local flavor.
11 months ago: commented on the article "“How glorious a greeting the sun gives the mountai..."
I agree. And in a place like this, the sun shows how much it can bring to life.
11 months ago: commented on the article "“How glorious a greeting the sun gives the mountai..."
I agree. It was a beautiful place.
11 months ago: commented on the article "“How glorious a greeting the sun gives the mountai..."
I wish I could go back and live for a while there.
11 months ago: commented on the article "“How glorious a greeting the sun gives the mountai..."
I felt the same while writing the post. :)
11 months ago: commented on the article "“How glorious a greeting the sun gives the mountai..."
Thanks :)
11 months ago: published the article
“How glorious a greeting the sun gives the mountains!”
11 months ago: commented on the article "A Day in the Eco Park. "
I believe so. Any nature lover would love this place.
11 months ago: commented on the article "A Day in the Eco Park. "
Sure, the photos says everything.
11 months ago: published the article
A Day in the Eco Park.
11 months ago: commented on the article "What an 'Open Market' looks like in my locality. "
That's great, it's much cheaper here. :)
11 months ago: published the article
What an 'Open Market' looks like in my locality.
11 months ago: commented on the article "The other side of the road..."
It really was. Thanks :)
11 months ago: commented on the article "The other side of the road..."
That's great. I never had the chance to live in any rural area but I would love to, someday.
11 months ago: commented on the article "The other side of the road..."
I see. It feels good to be off sometimes and do other things, right? Yes, the view was mesmerizing.
11 months ago: published the article
The other side of the road...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Biggest snack food market in my hometown."
I too miss going to such markets, it's kind of an adventure.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Biggest snack food market in my hometown."
I agree. They are delicious.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Biggest snack food market in my hometown."
hahaha...while writing this post I felt the same.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Biggest snack food market in my hometown."
That's true, they are delicious and hard to resist. I wish I could share some with you.
1 year ago: published the article
Biggest snack food market in my hometown.
1 year ago: published the article
A successful repotting day. | My Garden Story.
1 year ago: published the article
Late-night desserts at popular 'food street'.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My visit to a massive Terrace Garden."
That would be a dream come true. Best wishes in advance.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My visit to a massive Terrace Garden."
Sure, that would be amazing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My visit to a massive Terrace Garden."
That would be really great.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My visit to a massive Terrace Garden."
That's great, good to hear that.
1 year ago: published the article
My visit to a massive Terrace Garden.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is this okay to celebrate your wedding anniversary..."
That's exactly my thoughts are. Thanks for agreeing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is this okay to celebrate your wedding anniversary..."
Sure, I strongly believe so. Thanks for agreeing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is this okay to celebrate your wedding anniversary..."
Yes, that's not bad. But as introvert I too prefer celebrating at home.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Healing Vegetable & Beef Soup | A very simple yet..."
Sure, try it. I hope you will like it too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Healing Vegetable & Beef Soup | A very simple yet..."
Thanks a lot. You can try it too, it's so simple. Love your #username. Lol
1 year ago: commented on the article "Healing Vegetable & Beef Soup | A very simple yet..."
Totally agree. You can try it too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Healing Vegetable & Beef Soup | A very simple yet..."
It really was. You can try it too, the recipe is so simple.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The outstanding natural beauty I witnessed at Sona..."
It was truly a great place. Try to visit similar places near you, it's so refreshing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The outstanding natural beauty I witnessed at Sona..."
My pleasure. Thanks to you for these wonderful words.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"#18 Songs that inspire me"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The outstanding natural beauty I witnessed at Sona..."
I agree, it was a wonderful place to be.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The fragrance of flowers is the best thing in the..."
Thanks a lot for your positive words. It's inspiring to me to share more.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Arcade game after a long while. "
Thanks 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "The fragrance of flowers is the best thing in the..."
Thanks 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "The fragrance of flowers is the best thing in the..."
Totally agree. It feels bad if I don't take a few shots if I see a beautiful flower. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The fragrance of flowers is the best thing in the..."
I usually keep some of the photos, feel bad to delete them. Have a great day to you too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Arcade game after a long while. "
Fuska is mouthwatering, I wish I could share. :) Yes, arcade gaming is fun and exciting. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Arcade game after a long while. "
Yeah, Pani puri is the Indian name for it. Arcade gaming is fun for sure. :)
1 year ago: published the article
Arcade game after a long while.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The authentic taste of Village Food of Bangladesh."
hehehe...they are the best. Deshi/country food :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rediscovering myself after being lost for a while."
I believe so. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rediscovering myself after being lost for a while."
Hopefully so. Thanks for your positive words.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The authentic taste of Village Food of Bangladesh."
Probably so. Np problem, I have sent the money again, I hope it will work fine now.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rediscovering myself after being lost for a while."
I hope so. Thanks :)
1 year ago: published the article
Rediscovering myself after being lost for a while.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The authentic taste of Village Food of Bangladesh."
Curry is the best. Philippine foods are very delicious, I had the chance to taste some. Thanks :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The authentic taste of Village Food of Bangladesh."
Yes, chicken curry is the best. Thanks :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The authentic taste of Village Food of Bangladesh."
hehehe...Thanks :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The authentic taste of Village Food of Bangladesh."
Rice and curry is the main dish of Bangladesh. So yes, we got a lot of curry dishes here. :)
1 year ago: published the article
The authentic taste of Village Food of Bangladesh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "On a mission to transform my Balcony Garden!"
I wish you could do that. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "On a mission to transform my Balcony Garden!"
Thanks for saying so. Hopefully they will grow well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fascinating architecture of a 130-year-old house."
Isn't it? Thanks for appreciating.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The beautiful Nature of our Local Park."
It was really a wonderful place. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My visit to the art exhibition on 'Bangladeshi Wed..."
My pleasure to share. Thanks 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "On a mission to transform my Balcony Garden!"
Hope to see a healthy growth and more green in my house. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "On a mission to transform my Balcony Garden!"
Thanks. I'm trying my best to bring life to my balcony again.
1 year ago: commented on the article "On a mission to transform my Balcony Garden!"
I hope I can make it. Thanks for the inspirational words.
1 year ago: published the article
On a mission to transform my Balcony Garden!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My visit to the art exhibition on 'Bangladeshi Wed..."
Many indigenous and locals perform different rituals, some are pretty amazing. Thanks for sharing your experience.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My visit to the art exhibition on 'Bangladeshi Wed..."
I felt the same. Thanks 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "My visit to the art exhibition on 'Bangladeshi Wed..."
Yes, the occasion is very overwhelming and full of joy. Thanks 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "My visit to the art exhibition on 'Bangladeshi Wed..."
My pleasure to share this with you 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "My visit to the art exhibition on 'Bangladeshi Wed..."
Thanks 😊😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Guilt and Shame of a stay-at-home MOM!"
There will always be two sides of the road. We as a intelligent human need to choose what path we should follow.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fascinating architecture of a 130-year-old house."
Yes, that's a miracle.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fascinating architecture of a 130-year-old house."
It really is. And I hope it will be in a livable condition for some more years.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fascinating architecture of a 130-year-old house."
They truly are. The construction is a। magic itself that's why many building still standing strong compared to modern structure.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fascinating architecture of a 130-year-old house."
Thanks a lot for saying so. To be honest, I felt very proud seeing the house in this condition. People talks about this till day.
1 year ago: published the article
Fascinating architecture of a 130-year-old house.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Guilt and Shame of a stay-at-home MOM!"
Sure, I hope all mom can feel that way and we can make an environment so they can feel it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Guilt and Shame of a stay-at-home MOM!"
hehe...I used to do that a lot. I hope he understands. Take your time to cope and do better. :)
1 year ago: published the article
The Guilt and Shame of a stay-at-home MOM!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The beautiful Nature of our Local Park."
Sure, I wish I could spend more time out there. Thanks :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The beautiful Nature of our Local Park."
That's the perfect word to describe it. Thanks :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The beautiful Nature of our Local Park."
Yes, it was a relaxing tour. Thanks :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The beautiful Nature of our Local Park."
True, it was kind of an escape from our busy life. Thanks :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The beautiful Nature of our Local Park."
Yes, it was a wonderful visit there.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The beautiful Nature of our Local Park."
Sure, I wish I could make another visit soon. Thanks :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting back on my feet
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visiting My Old Friends' Blogs Made Me Happy
1 year ago: published the article
The beautiful Nature of our Local Park.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Restart and happy again. "
🤩🤩
1 year ago: commented on the article "Restart and happy again. "
Great to see you here too. I hope to see you around here like good old days :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Restart and happy again. "
Hope so. the idea and structure of Read.cash is great, it can't be failed.
1 year ago: published the article
Restart and happy again.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Friday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gone but never forgotten
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gone but never forgotten"
That's a nice way to remind our kids about our ancestors.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3rd day of wake.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3rd day of wake. "
Sorry for you. Things will be good soon, have faith.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something that is stable is not necessarily stable
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash community found in Nigeria.
1 year ago: published the article
A cold winter morning walk at my favorite place.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you want to be a bird for a day?"
I wish the same, even if it's for a minute; it would be fun for sure. Thanks for watching.
1 year ago: published the article
Do you want to be a bird for a day?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What a day, what a day!"
Thanks. I wish you all the best for your future plan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What a day, what a day!"
I wish your words come true, that would be the best for me. Thanks for saying so :)
1 year ago: published the article
What a day, what a day!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Greylag Geese swimming on the pond."
They are mischievous, so you are not missing out much 😅😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "The exterior of 'Bangladesh Folk Art & Crafts Muse..."
Visiting a museum is so much worthy, try to go some places like this.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The exterior of 'Bangladesh Folk Art & Crafts Muse..."
I believe so. It looks so fine.
1 year ago: published the article
The exterior of 'Bangladesh Folk Art & Crafts Museum'.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Greylag Geese swimming on the pond."
Yes, I totally can confirm that. hahaha...
1 year ago: published the article
Beautiful Greylag Geese swimming on the pond.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Climate Change is destroying our Agriculture?..."
I fully agree with you. It's already too late and no measure is as big as the negative changes.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Climate Change is destroying our Agriculture?..."
Yes, and it's mostly because of climate change.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Climate Change is destroying our Agriculture?..."
I totally agree with you. I have also noticed this, there used to be a lot of wild flowers beside the streets but not anymore. :(
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Climate Change is destroying our Agriculture?..."
That's the biggest reason.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Jumping into a Lot of Memories, The Christmas Memo..."
You are a beautiful woman, I can see the beauty from the early age. The party photo is perfect. Happy holding ahead.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jumping into a Lot of Memories, The Christmas Memories!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What could be better than a walk in the Mountain?"
It really was. Thanks.
1 year ago: published the article
What could be better than a walk in the Mountain?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Chicken Chaap with Luchi - One of the best street..."
It was really a good meal. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Chicken Chaap with Luchi - One of the best street..."
It really was mouth watering. Great to know you love street food too. Have a good day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Chicken Chaap with Luchi - One of the best street..."
That's what I felt while writing this post. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Chicken Chaap with Luchi - One of the best street..."
The food was really great. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Chicken Chaap with Luchi - One of the best street..."
Hahaha...I wish I could share.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Chicken Chaap with Luchi - One of the best street..."
I know. Those YouTube videos are tempting. Yes, a lot of chillies. You can tell them to skip the chillies if you like it that way.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gardening - My FEEL GOOD Way."
It's kind of a common flower here. Good to know that I presented something new to you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gardening - My FEEL GOOD Way."
Great to hear that, having the opportunity must be really good.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gardening - My FEEL GOOD Way."
That's great. Gardening is kind of a therapy for me. Good to know about your mom.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Believe in "You"!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Attending Face-to-face Classes Might Drain My Crypto Hodls!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am My Own Best Friend
1 year ago: published the article
Gardening - My FEEL GOOD Way.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The architectural beauty of the Community Village'..."
The place was kind of an adventure for me. This was the first time I have been to such a place. Thanks for your words. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do you know when you are in spiritual awakenin..."
Thanks for the explanation. The feeling is one of a kind, people can differentiate just they need to notice.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do you know when you are in spiritual awakening?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The two waters
1 year ago: commented on the article "Guilt Free Shopping"
It's a festive time. Don't feel ashamed to buy more. lol You got a good deal on them.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guilt Free Shopping
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do I want to spend Christmas this year?"
That's a good plan. You will catch up with your shopping soon, don't worry. Happy Christmas in advance.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do I want to spend Christmas this year?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A day with a fever, and a busy week for preparing..."
Don't worry. Take care, and eat well. I hope you will be find.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dating App
1 year ago: commented on the article "Konglak hill - The highest point of Sajek Valley a..."
Isn't? I felt so blessed to have the moment there.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Konglak hill - The highest point of Sajek Valley a..."
Great to hear that. Starting a professional life in the mountain sounds amazing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Probably the best Family Dining Lounge in town!"
Thanks. The place was awesome so as the food.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Probably the best Family Dining Lounge in town!"
The place is really stunning. I enjoyed the environment so much. Thanks 😊😊
1 year ago: published the article
Probably the best Family Dining Lounge in town!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A nostalgic weekend break."
I wish I could share it with you. In my house, I have to make pizza every other day. lol Thanks :) :)
1 year ago: published the article
A nostalgic weekend break.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Playing the flute is like writing a book" - I wan..."
I don't know but I wish.
1 year ago: published the article
Exploring the Sajek Hill on foot!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Off to the Mountains | The first view of the hill..."
Witnessing the beauty of nature is something that makes me heal from the inside. Thanks for your words.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Off to the Mountains | The first view of the hill..."
The place is so wonderful, I can't get over the beauty. Thanks :)
1 year ago: published the article
Delicious Bangali Cuisine.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I left my footprints in the paddy field!"
That's kind of healing itself. Take your time to visit some place near nature, you will feel the same :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "I left my footprints in the paddy field!"
Thanks for your appreciation. It's not me, it's the nature that always looks good :)
1 year ago: published the article
I left my footprints in the paddy field!
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I Were A Ghost ..."
I wish it would be true :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I Were A Ghost ..."
lol. yeah :)
1 year ago: published the article
If I Were A Ghost ...
1 year ago: commented on the article "A funny experience about Uber rides. "
LoL, exactly. He got his punishment in a sweetest way.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A funny experience about Uber rides. "
That's really unfortunate. Hope your sister was okay.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A funny experience about Uber rides. "
Sure. The drive was a good man.
1 year ago: published the article
A funny experience about Uber rides.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first time seeing Manila Palm aka Adonidia merr..."
I came to know that recently. We have many decorative plants around but not this. This amazed me most, especially the fruits.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Every green tree is far more glorious than if it w..."
I don't know much about the history but that tree is more than 50 years old. So yes, it has seen a lot of history.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Every green tree is far more glorious than if it w..."
I wish I could live in such a place. Maybe someday. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Every green tree is far more glorious than if it w..."
Indeed. Trees are beautiful and lively.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Every green tree is far more glorious than if it w..."
I totally can relate. Just a few days ago, I was in the Pine forest, the sound of the leaves was so relaxing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Every green tree is far more glorious than if it w..."
Totally agree. Thanks :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Every green tree is far more glorious than if it w..."
Great to hear that. Be that way forever :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "One of my scary Parenthood Moments!"
Thanks for your kind words. He is doing fine.
1 year ago: commented on the article "One of my scary Parenthood Moments!"
We all have done that. Motherhood has no limit and shame. Thanks . Best wishes for your kids.
1 year ago: commented on the article "One of my scary Parenthood Moments!"
I can't imagine going through the same ever again. It wa so full of terror. Thanks for your condolences.
1 year ago: published the article
One of my scary Parenthood Moments!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A chaotic shopping experience. "
Jewelries makes us happy, no? Yes, I'm also very happy for her. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A chaotic shopping experience. "
Totally, they are cheap but looks so good.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A chaotic shopping experience. "
haha...I agree and my husband would also agree, I guess.
1 year ago: published the article
A chaotic shopping experience.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A very own Life Mantra that motivates & guides me"
Agreed. We need to do our best.
1 year ago: published the article
A very own Life Mantra that motivates & guides me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting the historical Isa Khan's Palace and the..."
It's one of kind type of place. I too wish I could visit the place with you in person. That would be an amazing tour.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting the historical Isa Khan's Palace and the..."
The palace/ mansion is mesmerizing. It felt great to visit there :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting the historical Isa Khan's Palace and the..."
I too feel the same way. It gives a lot of insight into life and past history. Thanks :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting the historical Isa Khan's Palace and the..."
Thanks for saying so. The place was truly wonderful. I hope you are having a good day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting the historical Isa Khan's Palace and the..."
Indeed. Thanks.
1 year ago: published the article
The Values we carry, the prices we pay!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The remarkable architecture of the School & Colleg..."
Yes, it's growing and growing for good. She here, it took me a while to recognize the buildings and my classroom.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The remarkable architecture of the School & Colleg..."
Thanks for saying so. It's really a beautiful campus. Share yours, I would love to see.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The remarkable architecture of the School & Colleg..."
That's true. The current students are so lucky. But you know what, I love the old vibe that it had. Probably because of my memories 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Exploring the Betel Leaf and Areca nut Garden or I..."
Same here about the culture. We call it "paan shupari" in our language. Good to know you are familiar with this. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Exploring the Betel Leaf and Areca nut Garden or I..."
Isn't it? The feature of the place really amazed me. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Walking along the mighty river."
Sometimes it happens here too. Next time try again.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Walking along the mighty river."
Isn't it? I too enjoy seeing the world through other's posts. Thanks for your words 🙂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Walking along the mighty river."
Thanks for saying so. You are so kind and sweet worded. 😊😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Walking along the mighty river."
Indeed. It makes the surrounding so much better. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Walking along the mighty river."
Indeed. It makes the surrounding so much better. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Walking along the mighty river."
Oo, you know about them. Good to hear that.
1 year ago: published the article
Walking along the mighty river.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Day at the Proyash Park. | The excellent Riversi..."
That's what I felt. :) Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Day at the Proyash Park. | The excellent Riversi..."
It took us almost 1 hour cover one side of the park. We were tired but it was an enjoyable day. Thanks for reading. Have a good day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Day at the Proyash Park. | The excellent Riversi..."
Thanks you so much for saying so :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some local fruit in fruiting
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is Hard But It's We Who Make It More Complica..."
I agree with you. Father having some life experience we get to know the real life. The world sugarcoat it but life is hard anyway.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is Hard But It's We Who Make It More Complicated and Harder
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choose Being Kind, Always!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Choose Being Kind, Always!"
That's what I choose. Thanks for sharing the wise words, works as a dose.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A pure modern-day Bangladeshi wedding! "
Thanks for saying so. Wedding means a lot of family time, food and joy. 😊😊
1 year ago: published the article
A pure modern-day Bangladeshi wedding!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Alone time for kids - How do I introduce it to my..."
That's a great practice. Kids are different. We need to do parenting differently like you are doing. Thanks for sharing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Alone time for kids - How do I introduce it to my..."
That's great, keep them busy. They will learn something new by their own.
1 year ago: published the article
Alone time for kids - How do I introduce it to my son?
1 year ago: published the article
Cafe with a Playzone - Like it or hate it?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The story of Mountain and Cloud!"
I understand. I sometimes feel the same. Don't worry. Life will give you something better, keep going.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The story of Mountain and Cloud!"
The place is truly amazing. Thanks :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The story of Mountain and Cloud!"
Sure, I wish you the best of luck with your future tour. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The story of Mountain and Cloud!"
Indeed it is.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The story of Mountain and Cloud!"
I truly found a piece of haven there. Thanks :)
1 year ago: published the article
The story of Mountain and Cloud!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A powerful walk in Nature."
Sure it will be. Thanks :)
1 year ago: published the article
A powerful walk in Nature.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nature will always have something pleasant to surp..."
We used to do the same. We can't see them as much as we used to be in our childhood. Our urbanization killed everything.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nature will always have something pleasant to surp..."
Indeed, it's beautiful. Here, red dragonflies are pretty common.
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Vivid Dream!"
That happens to most of the people, don't worry.
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Vivid Dream!"
I too wish so. But I can't bring back the dreams.