Every green tree is far more glorious than if it were made of gold and silver!

14 41
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Every green tree reminds me of my childhood days, when we played outside, spent a lot of time around greenery, and were close to nature. The random lying down on the grass, the bear foot walking and playing is a long lost story.

However, this campus reminds me of everything I left behind when I was that age of the students. This is probably the circle of life.

There are trees means there's life!

Unfortunately, educational institutes nowadays don't look like this. Especially the private schools and colleges. My son was also admitted to such a campus where they run their institute in one building, with no outdoor playground, nothing.

The last time I visited this school campus, I can tell how lucky they are that they can access such a place which many of us can't.

This is a well-known public school in my hometown, called "Rangpur Zilla School". The campus is one of the largest and full of green.

I visited there with my nephew who studies there. He was so excited to show me his campus around. What amazed me most is the students were playing outside just before the class starts. They were exhausted and sweaty, but they doesn't care. That's the childhood we all should have, no?

As long as you're green, you're growing.

I truly believe so.

The fresh air this campus provides is sure an advantage for everyone. Also, the place is huge and some area is for different public service which I didn't know before.

I came to know that this road, which is located on the back side of the campus is used for 'motorbike driving taste'. Usually, no students allow in this area. I have seen a huge queue of people who came there to attend the driving taste.

That's a clever idea. Because it doesn't look like this is hampering the students or education in any way.

And this mighty tree!

This is the significance of the campus. This is probably one of the largest in the town too.

The backyard of the campus became bushy over the year because no one usually visit this area. I have seen so many birds in the area, hard to find in any corner of the city. Also, we spotted a kingfisher near the pond. I was thinking about how such a campus can help expand the ecosystem.

And this!

Those two friends were gossiping and kind of lost in their world. I paused seeing them for a while, it reminded me of so many things. I'm sure you can relate too.

That was a wonderful visit. My nephew was so happy and I too felt very excited to be around all the young folks.

That was my walk story.


5
$ 0.31
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

omg everything is so green. my eyes went big when I saw the big big treeeeee! I love big trees, there might be a history about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know much about the history but that tree is more than 50 years old. So yes, it has seen a lot of history.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Green is life forever.. I stay in green environment and they are so amazing. Nature is so wonderful especially with the old grown giant trees around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to hear that. Be that way forever :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trees add beauty and refreshes the mindofevery students

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totally agree. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was also the one that I missed and enjoy back in those university days, the sound of a leaf from the Pine tree when its winds heavily, it gives the sound of relaxing pleasure, uwu I suddenly missed those memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally can relate. Just a few days ago, I was in the Pine forest, the sound of the leaves was so relaxing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it my friend. I love trees. It gives me a peace of mind. A calm. I love watching greenery views.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Trees are beautiful and lively.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iys nice to live with a greenery sorroundings😍🥰 A fresh and clean air we can breathe for sure hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could live in such a place. Maybe someday. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you can my friend soon. 🙏 It's one of my dream place too. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago