The beautiful Nature of our Local Park.

18 52
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

This park is one of the major local attractions, not only because of the variety of rides and attractions but also because of the beautiful nature as well. The place is not costly, anyone can enter with a small fee and can enjoy a day out in nature.

I have been to such a place after many many days and I can happily say, it was a fantastic day.


16 of our family members went there together including our kids. The children were so happy seeing all the rides, huge dinosaur figures and all. And I was applauded by the nature.

Let me share some photos with you.

This lake and the mini island were kind of fun. We hired a paddle boat to roam around the lake as well.

Then I went to explore nature. There were some huge trees all around the park. I could see the flowering trees from afar and was wondering what could it be.

Isn't it beautiful? I can't remember the name of these flowers but they sure were very pretty.

Later, I found this huge bush of begonvilla on the way.

And obviously some beautiful roses as well.

Lastly, these cosmos flowers fulfilled my day. This garden was so beautiful, full of colors, bees, and butterflies.

The flowers brought so much positive energy. The calming effect of nature and especially these flowers was much needed. It was a wonderful opportunity to escape from the hustle and bustle of our busy city life.

I would definitely visit this place again if I get the chance.

Have a good day, everyone.

9
$ 0.48
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @MizLhaine
+ 1
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Wow the place is beautiful my friend. I love the photography also it's really pretty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was really a wonderful place. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This place looks lovely. The view from the park looks relaxing. I know you had a great time there with your family members.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got it right, the place was so peaceful although it was an amusement park. But the nature made it perfect to feel that way. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So refreshing and nice shots too! I bet you wanted to stay longer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, I wish I could make another visit soon. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the place too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it was a wonderful visit there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😍🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature itself is lovely. And when you have a park around, we definitely get a relaxed mind from any kind of busy schedule.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, it was kind of an escape from our busy life. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This place gives peace of mind. very good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it was a relaxing tour. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺☺😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The park there was beautiful and it looks like a hidden paradise of other world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the perfect word to describe it. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right dear it's not much pricy and relaxing place. To spend time with nature is healthy activity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, I wish I could spend more time out there. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago