I left my footprints in the paddy field!

6 44
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

There, being surrounded by green was one of my best experiences. I didn't feel the same even after paying a good amount of tour fee, and visiting the mountains and the national parks, to see the natural beauty of those places. But there, it was free!

It felt so peaceful and warm there, felt like I live in the place for many years. It felt like home. Probably that's the appealing power of nature.

It's just like any other random countryside of Bangladesh, nothing special but everything. The rice paddy fields are all over the village; the crowd and the pollution-free environment are the same as many. But for city dwellers, it's something to die for.

Taking a walk around the village is itself a healing journey. The wind makes such beautiful waves in the paddy fields. And the wide open sky plays with the cloud and the color feels mesmerizing.

I have shared photos of the same place at different times. You can see how the sky is changing colors. I sat outside of the home to enjoy the change of nature. The most amazing part is, unlike cities, there was simply no one around. No crowd, no noise. It was such a beautiful place.

The tall tree is a local variety of Almond trees. The branches make a beautiful shape. I was sitting on the balcony, which was outside of the house to absorb as much green as I can.

And lastly, that's the view from the aunt's outdoor meeting room. You can see green, as long as your eyes can capture it. No highrises around, no disturbance, nothing. Only the sound of the wind, birds chirping, and your thoughts.

It feels like a dream, the dream I lived on. I wish I could live the same dream again, very soon.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I like being one with nature and I love looking at green colors, just like the grass field you share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's kind of healing itself. Take your time to visit some place near nature, you will feel the same :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always good at taking pictures 😊. That's a very beautiful place to go out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your appreciation. It's not me, it's the nature that always looks good :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's all around surrounded by greenry which makes this place more beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love countryside my friend. The photos are amazing. I missed that kind of view. A truly countryside. 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago