A powerful walk in Nature.

2 23
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Forest bathing!

Breathing fresh is not what I can experience every day. And having a gentle mindful walk for hours doesn't happen in many many years. Oh! I wish I could live near a forest!

Fortunately, I recently had the chance.

I wish I could have a backyard like this!

The greenery, the pathway to the forest is what I would live for. The sensory immersion in the forest and natural healing environment works as an automatic well-being booster. A mindful walk around this place can reduce our stress in a great way, no?

My aunt has a huge fruit garden in their backyard. She was showing us proudly how many trees she have there. I found some olive leaves on the ground, they are so pretty, right?

Fresh air will reawaken our brains.

And finally this forest!

I can remember when I was a child I used to intentionally get lost in there. My mom used to call me outside of the forest. But now I am scared of the snacks and insects and probably would never take the risks. This is an abundant place actually, it's near the country border. So no one bothers to cut down the trees or do anything there. That's how the forest form.

My son fall asleep at the house and I took the opportunity to roam around the place. I was being too nostalgic about my childhood memories. It was a powerful walk full of thoughts about life and well-being. Nature sure helped me to heal a little bit and refreshen my mind a lot.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I want to experience walking at the forest. Have an adventure then bringing some foods to eat with a lot of companions because I'm sure it'll gonna be fun my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure it will be. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago