Nature will always have something pleasant to surprise us!

6 25
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

There are so many things around us, that seem like I never noticed before. Is it me or it happens to everyone? For example, the water hyacinth; looks so pure and fresh, and the green is so vibrant, it amazed me. Or the red dragonfly that surprised us with its sudden visit.

Last month, when we were on a day tour with our family in a park; we found a mini pond at the entrance. That was not much decorative but nature took the responsibility. It was full of water hyacinth and koi fish. Such a pleasure for our eyes.

The visit of this dragonfly makes it extraordinary. As we like in the big city, in an apartment, we are not that fortunate to discover these often. So it was quite a blessing for us.

Can you see these fish? Look at the left side. The pond was full of them.

And they were so friendly, if you put your hands on the water, they will come and poke your hands in search of food.

Then this vibrant red flower. It was adding so much to the green surrounding. It's commonly known as Indian Shot, and looks so fantastic!

The water hyacinth was so eye-shooting. They made such an art!

Lastly, this!

The start dog was probably the most gentle I have seen so far.

We found all this before entering the park. I already knew there were many more waiting for us. I know, it may sound really silly to many, especially those who live surrounded by nature. But for us, coming across all these sudden surprises is so much more.

Nature has unlimited sources of presents to surprise us.

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

When I saw the dragonfly my friend I remember my experiences when I was a kid. I played with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We used to do the same. We can't see them as much as we used to be in our childhood. Our urbanization killed everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that my friend. Yes that's true friend because of the urbanization.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hwy what a cute dragonfly first time ive seen a red one!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, it's beautiful. Here, red dragonflies are pretty common.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ours is always green and blue or mixed

$ 0.00
1 year ago