A relaxing shopping day at the mall.

6 31
Avatar for remona
Written by
11 months ago

It was a random outsing day. A few of our cousins planned to meet up for a long time and decided to explore the mall together. It was raining that day, so the mall was almost empty. And I loved it. It felt like we were all alone in the mall and got the time to browse some products while chatting with each other.

We bought some random stuff, for example, some hair bands, and a mini purse bag, my cousin sister bought a scarf, my brother bought a pair of loafer shoes and socks, and some other nitty-gritty products as well.


This mall is called RMC Shopping Center, and it's in middle of the Rangpur City - Bangladesh.

This mall is one of the biggest in the city and became very popular in a few years. They got some brand shops, dedicated floors for different products, and a food court as well. I agree that it's nothing like the huge mall in our capital city but it's a decent place to do your shopping in a relaxed way.

I sometimes like having a shopping partner. It gives extra confidence and helps to find the best products with their's suggestions. And if they are my cousins, then there's nothing to complain about; right?


Moreover, it was closing time so there were not many customers. What I have noticed is, there's no decent jewelry shop in the mall, and that I was missing. Hopefully, they will fulfill the customer's demand soon.

Then we went to this passage where there were some small food stalls. It's on the corner of the food court. This corner consists of some popular snacks, tea, and coffee shops. It felt like a mini street food market there.

We had some extra spicy Fuchka. Seven of our cousins brother and sister were there so you can guess the crowd and craziness in the group.

It was a fun day for all of us. We laughed, gossiped, shopped, and spend some quality time together after many many days.

I hope your market Friday also went well. Have a good day.

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
11 months ago

Comments

I love going to malls early in the morning to avoid crowds. I don't go often, I went to the mall of America a few years ago I actually went before they opened to get pictures, hehe. I hate taking pictures in crowds. It's the largest in the USA and the 11th largest worldwide.

$ 0.05
11 months ago

Great to hear that you were one of the biggest malls. I also don't like crowds. Going in the early hour sounds like a brilliant idea.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I also like it when there are few people on the mall. When raining though, I just prefer at home hehe. I just can imagine the chaos with 7 cousins 😆

$ 0.05
11 months ago

There was no rain when we went there. I prefer to enjoy the rain from home too :) Yes, it was full of chaos and we loved it.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

If I only have much money then I will probably go to the mall also.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

You will, one day. Don't worry, enjoy what you have.

$ 0.00
11 months ago