The story of Mountain and Cloud!

14 26
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

I have been to the mountain top for the last couple of days. It's called the queen of Hills & Roofs of Bangladesh. It was on my bucket list for many years, and I finally made it there.

The valley is 2,000 feet above sea level. When I'm writing this post, sitting at my work desk, it feels like a dream. Even after experiencing the sea of the cloud, I can't believe I really witnessed the beauty.

5.11 AM and we were waiting for the sunrise. It was the sweetest wait for sure.

Fortunately, we got to see the perfect sunrise that day. The cloud was creating such waves. it truly seems like an ocean.


Morning.


Noon.

People say that every moment on the mountain is beautiful and I found it very correct. The view looks perfect in the early morning till night, it never gets boring.

We also enjoyed the sunset from another top mountain, I will share more about my tour later.

Now, it's time to take some rest.

Have a good day, everyone.

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 2
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! It's really awesome my friend. It's really beautiful. I was stunned. Indeed nature is pretty amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The place is truly amazing. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature has a calming effect , what more if it's a beautiful place like that , you'll get a piece of heaven i guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I truly found a piece of haven there. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature is so perfect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😍,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will like to have this kind of experience someday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, I wish you the best of luck with your future tour. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that the tour happened dear. I agree with you, not a second is boring when you are a place like that. I once used to stay at my sister's home up in the mountain and it s always wonderful up there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great, your sis lives in a mountain. You sure visit them and it will be a fantastic stay up there, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as much as I like I would have visited them but I am a Prisoner of my work and my needs. I have three kids to feed so I should keep on making money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand. I sometimes feel the same. Don't worry. Life will give you something better, keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too. Thank you for your good wishes. may you have the best in life too

$ 0.00
1 year ago