@Super5689 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Letting you go
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August Crypto & Blockchain Social Metrics & Earnings Report
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funding of the 4 flipstarter projects SUCCESS
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tree For All Season
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
History of Angry birds
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Explaining Tezos, with Arthur Breitman
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitCoin Cash a dream for All
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Focus on Solutions, Not on Problems
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Wait to Die. Fly in the Sky!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Legends of my country: "The sorceress of Mรฉrida"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop Chasing Butterflies... Start Digging Gold
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Corona virus in Nigeria as more people are getting recovered
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diabetes cure by fasting.Is it possible?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fun footballers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sportx update
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top10 scary places in india, would you dare?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love is Blind
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Book Recommendation: The Woman from Sarajevo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Avoid Plagiarism?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Copied without Credits: Opera News responds
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Moonlit Night
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back stabber
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of a girl...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHDevConIII : Recap
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Charlie Puth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eiffel Tower
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summary of Today's BCH Governance Discussion
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today we had the Read Cash workshop in Venezuela
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The current BCH drama for outsiders
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
120+ Subscribers giveaway!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Charlotte's First Contest
3 years ago: commented on the article "Five Heart Touching Love Quotes"
Wow nice artist
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Heart Touching Love Quotes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn more than 100$ while learning about cryptos"
More thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn more than 100$ while learning about cryptos
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night all guys."
Good night
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good night all guys.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Midnight Horseman"
I sub u sub me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Midnight Horseman"
Very nice article sis duk da naga kamar sunan hausawa
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Midnight Horseman
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Corn Health benefits!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corn Health benefits! "
Very nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Men, No Matter How Much You Love A Woman Don't Eve..."
Thanks๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online classes"
Wow good job
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online classes
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Done my friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Private tips and BCH's unsung hero
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Get your original id card without visiting..."
Wow very nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beautiful flowers that i shoot with my own han..."
Wow very nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beautiful flowers that i shoot with my own hands yesterday
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airport concession meaning, why aviation union pro..."
Ok my friend like and comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love is Life"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love is Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airport concession meaning, why aviation union pro..."
Thank๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn money with Tangere: Pinoy survey with prizes"
Good article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Livestreaming the Daily Countdown to the Nov 15 Network Upgrade
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why the hate?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drum Rolls
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn 10$ For Every Task You Do[2020]
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Heal as One (Poem)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good character
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Letters
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fraternal or Adelphic Polyandry marriage.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Casting crowns
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Birthday
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Video Games
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The steps of the righteous are ordered by the Lord
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is Bitcoin cash dropping down
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Stress Yourself With People Who Don't Deserve It
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2500 Views
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Atoks, Nothern Blossoms
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Water Colour Art
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I want in you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Basic Attention Token (BAT) ? (Explained)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Analysis of "The Global Network Council framework"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you believe health is wealth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Tron Coins (TRX)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plavi patlidzan sa mljevenim mesom
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On Leading Change And Fulfilling Purpose
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do Good People Die
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photographs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do i hate the way i look?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nimiq makes learning about crypto simple and easy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Honest Work or Profession is Small.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Get your original id card without visiting any NIN office.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The food I will take on an empty stomach in the morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wii Never love again
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suddenly Seen
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
RighT NoW
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brave browser + readcash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1500 points!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "เคธเฅ‹เคšเคฟเค เค†เคชเค•เฅ‹ เค•เฅˆเคธเคพ เคฒเค—เฅ‡เค—เคพโ€ฆ"
I subscribed u pls subscribe me back my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Digital Art - Japanese Samurai 1"
I subscribed u pls subscribe me back my friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Digital Art - Japanese Samurai 1
3 years ago: commented on the article "Protein Bomb That Is A Perfect For A Healthy Snack..."
I subscribed u pls subscribe me back my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm subscribe you subscribe me plz like me and lik..."
Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Thanks๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "William Shakespeare"
Wow good article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
William Shakespeare
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airport concession meaning, why aviation union pro..."
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Touching Messages To Strengthen Your Relation..."
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Touching Messages To Strengthen Your Relation..."
Of course โœŒ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airport concession meaning, why aviation union pro..."
U too done
3 years ago: published the article
Love Touching Messages To Strengthen Your Relationship
3 years ago: commented on the article "My role promoting read.cash and why I am doing tha..."
Wow good job
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My role promoting read.cash and why I am doing that!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unbelievable Photography "
Nice pls subscribe me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unbelievable Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's okay to say 'No'
3 years ago: commented on the article "Aim high........."
Good๐Ÿ‘
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does love fades?"
my friend I subscribed u Subscribe me back plz don't forget like and comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Night"
my friend I subscribed u Subscribe me back plz
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airport concession meaning, why aviation union pro..."
Ok my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography:1"
Great update my friend I subscribed u Subscribe me back plz Comment and like
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower Photography:1
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airport concession meaning, why aviation union pro..."
Ok my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "The world is diverse because there is scarcity."
Good article my friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The world is diverse because there is scarcity.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Thanks my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good article my friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airport concession no be news again against Federa..."
Thanks my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airport concession no be news again against Federa..."
Ok I like and sub u
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jis jis ko subscribe karwana hai wo ao comment kr..."
I like u too and sub
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jis jis ko subscribe karwana hai wo ao comment kr..."
I like u too sis
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airport concession no be news again against Federa..."
Ok my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "1500 points!!"
Wow good job
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today world situation Covid 19 virus
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today world situation Covid 19 virus "
Alhdullh
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yadda zakaga gabaki daya sirrin waya koda ansaka mata security
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yadda zakaga gabaki daya sirrin waya koda ansaka m..."
Wow wanan updates yayi ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Evening To All my R.C. Friends๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice article my friend๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ‘ฌ๐Ÿ‘ซ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Ok thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "เฆ•เฆฎเฆฒเฆพเฆฒเง‡เฆฌเงเงเฆฐ เฆชเฆพเฆฏเฆผเง‡เฆธ"
Wow nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Thank๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Ok my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
I follow u too my friend thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Football"
Good my friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Football
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Ok my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Thanks๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Thanks๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Motivation ( part-2)"
I subscribed u my friend pls subscribe me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motivation ( part-2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
Good my friend I subscribe u pls subscribe me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Get 2020 Airtel TV App Free Data"
Good my friend I received mine ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Get 2020 Airtel TV App Free Data
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paragraph
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile Photography 03
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHN Financial Report 2020-09-03
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
why so serious
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to use Polite Language
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money withdrawl
3 years ago: commented on the article "The last messenger of God"
I love Islam
3 years ago: commented on the article "The last messenger of God"
Islam is light๐Ÿ’ก
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to survive a heart attack
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rivers of Bangladesh...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supportme i will support you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bird is the beauty of the nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography of my younger sister (5)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
last prohet
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think about it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random sky photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to make large quantity of toast bread faster
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Photo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dad and son part1
3 years ago: commented on the article "Many countries are going the wrong way to prevent..."
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: commented on the article "Many countries are going the wrong way to prevent..."
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True fact
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pain ( Nagato)"
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pain ( Nagato)"
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pain ( Nagato)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friday is Jumma Mubarak, the special day of the bo..."
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friday is Jumma Mubarak, the special day of the bo..."
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday is Jumma Mubarak, the special day of the body
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marriage Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Art For Two Friend Story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morning Friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Devil look
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importance of Internet
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Witches
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Bliss
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Points
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Bitcoin Cash and Crypto is the most
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Different Sunset "
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: commented on the article "Different Sunset "
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: commented on the article "Different Sunset "
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sleep Loss: Cause of Death"
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: commented on the article "Village Photography "
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Village Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "From 15 points to 220 points? "
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From 15 points to 220 points?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I accidentally "Move To Spam" his/her comment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunrise and Seashore
3 years ago: commented on the article "Insomia by StewPeed"
I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insomia by StewPeed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Thank
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Thanks๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jumma mubarak"
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: commented on the article "Twenty years After"
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: commented on the article ""No Matter What You Do In The Past God Never Tires..."
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH.games is live!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Block chain technology updates"
Thanks๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Block chain technology updates"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Block chain technology updates"
Thank๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•
3 years ago: commented on the article "Block chain technology updates"
Of course โœŒ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Block chain technology updates"
Thank๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•
3 years ago: commented on the article "Block chain technology updates"
Of course by the grace of God
3 years ago: commented on the article "Block chain technology updates"
Inshallah ๐Ÿ‘Œ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Block chain technology updates"
Good๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hows and Whys"
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigeria Foreign Reserves Increases By $70m In One..."
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "God is only one"
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God is only one
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Very Tall man from Zilbee
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Very Tall man from Zilbee"
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Naira Gains 9.3% at Parallel Market on Planned CBN..."
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Naira Gains 9.3% at Parallel Market on Planned CBN..."
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Naira rallies at black market as speculators conti..."
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Common Mobile Phone Problems & how to handle it."
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigeria Foreign Reserves Increases By $70m In One..."
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Situation in Nigeria"
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Situation in Nigeria
3 years ago: commented on the article "Inspirational quote"
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inspirational quote
3 years ago: commented on the article "transfer window will be like nothing thatโ€™s gone b..."
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything will be okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "Everything will be okay"
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Europe Under Developed Africa."
I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bank Of Tron Is Back The One Legit Invest site "
Good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bank Of Tron Is Back The One Legit Invest site
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earnย $1ย Dollars Every Minuteย Right now"
Good I subscribe u pls subscribe me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earnย $1ย Dollars Every Minuteย Right now
3 years ago: published the article
Block chain technology updates
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free unlimited $10 + You can win $2,000
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free unlimited $10 + You can win $2,000"
Thanks๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amaury Sรฉchet is Forking Bitcoin ABC away from Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: published the article
The US assistant secretary for African affairs, .
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Announcing BLS Signatures on DeVault - Public Testnet August 15th!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Sweet Love Story"
Good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Sweet Love Story