Think about it.

11 14
Avatar for Sam1122
3 years ago

Good morning friends how are you all?

If you are parent think about it and if you are not parents still keep this thing in your mind because soon or later everyone will be a father or mother..

You know children learn each n every thing from their parents talk and their behaviorย if you continuously become strict with your baby there is a chance that they might hide personal matters and issues because they become afraid of you..

Remember one thing your child is your shadow he will follow your steps try to become their friends it will help whole life if your kids find a loyal friend in their parents they won't hide anything from you try to share your life experiences with them and become the best parent because if you are best parent your child will be best person and he or she will never tell lie to you just listen to them as a friend not a strict mother or father..

One more thing for youngster like me if your parents are alive try to spent time with them because trust me no one can understand you better than them no one loves you more than your parents if you have any problem or issue just share with them trust me they will help you and you will feel much relaxed if you share every thing with your parents they are our best person of life ...

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Ys you are absolutely r8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, what a nice article ๐Ÿ˜Š we should really spend quality time with our loveones because everything is temporary and we should give our love to them because they will do the same๐Ÿ˜Š. While they are still with us , show our affection and appreciation to them. For me, even though I will lose everything just not my loveones because what is my life they are not with me. It will only destroy my me. ๐Ÿ’” So right now I'm spending my time with them especially in this time of pandemic, helping them and of course showing how much I really love them. ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents is always right. :) Thanks to your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very good point there. Parents must reach out to their children everytime and be open so children will feel comfortable in sharing everything to their parents.. Thank u for sharing this.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i agree on it thanks for the reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Sharing my views though๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true, learning always begins at home so better responsible as a parents to show a good example to your children

$ 0.00
3 years ago