Different Sunset πŸŒ„πŸŒ‡

136 139
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
4 years ago

Hello πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š I have not been active here for a few days because, of my problems at home but now I'm okay 😊 and I want to say that whoever has problems here. " The Lord will not give you problem,if you cannot overcome. " Cheer up! πŸ€— all problems have sulotions dont forget to pray always 🧑😊.

anyway, Today i will post here my Sunset shots that i have not yet shown you all. I hope you like it.

Pink sky 😍

i am really Amazed ! You can see in the picture that the clouds are pink and that you can really really see in person, i dont edit That.😊😍

Purple and pink color 😍
🧑

Another one that is also pink but has purple color, right? I only see it once and im reaaally amaze this kind of scenery i want to stare untill it disappear 🧑

is it good too?

this is the day I took the plane the same day I took this sunset, this is the normal sunset i see here everyday.🧑❀️

Covered by a dark cloud
Fullness has been shown 🧑

This the sunset but the Rays are still painful and you could see the Circle and size of the sun. 😊 I am happy I took this picture.

That's it, it's all Natural picture and I got that with my Huawei Nova2i, I hope you like it. 😊 Thanks for watching my photos πŸ‘€πŸ€—πŸ§‘πŸ˜„

Don't forget :

74
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Angela
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Nice photos of dawn, love that blue and pinkish color combinations.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Please like comment on my post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou so much for the upvote @Angela 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow all the picture is just amazing... You really a good photographer and also a good writer 😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou sis 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

All the photos were beautifully captured sissy. 😍 Especially the one with pink colored sky. It looked like a painting, a work of art. I missed your posts and I'm glad you're back. Do you remember my first sunset photography before? I haven't seen another sunset since that day. You're so lucky to have a wider view of the sky. I honestly love your photos sissy. Keep it up sissy. ❀️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful photography...😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks asif🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

good shot. I really like the sky scene it gives me relaxing effect. You have a photography skill and you captured the image very well with good angle. I like your camera its clear and produced good images.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for the compliment jthan. it helps me to take more beautiful pictures at sunset. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The purple and pink photos are very much amazing to me when i look at it its like a painting and something like a beautiful eyeshadow of a beautiful girl @cristy hahaha can tell me some tips how to have a good photos even my mobile phone is only Huawei y6s.... Huhuhu i wantvto have beautiful photos also.. But i dont have any talent to do it. 😭

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou po ate kloverztel zoom zoom mo lang po hanggang sa makuhanan mo na ng maayos yung subject na gusto mong picturan.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The sunset depicts it was actually a sunny day

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yea thanks commycool. 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

very breathtaking scenery of sunset.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks leejhen 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

your welcome ❀️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow nman breath taking ung scenery

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks z_graeden 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for sharing this artical. Now a days i am looking for this type of articals, finally i found it into your channel, its really amezing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou chaudary 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The first photos are like painting in a canvass. It's calming and i love it,❀

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou cha 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome poo:)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice pics. Just be strong with all of your problems :D

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou elvin 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Its really beautiful. I love this photographs. Can I take this picture`s SS?? Please reply me soon I am waiting for your reply.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Why do you ss? What are you going to do with my picture?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

May God solve all your problems and the pics of sunsets are real beauty so amazing to see such wonderful scene

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou Raja πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Its beutiful...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks jhoey 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your photos are amazing... and it's done with a phone! Absolutely amazing. Keep it up. ...and sorry about your problems. you'll be fine

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou for your Valuable comment dear . I really appreciated πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The beauty that nature provides us daily is impressive, the variation of colors from one day to the next is simply wonderful, thank you for sharing these images, they were excellent

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm not good at taking pictures but I will try to be good and I will post here thanks for the support aleja lovelots 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

do not underestimate your work, if you do not believe that you are good who else is going to believe it? keep working, keep improving your skill and you will see the fruits of your work over time ... take care πŸ€—πŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sunsets have a calming power Sunsets remind you that you want life to be about inspiring others, walking in kindness, extending grace and seeing other people, not through eyes, but through faith. And choosing to do that even when you don't feel like it.

WHAT CAUSES PINK SUNSET? Similarly, the vibrant oranges and reds of "clean" sunsets give way to pale yellows and pinks when dust and haze fill the air. But airborne pollutants do more than soften sky colors. They also enhance the attenuation of both direct and scattered light, especially when the sun is low in the sky.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou for your informative comment dear πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

All photograps looking so bbeautiful dear😍😍i love your all photograps.. Keep it up dear...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou so much Subha 🧑🧑🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sunset views are beautiful, it also remind me that i can call it a day, even if it is a good or a bad day. It reminds us to take a rest from being active for a day. It was fantastic! thank you for showing it to us :D

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou for your valuable comment quen 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are welcome :D

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That purple and pink color sunset is awesome and thats my best although all pictures are awesome .yoi really do awesome photography and thanx for you to pist such a beautiful article and we are lucky enough to have a look at your beautiful post .Keep uploading more and more

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou madanpanta for appreciating my photos I will upload more pictures here πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yeah okay keep uploading and i am here to support you more and more beautiful lady πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The sunset is so many beautiful.You are good photographer

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou so much Heramon44 but I'm not photographer 😊 I am just a simple citizen who wants to take a picture of the sunset every afternoon. 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice photos of sunset. So happy to know that you're now okay :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou sissy, si Angela kaya kamusta? Magkakilala kayo sa personal?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

No. hehe. I think @Angela is okay. Nadelete daw pamangkin nya yung Share your thought na community tas di na nya ata maretrieve kaya ngpost sya kanina na gumawa sya ng bagong community. Same din yung name may 2.0 lang ata.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ah kaya pala. Hahaha okay sissy sali ako don search ko nalang.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

oo sige. :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

please subscribe my channel.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great Pic

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very beautiful. I wish I have a good cellphone camera so that I can capture sunset like this.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nako dear mas magaling ka kumuha sakin ng picture hahaha chaka maganda rin ceplhone mo kaysa sakin πŸ™„ wag kang ano jan 🀣

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What's magaling dear? CharπŸ˜… syempre hindi no. Ano kaba, walang magaling. Pantay tayo.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

night in philipinos and when is raining that must be a warm rain good for potato growing, thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha your so cute! @Sirpotato

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you cutnes is the power of potatos 🧑🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The photos are awesome sis.. Especially the 1st & 2nd one, i loved this two most pink & purple..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Me too. I only really see such a sunset once, Thankyou sis for appreciating my photos. πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My pleasure dear..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

🧑🧑🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love it! They are all so beautiful. You did a great job. I personally love the second and third photos.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou so much jabs 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

ganda ng view. ang ganda talaga ng sky. so colorful and cool. i love the view of the sunset. so beautiful. also your shot so good.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Salamat jack sa support mo palagi πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

O wow amazing photography 😍😍β™₯️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou laraib 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sunset photographs are looking nice all time. Your different sunset photography is also looking very beautiful and amazing. It is also impressive. Keep it up. Looking like such as a professional photographer.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Omg! Thankyou so much for your good feedback for my photographs but I'm not a photographer hehe I'm only a simple person that I want to take picture the sunset every afternoon 😊 and also I love to stare. 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice photo of the nature

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou Lina 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow.. all are pretty.. i like the sunset with pinkish, purplish and orangish color. 😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha Thankyou Ganda 🧑😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ganda ate❀

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Salamat magals πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago
$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow dear ,your place is really beautiful, It has a beautiful view ang bluer sky, I love jhow you captured it, but my favorite one is first and the last one, its really wow 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha Thankyou so much dear, uy ayosin mo spelling mo baliw wala points pag iba speling. 😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ahaha, hayae sya, pabebe nga minsan comment ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahhaha ikaw bahala 🀣

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ahaha, ay tulog na dear, di na rereply yun, tinulugan akana non πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very nice shots. The last one's kinda nuclear explosion from afar.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What is that?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Problems are made with a solution. if there is no solution then dont worry that is not a problem so we dont have to overthink ourselves.

BTW,nice capture you got and nice camera of your phone too, it really shows the beauty of sunset.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yea you right. Thankyou chelout 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love this photographs. It's look like so beautiful... β™₯.. Actually I love nature so much.... β™₯

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou Rakibbec03 πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome back

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha thanks Captainrex5.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, unbelievable sunset

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yea me too. I really amaze when I see that kind of sunset 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou my dear πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Weather is changeable and I like the change of weather..All of your photographs are too good..Thanks for sharing..Keep it up

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou for your valuable feedback imran 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome😘😘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sunset view looking nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yep. Thankyou Zeeshan 🧑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful shoots of sunset Sister 😍 I like the first photo because it is Pink and the second one also because I am an Army (Bts Fan) 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Hahaha Thankyou sis, btw bawal daw gumamit ng purple heart pag dika bts fans hahaha joke βœŒοΈπŸ˜†πŸ§‘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Mga toxic at imma yon di yon belong sa fandom namen 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago