From 15 points to 220 points?

14 32
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Yesterday i am quite discouraged of my points,.i only got 15 points, from morning until 5 pm. But i keep saying to myself, "it's okay, there' still tomorrow". I even make a short post just to console myself for having a very low points!

But when i woke up this morning, i was really surprise! From 15 points, it went up to 220 points! I was like, "seriously? How did this happen? I am not quite active yesterday compared to previous days. I only wrote 1 article,so i really don't understand how the point system of RC works. But i am so grateful, this is my biggest points so far! So for those who have small points, hang in there.Don't lose hope! Keep writing!

Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Comments

That's how it is dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, o know now asif.. And im getting used to it now.. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed u my friend subscribe me back pls 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sana alllll.. tumataas hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana araw araw di ba hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana nga ei hahaha ako wala pa 100points ko today busy wholefay kc kaya walang time hayysss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💘💘💘Already subscribe you. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bivor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow friend congratulations dear❤ you deserve that keep up the good work to earn more hehe🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much angiee..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really kind of confusing, because the previous days, I was hell bent on getting 200 points by writing and commenting, but got less points. But yesterday was different. I didn't write that much yesterday, but got my first 200 points. So weird.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,me too.. I hardly keave comments yeasterday, only to those articles that interests me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Keep it up sis ☺️👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement regine. I guess this is a sign not to quit rc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago