Tree For All Season

11 51
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Hello everyone It's @Oslec08 once again, this article is about Tree For all season but have a double meaning about love, that every Relationship must like this tree no matter what season comes or challenges comes you can overcome it together. I hope you like it.


Like a seed in the soil that needs to grow
You and I need the sun and the water that flows.
We help each other blossom into what we're meant to be.
Like a flower that is kept alive by the bee.

There are times when the sun gets too hot, we go dry.
And the rain won't come down to help us get by.
But your leaves provide shelter from its damaging rays
Sacrificing yourself in all possible ways.

Though harsh winds push us that we almost break.
We sway, we bend and do whatever it takes.
We keep each other warm from the rain that pours.
Because your strength is mine and my strength is yours.

In the time where our leaves fall down to the ground.
I'll promise I'm here, I'll always be around.
Through the chill in the night and the first fall of snow
I have stayed for the high and I'll stay for the low.

Our love surpasses all time and all reasons.
Ours is a love to last for all seasons.

________________________________________________
Thanks to all who appreciate my work God bless and more blessings to all the person who read this, i'm wishing that something special will happen to you today :)

46
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

galing naman mag painting .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice painting and concept. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this painting..the article was nice and perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

was that your artwork? its beautiful, it represents life.. through all seasons, it is still standing high and proud,. enduring everything that makes it even more beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tree For all season but have a double meaning about love, that every Relationship must like this tree no matter what season comes or challenges comes you can overcome it together. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really cool article and it is indeed heart touching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago