How to use Polite Language

21 24
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello, Good morning, everyone

Spread love and happiness all over the world.

IT'S @Sunel2600 ones again with new article 😍😍

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna 😌

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of almighty God 😍😍

Today ,I gonna share my another article which is How to use Polite language.

Language is very important in our daily life but I don't know how to use polite language that's why I just try to present use of polite language with example

Examples are given under below

* If you like me article , Please press the like button and write something about this article into comments box.

* If are new please at first subscribe me and write something about into comments box .I will feedback to also .

*Thanks you

8
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @Turjo00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Wow great article dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so much nice article dude great polite language and thanks for teaching us and now i understand how to behave with peoples and i realize that i am in wrong path till now but your post help me out and really thanks for this ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleasure dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post Subscribed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome tropic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great tips Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative and useful article you wrote brother. In fact polite behaviour is needed for every ages of people. We know behaviour is a represent of his family. So is one Mast represent good his family obviously follow the politeness of talking with anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning. thanks for nice comments. I will try my dear brother. keep connected also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you for lovely comments also keep connect with my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Carry on dear. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago