Letting you go

8 33
Avatar for Ally
Written by
3 years ago

Love is a changing emotion;

Sometimes it grows

Sometimes it fades.

I remember the times

The memories

The day we met

The times that ive shared with you, have all been done with no regret;

But, you choose to leave me instead

When things started not to feel right

It was pointless to argue with you,

because at the end of the tunnel there is no more light.

But why do i keep in striving for your love;

A love that will never be

Help me forget,

Help me forget "you and me"💔

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz sub my account dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep faith on yourself dear. Never lose hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thank you💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its really hard to let go of someone who really means to you in just one click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also realized its changing emotion(((:

$ 0.00
3 years ago