No Honest Work or Profession is Small.

38 68
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?

Today I want to talk about people who go out every morning and come home in the evening just to feed their families. We have some people in our family who are the head of the family, who are constantly fighting how their family Keep everyone happy, how to fulfill all their desires. Maybe you are one of them. They never see their happiness. They want a smile on the face of everyone in the family. This is their absolute peace .

The fishermen you see in the picture below are out so early. To catch fish, just to put food in the mouths of all the members of the family.

Again, you see a man who is going to cutting grass in the boat. He is cutting this grass for his cow's food. Because by selling cow's milk, their family will continue .

The family goes through a lot of hardships like this. For example, grocery shopkeepers, rickshaw pullers, day laborers. Respect for all those people who are working hard day after day to put food in the mouths of their families.

My friend @Tarifa_Nusrat , she support me always.Please subscribe her,she also good feedback to you.

Sir, @Omar Assalamualaikum.i hope you also like my article.Thank you so much sir,because you always encourage me & support me.

42
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah you are write every work has its own value...Honest work give you a good reward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honesty is the best policy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you work an "honest" job? ... seem to have formed perceptions of what we deem to be ethical and what is not. ... and 35% would call their standards “low” or “very low

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything that is done honestly must be respected and be grateful for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Respect and admiration for those people who make an effort every day to bring food to the table of their homes in an honest way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful writing and amazing photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WaAlaikum Salam I am fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey brother subscribe done.. please subscribe my id too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum I'm so happy to meet and I was subscribe you account I hop you will subscribe mine. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right uncle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love this article, this make real views of simple people who values family and hard work ♥️ we have such kind of workers here in our country and i salute their dedication.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This hardship symbolize as love to thier family who do everything to feed his wife and childern ; and give all the basic needs of his family. 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Thank you for making a nice and interesting article . You said are very well and agree of it .I am so proud to those people who fighting for there family . For the head of the family who raise there family even when its hard ,they work a decent job to fullfill the needs of his family . I also respect you guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear... Well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

walikumussalam wa Rahmatullah.. Honest work is always best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.Respect who work hard all day long for alive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try tondo so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is right. All the hard work we excert for our family should not be ashamed or belittled. As long as it is a decent job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.just thought who is farmer,he always depend on his farm for alive,he always work hard in his field that his crops are good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Respect to them. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro.😍...keep it up ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support. 😍 Always stay with me please and keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.i always with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the person is father whom I respect very much. He could never think of himself. In my life my father never leave to fulfill any of my wish. Heads of to him.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother.Thank you & stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should not underestimate any profession. All professions are beautiful. People of all classes should be loved and respected. That is humanity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.Thanks for your valueable complement which fulfill my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay with me 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago