We Heal as One (Poem)

26 941
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Many things have changed this past few months. Many of us are being affected by this virus. People loss jobs and worst,their love ones. As I was laying down here in my bed many thoughts keep coming on my mind so I decided to right it down. And here is what I came up to, a poem. ☺️

We Heal As One

The world is in chaos

Because of this corona virus

Many people are dying

Which is very alarming

We need to stay at home

Obey rules and regulations

For us not to be infected

Because we have our family that need to be protected.

Big thanks to our frontliners

Who undoubtedly risk their lives during this disaster

They are also humans who gets tired and exhausted

So be responsible individual is what they wished

For covid patients who are fighting for their lives, be strong

You can win this battle, not so long

Discrimination is never the key

Instead support them and pray

We can win this battle against this pandemic

Let us unite and cooperate to end this tragic

We will heal as one!

We can do this , everyone.

_____________________________

Hope you'll like it. If you have something to say about this feel free to comment. I accept suggestions/criticism. ☺️

We have only one life, better be safe than sorry. ☺

Let us cherish every moment we have with our love ones, we can longer do that when they will be gone.

Keep safe everyone, this pandemic will end soon. 🙏

Sponsors of Japzuey
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @bheng620
$ 0.02 from @annoftheroses
Sponsors of Japzuey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Comments

Great poem friend. You're right we should follow the rules and regulations for the sake of others and of course for us. We need to sanitize our selves to prevent the spreading of virus. We can do it if we are in disiplined, this is only challenges to us that we can overcome soon. Lets also pray for the safteness of our frontliners. They are the real hero in this pandemic time.

We heal as one!!💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend. 😊 Yes, we should have self discipline. Our heroes are already tired. Even those simple things, some people can't do. Wearing mask everytime they go outside. And this is not right time to think about pleasure, going somewhere just to hang out with friends, going to parties. There will be more parties soon, and this places we wanted to go will just be there but we only have one life. Let's cherish and protect it.

This pandemic will soon end. 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true friend. We can help them using atleast following the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful poem! You're right dear. There is no other way to rise above and defeat this deadly virus other than by working together. Despite all negativity, we should focus on the positive, to be part of the solution, and to help from home. We can start the healing by being grateful. We are very grateful to those healthcare workers and other frontliners who sacrifice their lives on the line to fight this war against the virus for all of us. Thanks for sharing! Good day! We Heal As One!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment. 😊 Yeah we can get this pandemic together. Hope all the sacrifice that our front liners have done will never be wasted. Let us all cooperate. Soon it will end. 🙏 Good day!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful poem! You're right dear. There is no other way to rise above and defeat this deadly virus other than by working together. Despite all negativity, we should focus on the positive, to be part of the solution, and to help from home. We can start the healing by being grateful. We are very grateful to those healthcare workers and other frontliners who sacrifice their lives on the line to fight this war against the virus for all of us. Thanks for sharing! Good day! We Heal As One!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow my friend my laban to! And at the same time napapanahon tong napili mong poem. I hope you win sis good luck and god bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. Hehe. Sakto lang na nasulat ko to at may nakita akong contest. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write well. You can be a good poet. This piece of yours is really inspiring and motivating during this hard times. Please keep writing. I'm looking forward with your articles 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's great to hear. Thank you. 😊 This is my first time to write again after I graduated college, good thing I still know how to do it. 😅Thank you to this platform, I started to write and share my skills again. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You really have the writing skill 👌. I checked out your other articles and i liked all of them. Sana all born to be a writer hehehe. Anyways, can I ask what course did you took in college?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮 Thanks. Hehe. I'm not born to be a writer, I have so many thoughts on my mind it's just that I can't compose to make it as a story or poem. Minsan lang talaga pag sinisipag. And, tbh I hate English, I'm not good at it. 🤣 Business Ad 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see hehe. At least you got lots of thoughts in your mind. That's really good. You just have to discover how to manage those thoughts and create a a great work just like what you did with tgis article. I'm like that too. And still struggling with arranging my thoughts as well.

Business Ad ka pala ate. I guess you're good at analysis and computations ha 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankful that I have joined this. Medyo napupurol na din utok ko Dahil andito lang ss bahay. At least least nakakapag English ako ulit Haha. Nag subscribed ako and read some of your articles, sneak peak hehe. You have a talent in writing too. Bukas basahin ko ulit. 😁

Monkey business lang 🤣 Hindi naman masyado. Naka graduate lang haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga. Matetrain tayo ng readcash to build our confidence and share our talents na rin. Lalo na pag eenglish hahahha. Oh thank you for checking those out hehe. Nahiya ako bigla 😅. Pero sige I'd like to hear from you din ate.

Ganun ba? Weh? Di ako naniniwala hahahha. Based on your writing and wordings mukhang matalino ka ate hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo naman na may talent ka. I'm sure mas madedevelop pa yan😊 Graduate ka na rin ba?

Haha. Hindi naman sa matalino may natutunan lang. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di pa po ako graduate hehe. 16 years old pa lang po ako 😅😊.

Sana all hehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw haha. Madami ka pang matutunan nyan. Writer ka ba sa school nyo?

Smart ka din naman 😊 keri mag grad with flying colors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di po ako writer hehe. Actually I hate writing talaga ever since. Especially essays and stuffs. Writing is really not my kind of thing. Pero dahil sa readcash, open-minded na rin ako and I try to enhance my writing skill na rin 😅

Di naman masyado hehe. I hope na makagrad talaga with flying colors. Tong covid naman kase eh🤦.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Na remember ko nung nag aaral pa ko, hate na hate ko din mga yan but we have no choice kundi gawin. Nagsusulat lang talaga ko if I want to. Hindi ako makwento sa personal, I better right my thoughts than to talk to someone.

Matatatapus din to, soon. Senior high or college kna?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute nung "Na remember" hahahha bet ko yun hahaha. Pero seriously, pareho tayo huhu. Pero ako, I'm more into chikahan and talking with my friends. I don't like the feeling of being alone and not being able to talk with someone. I'm like, vulnerable kapag ganun i guess?

Yeah. I hope so too. And yes po senior high ako. Grade 12 hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman. Iba iba naman tayo ng ugali towards other people. Mas socialize ka lang siguro. Nothings wrong being alone, na used lang din ako. 😊

Good luck sa studies dear. Medyo matatagal tagal pa na pag aaral 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I guess that's really normal hehe.

Salamat poo. Oo nga atee huhu. Daming taon pa ng pagiging stress haha 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey subscribe done... please do subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is good it’s inspiring especially this time of pandemic,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago