Today we had the Read Cash workshop in Venezuela

138 311
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

It was a very pleasant day we were in the office of the chamber of the construction of Barquisimeto, it is an institution that brings together the construction companies of the State Lara

It was a tough day to explain to the participants via google meet how read.cash and bitcoin cash work ... unfortunately I can't capture the moments when we meet to show you the participants, in total 8 people, 2 in the office and 6 in G.M.

we talk about read cash and its operation, in addition to the money they could make with their talent, and the advantages of making the community know you as someone active and eager to carry out an interesting project to increase the adoption of bitcoin cash in the world

This was the photo before starting the explanation, it was interesting, because many thought they were entering a ponzi pyramid scam, thought they'd go into a page with a $500 membership

I had a lot of fun listening to the stories of the scams they were in, I had to show them the changes, and I also showed them the features of how simple and simple read cash is

the workshop lasted 4 hours, go ahead a lot but unfortunately the electricity failures forced us to finish, but already the damage was done already they know read cash and soon start creating content.

By the way.. Important

It was not possible for any of the participants to register today anyone has any idea ?

If you like to give him a vote to keep doing meetups and workshops with more people

Answer this survey

And you would like to learn more about read cash and bitcoin cash?

Could you pay for a course?

You could pay for advice on bitcoin cash's digital economy

You could pay for full advice to monetize your profile in read cash

277
$ 6.05
$ 5.00 from @btcfork
$ 0.51 from @georgedonnelly
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
+ 3
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

Comments

This is good way of promoting and engaging someone on how read.cash works. Hats off Sir. I mean it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your words, I will continue to do the hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago
ভাল
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, to be able to join a seminar like this really helps one to have full knowledge of the platform unlike most of us who just barged in and making such nuisance and annoying true users just to gain. it's good to know that people like you is spending time to invite people in and bringing out their talents and skills...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!! Nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear from you. I have been successfully subscribed & liked and made a comment here. Glad to know about your awesome recommendation. I felt very much appreciated for sharing the important content through this most exciting medium.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your words, congratulations on entering, I hope you have a lot of success in read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait for us to have the same in Lagos,Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm trying to do it in several languages with the help of subtitles this pending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's great and wonderful. Welcoming them to the family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

invite your family and friends, if they're great you'll be too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to hear. Would be good if you could provide a list of the read.cash accounts of the people you bootstrapped, so we can help them get started @BCHouseVE Just in case you remain in contact.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a great idea... I'll start making a list and publish it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I would like to learn note about readcash,all of this survey is a good one,.., its amazing we will keep spreading the goodness of read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for answering the survey. I'm scoring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was a good idea, thank for this. I never thought to be just simple as that. But I guess, due to brownout they can't register.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't take any more pictures, but we'll be doing things to be warned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a really nice idea! I also think it is time well spent. Glad you could show them there is no scam here. Good job on your initiative. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative. You have done a really good job. This project of yours will go very far if you can put your mind and effort to it. Continue the great work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please back me subscribe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! that's great move! keep promoting BCH bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words I'll keep doing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, Please subscribe back me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome dude! Keep it up! I hope read.cash will be a great place for everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

especially for Venezuelans

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah soon i want ro see the BCH in top and you guys are doinf well and continue in your work and we here to support you and thanks for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you do things right right, you'll make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash gives an opportunity to people like me who wants to show their passion in writing. I'm very thankful for giving this platform to us! I hope this community grows and become widely known!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope it will grow, and I congratulate you on your production attitude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want more like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for yoyr work. Hope your workshops spread over your country day by day.keep it on. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope your words come true, read cash will help a lot of people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work and great ideas always come suddenly.You sholud spread your work in south asia also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words, I'll try to do something for the other languages

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A workshop? I Hope that there is too here in my country so more of my countrymen could do right thing on read.cash and what benefits it for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope someone does the same thing, you can do amazing things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice! I hope we have soon on our area

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for the good work of sharing ideas and information about read.cash. I will answer the survey if you would like or you need it. Cause I want to help you. -And you would like to learn more about read cash and bitcoin cash? Yes I would love to learn about bitcoin cash and read cash even though this site creator choose tp be anonymous to everyone I would like to express my gratitude for their hard works by bringing us this site.

Could you pay for a course? Nope I don't have money so no. Hahaha I'm here to earn from my hard work for my need in Online Class which is closer and my money quota is not fulfilled yet.

You could pay for advice on bitcoin cash's digital economy I hope for advice would be free pretty please.

You could pay for full advice to monetize your profile in read case Nope, but I hope you'll give some piece of advice to earn please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello... thank you for answering my survey.

I did it to find out if there are people I wanted, about the advice I think I already made it in my past articles, enter my profile and look at my articles, from 3 months ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, fellinggood after seeing this, i saw this post today and this is my first reading for today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad it's the first thing you read, you're invited to see my other posts, I send you a hug

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Read Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great thiis is right way to informed us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I interest to learn read.cash.I want to help you.how to improve read.cash. I hope you give me some advice.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my profile there are many tips that can help you, I invite you to see them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow 😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Are you the one who come up with this idea? This is a great way to inform and help anyone who is willing to do the job on this site. This is helpful for the people so that they exactly know what they are getting into. So that when they are able to register to this site, they already know the rules and ways on how to make money in here. These kind of workshops should be adopted and applied by users who are planning to invite people into this site. This will be a good start for newbies, and they won't be violating rules and spamming other users just to make points. Kudos to your idea. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kinopya nanaman ang koment mo sis.. tingnan mo o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vaja. Ets tu qui sorgeix aquesta idea? Aquesta és una bona manera d'informar i ajudar a qualsevol persona que estigui disposada a fer la feina en aquest lloc. Això és útil per a la gent perquè sàpiga exactament en què es dedica. De manera que, quan puguin registrar-se en aquest lloc, ja coneguin les regles i les maneres de guanyar diners aquí. Aquest tipus de tallers haurien de ser adoptats i aplicats pels usuaris que tinguin previst convidar persones a aquest lloc. Aquest serà un bon començament per als novells i no infringiran les regles ni enviaran correu brossa a altres usuaris només per guanyar punts. Felicitacions a la vostra idea. Seguiu així. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good post, I am encouraged to read this post, thank you for making this post and for sharing the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to you for your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I wanna know about RC more. How can I?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stunning. Is it accurate to say that you are the person who concocted this thought? This is an extraordinary method to educate and help any individual who is eager to carry out the responsibility on this site. This is useful for the individuals so they precisely comprehend what they are getting into. With the goal that when they can enroll to this site, they definitely know the principles and ways on the best way to bring in cash in here. These sort of workshops ought to be received and applied by clients who are intending to welcome individuals into this site. This will be a decent beginning for amateurs, and they won't abuse runs and spamming different clients just to make focuses. Credit to your thought. Keep it up. A class like this truly encourages one to have full information on the stage not at all like a large portion of us who just burst in and making such disturbance and irritating genuine clients just to pick up. it's acceptable to realize that individuals like you is investing energy to welcome individuals in and drawing out their abilities and aptitudes.

It's truly astounding I'm truly much stunned purchase this work shops, workshops you assemble you can help a ton of it folks your so truly incredible I need to have that additionally however I can't, Hope to learn more.

I am new here also. Check and visit me sometimes. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are several people who use other comments in the comments of the articles, I do not know if it is an invented practice, or is lazy of users, I do not know who is the original author of these words.. But thank you for everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think this is the original commentor, sir.this comment came in 14 hours ago while the other is 8 just 8hours ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! First congratulation and thanks for opening this meetups and you have done so nice. I'm also planning to invite my friend from Venezuela to join here as well. This is really a good method to explain to them everything and how read cash work before inviting them.and good luck for everything the way you worked for and thanks again for supporting read.cash and keep uploading more and more about it and at last stay healthy and stay safe 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words, invite your friend from Venezuela believe me that he needs it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm exited about the idea of cryptos gaining traction in countries like Venezuela. I don't have much of a personal stake in it. it's good to know that people like you is spending time to invite people in and bringing out their talents and skills. Thank you for teaching and educating people about these scams and teaching them how to earn money in a legit way and not loosing their money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting that you copied my comment exactly that I made an hour before you! When you have over 50 followers why would you risk getting in trouble for something like that? Seems like a bad decision!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we'll have to report it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to you for your words, it's hard, but at least someone gives them an orientation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i will please do same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing I'm really much amazed buy this work shops, seminars you build you can help a lot of it guys your so really great i want to have that also but i can't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your words, I'll keep doing the hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend its my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for teaching and educating people about these scams and teaching them how to earn money in a legit way and not loosing their money. Keep it up sir! You will help a lot of people.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm exited about the idea of cryptos gaining traction in countries like Venezuela. I don't have much of a personal stake in it, but it seems like in countries with perhaps less stable economies it could be very useful to own cryptos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the words you say, unfortunately I have to inform you that rude people copied and pasted your comment here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sigh thanks for letting me know... that's one of the most annoying types of spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is a great start to encourage aspiring writers with proper orientation on how to do this and that. I'm proud of how you make time to make that all possible 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm realizing that rude people copied and pasted your comment here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Looking through the comments now but I can't see my comment being copy-pasted here. Though I can see some comments that are not mine being copy-pasted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is so nice. I'm now planning to invite my friend from Venezuela to join here as well hehe. This is really a good initiative to explain to them everything and how read cash work before inviting them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm realizing that a lot of spamers are copying and pasting comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's what they do and it's quite annoying to see copy pasted comments. That's why I admire you for conducting such workshop for interested people so that they will be fully informed of what they should do here. Those spammers probably don't understand what they are doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, to be able to join a seminar like this really helps one to have full knowledge of the platform unlike most of us who just barged in and making such nuisance and annoying true users just to gain. it's good to know that people like you is spending time to invite people in and bringing out their talents and skills...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm confused, I don't know whether to thank you or invite you to do the right things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Naz92 I have checked your profile and saw that you are only 5 days old in here.. As a friend, I would like to advice you.First "not to spam comment box" by commenting "subscribe me" or else you could get reported as a spammer and get banned from the platform.Second,write quality articles so that when someone checks on your profile they will see that you are worthy to be subscribed. 3rd, look for articles on home page and subscribe good authors, read them and comment relevantly and substantially.In that case, you will gain the author's interest and will finally subscribe you without you begging for subscription. you can check these users,they have wonderful articles and some are tips that could really help newbies like you @esciisc @Dolores @Myt-24 @Xzeon @Macronald .4th, join communities according to your interest

I would like To add that while doing the aforementioned,try to explore the platform for additional information and knowledge.. reply if you still have questions @Naz92

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good recommendation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is what happen when a user here invites someone and never explained how this platform works, the do's and don'ts etc.. That's why we should'nt invite just anyone. And if we invite someone here, explain everything clearly.

By the way, thank you for recommending to read my articles 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll go through your article, thank you for your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gracias. Gracias por notar mis comentarios.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

contactame me interesa la gente que habla español aqui .. contacto@casabitcoin.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No hablo español con mucha fluidez. Todavía estoy tratando de aprender el idioma 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok.. no eres venezolana.. muy importante saberlo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No lo soy pero tengo amigos venezolanos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats why am not inviting,I only have one affiliate.mahirap magexplain😁..the author of this article is really doing workshop to make interested upcoming new users know everything they must..

look at the comments, some are starting to spam again.. I just hope that those banned users aren't coming back using another username

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako naman nag invite lang yung mga ka close ko. Mas madali talagang mag explain kapag face to face hindi yung chat chat or comment lang. I admire the writer of this article for his effort to explain everything and conduct a workshop for potential new users 😊

And yeah, spammers are back with a vengeance 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm creating something that's going to kill the spamers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that would be great.. 'cause they are starting all over again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👉Subscribe me👈 👉comment something 👈I will back instantly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is one good way to orient people about read cash indeed readcash is place to be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago