The Tron Coins (TRX)

70 148
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys,

It's a wonderful day to write on my crypto journey once again. Recently I've been receiving lots of questions from my followers about the Tron Coin (TRX). So, I had to give a closer look at what's triggering the queries.

I found out that tron coin is one of the rising coins in 2020 and it's future is promising. Personally, I've been buying some tron lately so I wouldn't miss out on what the future holds for TRX.

So,

What Is Tron Coin (TRX)

According to Wikipedia, The Tron Coin is a blockchain-based decentralized operating system based on a crypto Currency native to the system known as TRX.

Last year, TRX was ranked 15th on the list of the largest cryptocurrencies by market capitalisation. And It's on a whole new level recently.

See Video Below

Tron (TRX) as been one of the few ERC-20 tokens that made it to the main net.

Up Next ⏭

How To Buy Or Earn Tron

Kindly Subscribe To Stay Updated

114
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have invested in Tron, Tron growth is slow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Patient Dog Eats The Largest Bone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are wondering about TRX and thinking “will Tron reach $1” in the future, you should know that the coin recently revamped its infrastructure and showed a new direction in its partnerships. ... All in all, we expect Tron TRX to rise to $1 in the future as the crypto market stabilizes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sell my all trx in a very small price I did not even know that wit will pop up in price.Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have tron before but i convert it to btc because of low market value and sometimes price droping is so high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TRX value really very important our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if i only new there would this be staking of TRX then your earned SUN i would never put my tron on the smart contracts, tsk i just learned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such is life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what is the rank of Trx today? ive been trading Eth to trx through tron wallet. do you have an application or site that our trx is suitable and earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The value of TRX was going up because it could be staked for "genesis" mining of the new $SUN token. People bought it in mass to not miss on that opportunity. So if you have a lot of TRX laying around I would definately look into this. Its an occasion to get quite an extra for it if it works. If not there is nothing to lose...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So for those holding TRX.

https://medium.com/@TronFoundation/an-open-letter-to-the-community-about-sun-genesis-mining-fa8a743eca1f

If you decide to do make sure YOU FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I get more information on this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything you need to know is in the link I posted above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s really great, a coin that exists on ethereum blockchain, now has its own blockchain. I am really into tron now and making a profit everyday and I could say that transactions made in here are really fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hiya, how are you making daily profits? i would really like to know please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls i nd ur help for more information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can dm me bro Adrian Dave Morales

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TRON value is really getting high. I feel sad because I traded all my TRX last July. I shouldnt be traded my TRX to Eth. Small amount only but this coins is doing pretty impressive now. I think it's for me to trade TRX again and hold it and wait to get bullish.. What E-wallet are you using that has built-in trading or conversion from XRP to TRX? please let me know. Thanks brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can still get them and start all over again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very educative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tron is rising, and but i don't have trx right now due to this investment but scammed. They are heartless people. So sad!..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry about that, next time you need to be very careful before dealing with some guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's smart contract, and i feel sorry to my self too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TRX is surprisingly shocking this days. From $0.02 it is now almost about $0.05 in just a week. I feel trx will move to atleast $10 before the year ends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$10 is to big, let's suggest $3 before the year ends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that true. $3 is perfect. I think i will buy some trx because i really want to be among those to benefit from it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TRX price is down -3.4% in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of 72 Billion coins and a max supply of 101 Billion coins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TRX price was increasing for last 3 days.But I now see that its price are dumping.I think trx is nor ERC-20 its TRC -20 in trust wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done. Plz back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TRX is the base of TRC-20 the same as ETH is the base of ERC-20...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, in few days, a new tron smart contract will go live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is increasingly. Who knows, 2021 will be the year for trx. I have some trx here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard this crypto currency. But I haven't idea, how I earn this currency. I hope you will share the next update "How To Buy Or Earn Tron" as early as possible dear sir.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

havent heard this type of currency. thank you for sharing it, maybe I can try this one. I will wait for your next update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, a Tron smart contract will be going live soon, hope you'd love to be part of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats nice! thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a few tronx in the portfolio. I hope it rises more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would you mind joining a Tron smart contract? It's going live soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah. I have a lot of TRX hanging in different smart contracts. Most of them are shittie. Thanks anyways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. You can update me on any that is legit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. But for now, I'm off anything smart contract. As I have los a lot to them in recent months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means I should stay off them too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A decision you have to make yourself. Many claim to earn a lot from SC, while a lot more loss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear please compare it with other coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now it's value is up. Thanks for your information dear!!!waiting for the new update!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Price of TRX Now is Kinda High Compared to the past weeks and Months. 23%+ Increased.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the great key players and lead booster of TRX (Tron) is Justin Sun.You can Check him on Twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hes not only a booster he is the creator...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can You boost the trx if you're not the developer? Its the same wait. TRX is a Defi. By the he is is not the only one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah. Hes not the only one who created this and he is of course boosting it. And TRX is not really into DeFi yet. That is what they are doing at this very moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Sir. By the way are you a TRX holder? I sell my all trx in a very small price I did not even know that wit will pop up in price. Its very hard to become a trader haha where we don't know the behavior of crypto prices or market value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its not easy trading. And no I am not holding TRX. I wanted to but but I had to move assets around and with the gas price on ETH network it is not worth it at the moment for me. But TRX ecosystem is promising and have quite a base of users. Mostly with Dapps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, thanks for the info. I'll look him up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem! :) Okay-Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TRX is currently increasing its value nowadays 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This might fall soon... Hopefully not but might as the craze will fade and the SUN will be distributed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see, I just know about TRX lately so it's not advisable to hold it for long?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No the opposite I think. it is good to hold. But at tis moment I would go have a look there. https://medium.com/@TronFoundation/an-open-letter-to-the-community-about-sun-genesis-mining-fa8a743eca1f

There is chance you can make your TRX worth more by getting SUN

$ 0.00
3 years ago