The Very Tall man from Zilbee

15 38
Avatar for Muhammad177
3 years ago

Zilbee is a place that is a long way away most of the people who live there are live there are like you and me but One man isn't

He is 6metres tall

He is taller than a bus

He is taller than a house.

He is as tell as a big building.

H walks along the street with a Thump thump thump thump thump all the cars have to stop.

When he goes under a bridge he has to bend down.

I would like to go πŸƒ to Zilbee to see this man. would you?😊

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Ok good news

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ult
3 years ago

Γ‘ice gentle man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To gamudai saidai muzira Ido b sorry my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhh funny story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story was interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't worry I did too my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe u my friend subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interested story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will too, i want to meet this kind of giant, and look at him closely on how really big he was in person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK You have no problem 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks all my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago