Earn money with Tangere: Pinoy survey with prizes

11 1018
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Get involved, and be the voice of the Filipino people with TANGERE: Pinoy survey with prizes.

You can download it using the link below and don't forget to use the CODE: ryeseankoXKLa2

Hey check out my app at https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=mx.github.martin.tangere

Referral Code:

ryeseankoXKLa2

Boss Martin Peñaflor ( Chief Executive Officer)

Before I continue, let me introduce to you our CEO ( Tangere Pinoy survey with prizes)

This application will let you earn raffle points by voting Pinoy surveys for prizes like cash and phones. No scam, this is 100% legit, I have proofs of prizes, my own proofs.

The photo above is my current account, since I am a user for almost two years, my account now is platinum. The more points you earned, the more chances of winning.

First winning in the raffle tickets

In that photo, the date is not accurate on the other photo because that photo is the day they announced the winners. And in my second photo, I have received my prizes, which should be a gift certificate from Sm Store but I choose to send me cash that I really need for my children's hospital bill.

I can't believe it at first because I was thinking about"NO LUCK AT RAFFLES" but I'm the really lucky one! And this winning is truly momentous for me because I found the way how to pay my bills in the hospital that was the time that all my children got sick. It helps a lot.

Actually, I received a top fan prize also of this app. Tangere Pinoy survey with prizes has a Facebook page, when you have a top fan badge and you're in at 120 top fans you will be receiving a small amount of prize. Another one is a birthday gift, I received a birthday gift twice.

I'm not JUST talking about the prizes but the SURVEY itself. This app is perfect for all FILIPINOS. I encourage you to download TANGERE APP, not just because if prizes, but the content of the surveys. It's all about happenings in the Philippines, our voices are more important, like voicing out our opinions about politics, societies, economics, entertainment, big news, and more.

current survey to vote

Like I've said, by voting on the surveys you can earn raffle points, and announcing winners will be weekly.

THE PHOTOS BELOW ARE OWNED BY TANGERE PINOY SURVEY WITH PRIZES

A few sample survey from the previous surveys

WHAT'S ALL ABOUT IN THE APP?:

  • Effortless one time sign up and enter your data. Your data is secured.

  • Enrolled at Privacy Act of National Privacy Commission of Philippines

  • Answer simple surveys

  • DTI registered

  • Top Fans points redemption. If you're a top fan of the Tangere Pinoy survey with prizes Facebook page, you can redeem your prize for 111 points for 50 pesos.

  • birthday points redemption, you can redeem your 444 points for 50-200 pesos.

  • Proudly Pinoy😍, 100% owned by Pinoy.

THE PHOTOS BELOW ARE FROM PREVIOUS WINNERS POSTED BY TANGERE PINOY SURVEY WITH PRIZES

NOTE: More than 5000 winners of Cash, Phones, gift certificates, and other prizes!

Tangere: Pinoy survey with prizes have also "meet and greet events" before the pandemic.

Of course, the "Miss Tangere" Contest

You can check their Facebook page account so you can see other events and announcements. Check this link: https://www.facebook.com/TangereApp/

Remember friends, that you win or lose the important is the SURVEY. These are all about happenings in the Philippines before your answering surveys manually but here in Tangere, you can answer surveys just by voting online.

The most I admired about this app is always ready to help people when in need like our fronliners now, they're donating goods for them.

I hope you learned something on this app, not just prizes but the information that they are giving every survey.

Don't forget to like, comment, and subscribe.

34
$ 1.81
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing ate G! I will try this app :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have an account in that kaso I really don't know how to use it. Feeling ko super out of luck lang para manalo. Have you win na dito? ikaw ba yung screenshot na convo dito sa article mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uu sis, pangalawang beses na ko nagclaim ng birthday gift dyan, saakin din yung 7k worth of gc Sm store na converted sa Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay oh??? panu ba manalo jan ahahha matik ba kapag bday mo ganun? haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat sis may 111 points kana sa app mismo tapos may badge ka sa Facebook page nila, ang dali lang namn maging top fan, ang mahirap yung matyambahan ka sa raffle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga eh tsaka sa dami ng members, parang suntok sa bwan hahhaa...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan din aki dati pero nabunot din naman ako, first time sa buong buhay ko. Sabi ng boss magkakaron points redemption ng load or gcash, need nalang daw approval ng apple.

$ 0.00
3 years ago