What I want in you?

26 48
Avatar for Sullijay
3 years ago

Hmmm , I know From the topic some would have understood where am heading..

Looking at this statement which happens to be the tittle of the post, it is one statement you would hear from a guy or girl in relationship.

I can bet it that nearly everyone that has passed through a relationship would have heard this or even told someone.

Now I would like to know your reply if you had ask someone this question, for instance what you like to get from your partner while you guys are dating..

Kindly reply with your answer in the comments section

33
$ 0.00

Comments

yes they are many htings i want inyou guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer inward values than outward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

prefer inward values than outward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must be specific and be factual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this ,I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want trust honesty and loyalty, a very important attitude towards relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The "security" part is mutual. Women also need to feel secure in your love. She need to feel secure in your love, you are here for a long haul. Can men do this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll appreciate someone who is genuine, caring and very compassionate about our bond. My significant other must also be a good communicator and not always quick to murmur and complain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always tend to say I like everything about them since the day I started liking them. Because it should be that way right? But not everyone does. For me, if I love the person, I love everything about him. Every little things about him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has different perspective when it comes to the lady and what inwantbis quite different from others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to get the love for her nothing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loyalty and love is all I ask for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only want you to be real, just stay true

$ 0.00
3 years ago