Art For Two Friend Story πŸ‘―

56 50
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone .. What's up?hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well . 😍😍

Today I'm coming with my another art work. Today i'm coming with a simple art work which is based on 2friend story. Where two friend do everything with together. ❀❀

Let's see ... πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1st picture show that when then meet and introduce with each other then then became a good friend .. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

After some days they became best friend and spent their everything with each other.. 😍😍

They enjoy their every moment with each other.😊😊

When they got Married they also try to talk each other in Mobile phone πŸ€™πŸ€™

And also shopping with each otherπŸ‘―πŸ‘―

After that they blessed with baby boy and girl.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Their girls are also become a good friendπŸ€—πŸ€—

And their girl baby married in one houseπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

So everyone is very happy with eachother and enjoy their life happyly...

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

Hope my dear @Omar  sir and @ErdoganTalk @TheRandomRewarder  sir will like my art. 😊😊

39
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Friends forever. Life will flow like a river... But real friends neve leave you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story dear. ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice way of explaination through images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe my channel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent....plz subscribers back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.... And done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very nice to tell story with picture. Best wishes for u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice stoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have really enjoyed it dear. Really beautiful drawing and just an amazing story. i like the story. also the drawings of your friends. Visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-weaver-bird-of-nature-47b4b82c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you. Please subscribe me.i always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you make my comment spam please fixed it @sb11222

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful drawing and just an amazing story. Bestfriend is the best gift from God.😌 Thank you so much for this beautiful art and story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome my dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you make my comment as spam πŸ₯Ί? @Masud63 please fixed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean???i don,t make your comment spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you made my comment as spam.... When i Thanked to you for your appreciate your spam made my comment hide look your notification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don,t remember that i spam your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know dear but It's happened i think It's mistake😞😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkk dear i will cheek it but pls tell me which district are you form???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chittagong but why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just from my curiosity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh 😚 so cute dear, best friend forever, 🀩 I like the story and I love that cute drawing of yours 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like the story. also the drawings of your 2 friends. there are so very friendly.i hope i've got a friends like in the story. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... I'll be your best friend dear don't worry 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really?? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah really why not... We all here just like family so we can creat our friendship more strongly😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice artcs amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very nice story about friendship. I suddenly remember my friends haha @Myt.24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really that's great... Dear may god fulfil your and your friend @Myt.24 r dream true πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha... So cute. I'm wondering if our kids will get married in one house. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute if our kids will marry each other πŸ˜‚ Kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh. No one can tell. Who knows it can happen in the future. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Who knows, and it might be Aliyah's kid too πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute. πŸ˜‚ So it can be a love triangle. Not unless we all have baby girls. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be so cute hahaha 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago