Drum Rolls

60 81
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

The wait is over!

At this juncture, we will now witness the winners of the Photo Essay Event.

Drum Rolls

For the Fifth Place, there are two winners!

Each gained a rating of 90.43%

People light the dark skies, not stars by @kli4d

Small Minds with Big Heart by @Charlotte

Reward: &.50 to be given by @esciisc (I will shoulder the reward for @Charlotte )


Let's move on to the 4th Place!

This article gained a total rating of 91.58%

The Earth is Lifeless without you by @Jane

She will receive $.50 to be given by @esciisc

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

3rd Place

It gained a total rating of 91.71%

Lost in Time by @bbang

She will receive $1


Now let's move on to the 2nd place

This article gained a total rating of 92.96%

Congratulations to you @Xzeon and to your article entitled Pandemic Survival.

She will receive $1


And for the 1st Place!

Drum Rolls

The rating it gets is 93.06%

A warm round of applause to @Hanzelland her article The Road to Insanity.

She will receive $2.


For the other Finalists, we have:

@Meher89

The Smile of the Sun behind the Cloud

@Gracee

A Light of Life

@Reo

My Comforter, I'll be Safe?

@Saha99saha

Beautiful scenary captured from a moving train

Each will receive $.10

Congratulations to all of you!


For those who didn't win, don't feel sad. You have given your best. Being able to share your article with us and reaching the finals is already a great achievement. Cheer up! Keep writing and achieving!

This event has been successful again. That is why I want to thank our sponsor for the fourth and fifth place, @esciisc , to our critics @esciisc @Mj123 and @girlnextdoor , and of course to everyone who has contributed in the success of this event. A warm round of applause.

Once again, Congratulations!


New Event will be announced soon! Ready your Creative Skills!


60
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting! How do we know about this contest? Anyway, congrats to all winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All did so well..Congratulations everyone.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations I like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this event and congratulations to all the users who participated and won in this event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners. Kudos @Hanzell I hope to participate someday. Will all the events be about photography?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

COngratuations to all participants especially those winners :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit halos maubos yung naipon ko for a week ay happy pa rin ako kasi happy rin kayo. ☺️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh congratulation to us all participants... Specially @Hanzell who made it on top. You deserve it, and you are one of my top 5 also.. I like the content of your photo essay. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I never expected to enter the top 5. Congrats to all participants! ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wohooo!! Congrats winners! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank youuuuuuu very much 🀧❀️❀️. This achievement motivates me even more to continue writing. Thanm you ate @Dolores for arranging and hosting this one. I'm really glad that you guys appreciated my entry because I'm really not into writing. That's not my kind of thing. To be honest, I just tried joining here for the consolation prize. I'm not really confident if I have some writing skill. And yet, huhu thank you very much for seeing some potential in me ❀️❀️❀️.

And congratulations to all other participants! I can't mention you guys one by one, but I like to commend you guys for such a very cool write ups! I love all of the entries ❀️. Andddd Thank you very much for those people who supported me. UNENDING THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH ❣️🀧✊!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wasn't at all expecting to win, what- em shookdt because i was betting on @charlotte or @Xzeon to win. Their approach was nice and really enlightening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm hmm.. I was betting on you and charlotte😁..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked that rice storage story though :""" i got jealous of your culture there ;-; wanted to store good food too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can store and use your ref. But not for so long though. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It still spoils after a while and gets dehydrated so the ref isn't effective at all ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it nee chan uwuuu so happy we have contest like this❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my depressed self has a place to write in. I wonder when I'll ever get the patience to make my own contest πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabeee di mo alam ate kung gano ako matagal nakatitig dun sa photo ang ganda kasi pero alam mo yun haha yung kwento mismo.❀❀❀

Gusto ko din maghost sarili kong contest kaso di ko pa alam kung ano hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found a photo of the colored shot na kayaaa. Might post it later when I draw again. Well yung story was based on the art din talaga. It was a personal road to insanity ko din

Same same. Hirap mag isip ng pwede gawin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be waiting both the artwork and the contest haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all of the winners. I will try my best for the next time so that I will be win in future 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all winners, especially to you @Hanzell, I knew you'll win. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wasn't even expecting to OnO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats again..well your article is meaningful, and love that artwork of yours... it really suits your essay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that particular article made a huge flood in my notifs (that I mever answered because i was way too down πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚) but it was worth it looking for those drawings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if I didn't win in the 1st-5th I am still blessed and thankful because of this kind of event, I tried my best in Writing a Photo essay. I consider this as a Challenge for my Writing skills. 😊 This helped me to learn and give me a another experience in Writing. πŸ˜‡ Thank you so much for this @Dolores

I want to Thank all of my Supporters esp. To my Friends @Cristy , @Ruffa and all of my friends in our GC because of them, I will not be able to join into this kind of Opportunity. 😊 Thank you for the encourage and for the support, I really appreciate it ❀️ and for the others who joined and Win to this Event. Congratulations to everyone! I know that you deserved to win because you are really good at Writing an essays. We, tried our best! Congratulations again.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Congratulations to all of you guys!😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waah thank you po. This is another achievement for me. I enjoyed joining this❀ congratulations to all winners as well as participants😊😊 @kli4d kun congrats to us waaahhhh nee chaaan you did great congratulations @Hanzell . I also want to congratulate you @bbang wiii. Also I want to congratulate @Jane and @Xzeon . Let's continue to grow and let's write more afticles uwuuu❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear... I didn' expect it.. But you did great also.... You are one of my bet. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh that's unexpected thanks for thinking that way😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ate @Charlotte ❣️ Congratulations to ate @Jane, @Hanzell, @Xzeon, @kli4d and especially to youu ate Charlotte as well! And to those other participants too. We did a great job! I really loved all your entries here. Sending loveee πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to us..haha..I told you, you're article was good.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yiee thank you for always motivating and believing in me atee @Jane πŸ€—β£οΈβ£οΈβ£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning.. I congratulate you as well. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. You really deserve it πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay thanks and congrats again. Did you recognize how amazing the ratings are uwuu even I'm just in 5th place having a rating of 90% is no joke❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, yeees! Great achievement na to for meee. And the points are quite close ha. To be honest, I just joined here for the consolation prize. I'm not even expecting this. πŸ˜…β€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha plus the excitement along the contest is really something we can treasure❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. It's a great deal of experience for all of us. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘ although I didn't win.. but it's fine..better luck next time..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give the rewards tomorrow na lang po. ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago