Earn more than 100$ while learning about cryptos

37 112
Avatar for Yann.Poire
3 years ago

There is a really interesting thing now in crypto adoption. Is to get paid crypto to learn about crypto. There are two exchanges currently paying you to learn. You might think that I'm talking about a little bit but I've earned more than 100$ using this. So this is not a joke or a scam.

One of them pays really good money for it, that is Coinbase. Their little courses are very well done and in videos with subtitles. You will need to actually watch and listen to the videos as there is a question asked at the end of each. Believe me though it is very interesting.

The other one, OKEx, pays less but seems to have more content to learn from and it is also more broad. You can also learn about trading, markets, derivatives there. There are also more courses available in total.

How can they give all this money?

So where this “money” or cryptocurrencies comes from. In the case of Coinbase, being one of the biggest exchanges, they have achieved a very good reputation and get crypto currencies directly from the projects to promote them. So they basically distribute what is given to them. That is why they can give so much. I say this much because I have made over 100$ on Coinbase Earn. They also keep adding cryptos as they are coming out.

So how to start?

For both you will need to pass their KYC which is a verification of identity. This also prevents abuse where users could be claiming more than one time from them You can follow my links at the bottom of the page to get started but continue reading I will explain more on the process of each exchange below. 

To earn money from OKEx

! IMPORTANT ! Do not skip steps as you need to do the first two steps to be able to earn.

  1. First you will need to open your account by following this link.
    https://www.okex.com/join/1/2076219

  2. You will then need to verify your identity with them by uploading some IDs and taking a selfie. Quite easy but if you do not do it you cannot earn.

  3. You can then go to the more option in the main menu where you will find an option called Free Bitcoins.

  4. In the Freebitcoin page you will see 5 missions. When you click it opens a window with the article to read. Do not close it as it will reset the timer from the missions page.

  5. After 1 minute the mission page will prompt you with an easy to complete CAPTCHA.

  6. After the CAPTCHA is done, voila! You just earned 80 satoshis.

  7. After completing the 5 missions you can come back on the next day for new missions.

  8. Once you get to 10000 satoshis you can withdraw them into your main account and then withdraw to the wallet of your choice or you can trade them in the exchange for other cryptos. 

You will see in the page how much you made, how much can be withdrawn, how much you get from referrals. The minimum for withdrawal is 10000 satoshis which is not so bad for something that easy. It takes literally 5 minutes a day to earn from this one. No annoying ads and real info about crypto currencies, trading and other cool stuff.

To earn from Coinbase Earn

! IMPORTANT !
You need to use my link for the invitations as seen in the screenshot on the right.

Even people with an existing account can participate in this one.

You also need to complete your account and it needs to be verified.

  1. First you will need to pick a crypto you want to earn from the links below and don't worry you can claim the other later. But act quickly I only have a limited number of invites:

    To earn EOS: https://coinbase.com/earn/eos/invite/3h1d86x2

    To earn Stellar Lumens XLM https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/d3hkypxt

  2. It will take you to the account creation where you will have to fill in your personal info. Or for people with an account already to the Coinbase Earn page.

  3. You will then need to verify your account by uploading some IDs and a selfie. Just follow the instructions.

  4. After doing all this you can get to the Earn page at the BOTTOM OF THE MAIN PAGE as it is not in the menus at the top.

  5. Once there you can enroll in a waiting list to claim your cryptos. You do need to WAIT FOR THE ELIGIBILITY email before you do the little courses. If you do not wait you won't get anything.

  6. Once you receive your email with the confirmed eligibility you can follow the link inside.

  7. You can repeat step 5 and 6 with every other crypto in the Coinbase Earn.

What comes after?

If you did claim from these following my post please post your comment down there. Or if you find that the steps are not right please let me know. I appreciate all feedback.

! IMPORTANT ! I will remove the links for Coinbase Earn if I run out of invitations.

You can also now do the same thing. Invite your friends and family to earn with your own links.

Hope you enjoy all these freebies.

You can also check my articles on faucets in the link below to also earn free crypto but it is not as good as this.

https://read.cash/@Yann.Poire/make-little-money-with-faucets-in-less-time-189eab89

31
$ 2.17
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yann.Poire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yann.Poire
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice information. Very good article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunatly, it's impossible to participate in Coinbase Earn in my country, I still don't understand why! But will try the OKEx. Great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah not all country can participate. Most of the time it's because of laws. Like in my native province and not even country I couldn't participate at a National Geographic photo contest. Because contests were manage by government body that deals with gambling and games. Sad...

Anyway OKEx should be no problem. You can also try on Coinmarketcap. They have something similar as Coinbase Earn for 10$ in KAVA right now.

https://coinmarketcap.com/earn/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just joined Okex yesterday and haven't explored around, I thought it's just a trading site. Thanks for this, I think I have to get a try there. And coinbase too, maybe later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articl, Many many thanks, All ready subscribe you, please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article dear...sub done plz back it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ever since the market downturn on March 12 and the week of falling prices that followed, bitcoin miners have been struggling. Although Its good to earn free 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who can argue with free they said... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Thank you for sharing.. Hope i can follow ur instruction am a little bit confused but i'll try..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ask me if you are not sure... I know the Coinbase one might be confusing as it is not instant... Need to wait for the email.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks i did try what u've said but when it needs to verified number or email i dit not continue yet coz i need to find my id i misplaced it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this need to be done to comply with law and also to their rules. It avoids for them people who could abuse the system as well. It wont work if these steps are not done. Sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's okay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome bross👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I keep trying doing until i get tired i don't know where i did wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which one are you doing? The OKEx or the Coinbase Earn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coinbase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you get an email as stated in #5? If you do not get that email it will not work. It can take up to a few days to get an email. You have to wait for that to get the link where you can earn. I'm sorry but they are the ones who make the rules. All I can say is this is true as I got paid. I could even post proof if anyone ask.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and its already 5 months still no email lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

5 months!!! Check your spam folders or try, and I know it might lead nowhere, but try to contact Coinbase support.

But I am thinking you might not have been eligible in the first place. I am just glad it is not from my links as I feel bad for you. As I said many including myself have made money there so it is legit for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know its legit because my friend get it there too i jut get tied trying time to time same with my brave browser. i didnt earn on it u dont know where the problems lead is also i cant download some apps so i thought it was on my gadget

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i could help you more. For the Brave browser you did not earn anything at all? Like 0 Brave tokens? Are you using mobile or desktop with the browser?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile. Yes as in it was even i use this since February

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you enable rewards? Connect a verified Uphold account?Did you see any ads from Brave ever?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i connect uphold account its also verified. but no ads

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats weird. I know there was something about restricted countries as well. It took a while for me to get ads in the country I was living in. I had to use a VPN in browser on desktop to get some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes that's had but unthinkable there is no restriction on my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice thanks for sharing this information good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Did you try any?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saw this the other night and tried watching tutorials but still don't get it. I will try to earn from coinbase when I have time. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know how it went. I think I made the steps clear but then again I cannot redo them as I already have an account and I already claimed everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ever since the market downturn on March 12 and the week of falling prices that followed, bitcoin miners have been struggling. Although Its good to earn free 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not sure if you just copied the first sentence but anyway. Enjoy the freebies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago