My role promoting read.cash and why I am doing that!

135 257
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

7,647 members and growing and being addicted to the platform, I decided to take some steps in order to promote the site and with that bring more authors to the platform and with that increase the numbers of Bitcoin Cash wallets around the world. I am also a content creator at Publish0x and other blogging platforms such Uptrennd, with a total followers on the 2 blogging platforms for about 1,400.

I will be using my online presence to promote more read.cash, increase my affiliates and with that increase also the platform exposure, with visibility more views to our articles also a strong online presence from read.cash on Google engines. I made a small research to see how the interest search on read.cash was going on Google Trends worldwide to find out an impressive growth from the last 30 days, as seen on the picture:

that's the search interest on the platform from the latest 30 days.

To play my role actively bringing more authors I published an article on my Publish0x account and I will be doing this weekly, hoping that more people could join the read.cash and together promote the platform, increase BCH wallets worldwide, increase exclusive content! If anyone of us could do the same I believe more excellent authors could join us and help in the growth of the read.cash ecosystem:

A view of my published article about read.cash at Publish0x, I believe more traffic will come from it.
I will use some of my influence to bring more read.cash users that share valuable content on the platform.

All of us can make a difference and bring more users to read.cash, doing that we increase the platform rank, articles exposure, knowledge about Bitcoin Cash and the most important spread Bitcoin wallets all across the globe. I hope in the next 5 months to come will can be counting with more and more rea .cash users and Bitcoin Cash adopters on Crypto space, so

What's your role to give more exposure to read cash across the web?!

129
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @Read.Cash
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

Yesss i also use uptrend but the paymnt method is too much slow.the read cash has instant method more easy to handle tjen uptrend.byt yet i do not use publish ox .i am recomanding raed cash in my circle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really helpful, specially today that everyone's are not allowed to go out. As a student it was helpful not only in financial but also to free my thoughts. I'm starting to love writing something about me, my environment, family, and my studies. It's good to share to other readers and writers here what I've got. I hope other people to finally found Read.Cash so that our community will grow.

Also, I wanted to thank my friend for introducing this platform to me. Keep making good content! Let's all work on it.🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you can borrow money to pay house rent, Borrow money to pay school fees, Borrow money to do burial, Borrow money to do birthday, Borrow money to eat,

But you can’t borrow money to build a business (a plan B) that will help you to stop borrowing money🤷‍♀️

People borrow to satisfy today’s need but never borrow to save their future.

It is only the rich that borrow to invest when the poor borrow to spend.

Financial intelligence is actually key to financial freedom.

Aunty, uncle please change your mindset and grab CHY MALL E-COMMERCE Business Opportunities now!!

Chat up the Administrator for your registration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really helpful, specially today that everyone's are not allowed to go out. As a student it was helpful not only in financial but also to free my thoughts. I'm starting to love writing something about me, my environment, family, and my studies. It's good to share to other readers and writers here what I've got. I hope other people to finally found Read.Cash so that our community will grow.

Also, I wanted to thank my friend for introducing this platform to me. Keep making good content! Let's all work on it.🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really good of you, writing can be very pleasurable when it really your "thing" and that part of money will follow, but right now in this time where almost everyone is home due to COVID-19 its a really good time to discover your talents!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! I hope you can read my articles. I'm just new here so that I am reading and exploring other people's work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there is a cycle - by promoting this site, we promote Bitcoin Cash, and by promoting Bitcoin Cash, we indirectly promote this site as well. I'm also a blogger on a few other sites, and I have to say this is probably the best of them, at this point in time at least.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the best to me too i think that no better way to promote read.cash right now when it still just a new born blogging platform with plenty to give, doing that we promote BCH and get audience to our writings on the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, and I think this is also a really great opportunity for those of us who have joined this site early on. I also write on Publish0x and I have had a reasonably good time referring people here, and referring people from here back to Publish0x. I believe that this will result in some pretty nice bonuses in the future on both sites. It's the reward for getting involved in a new site early on. I'm excited to see where Read.Cash will be in a year or two...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great and I hope yor intents can be rewarded accordingly, take care and nice to have you here🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am currently focusing on the campaign to remove the spammers here in read cash which affects those writers and publishers to write more and that’s why I as one of the loyal users want to remove those spammers because they are not making good articles, they don’t comment anything related to the topic of the article and most of all they don’t read the article itself. Those spammers are discouraging some of the loyal users and that is sad and horrible at the same time.💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good campaign to pursue and spammers in fact hurt all the ecosystem surrounding read.cash, good luck on the campaign I hope all of them can receive what spammers deserve🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they should receive the punishment they deserve🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is just an awesome act of goodness. You are promoting the site on your own blogging sites, you are earning by doing so, and you are also bringing other aspiring writers to showcase their writing skills and abilities. Congratulations on a job well done. I see you've been here for 5 months or even more, and that is a great dedication out there. Keep doing what you are doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate I will keep doing that and have been a pleasure to promote and bring more writers to the platform and introduce them to Bitcoin Cash and read.cash ecosystem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Promoting this platform is like giving others an opportunity to improved their writing skills to write good article as well as to earn while interacting to people by leaving comment that is related to the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly I am doing a win win thing: when I promote I feel that I am bringing more users to benefit from read.cash earning some BCH when they improve their skills also bring new readers to increase my audience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to promote to need some help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is nice from your part, what kind of help you need to promote?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tell me about publishox Dear..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish0x is a based blogging platform where Creators publish their work and get tipped in ETH, Loopring and BAT tokens, you tip for free and adjust how much you Wanto send to your author and keep the rest to you, the tips are free and readers can tip 6 times a day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I have bat tokens in my bravo browser but I don’t know how to make publish0x acc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the post above👆 click in blue written "Publish0x" to create account you just need an email passowd and username, easy as 1,2,3🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Dear thanksgiving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to help mate anytime you need just hit me up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NO I’m supporter of good contents and nice write ups

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i create account in publishox but i cant open. can you help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the really problem, what it says when you want to login?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great work I'm sad I write 10 to 20 articles daily but my points is low you know how to increase points ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow really? 10-20 articles daily? I I'm just doing 2-4 articles daily my points increasing depends on my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice so proud of you dude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure and am glad that you are proud of me😀thanks👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one! I have a question, you mentioned other two sites, I want go try them. Is it okay to post same articles from here to that site? Since it's my writings I don't think there'll be an issue, correct?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no problem as long you state those articles are yours and you can prove that, I share on them but I have been doing that for years!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! Will take that in mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will sharing my contents too! Let's spread read.cash articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know you have my support to do that🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think, my role is to share Read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post ..Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really so helpful article. Thank you so much. I really impreesed. Again thank you so much. Carry on we always with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh helpful article obviously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I hope you loved it🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Taj
3 years ago

Nice and great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I share this platform to my sisters and brother. And i askinh them to try it because i know they will enjoy to read and share some informative article

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

That's good I hope they also earn a portion of BCH🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its good to know that you are also the member of publishox and love tou dude for your amazing post and for your creative writing skill 💟💟💟💜💜💜💗💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complimented!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me. I have already subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done dear. Please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I share my post to all of my social media accounts and also got some referrals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, doing that u are promoting your referral link and give also a push to read.cash exposure🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice , keep it up please subcribe me i'll subcribe you . Thank you in advance More power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also encouraged my friends to use Read Cash and to adopt Cryptocurrency especially Bitcoin Cash BCH. Read Cash is aa great source of good information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you did that and I appreciate your comment🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's nice. I will try this one I hope this will work. Because a lot of tips that people give but it's not working. Though I have to find another way. I guess this is it pansit. Thanks for sharing salamalalikom. I hope your posting another way of earning point in this read.cash. Thanks brother you're so smart in this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be sure that works very well🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. it will work because i will use and make it for me to trust your advice . I shall comeback and report on you if it was really useful and if does really work. Have a good another post like this . It is bery compatible to this read.cash where they can earn by making it on our strategy. Thanks a lot bossing. Your a good man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good brother keep the good work up. I appreciate your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment mate it's really incentive me more🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead brother. I appreciate your thinking and your work. Best of luck 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that mate, your compliment is very important as inventive to continue promoting read.cash🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I think and I'm sure about publish0X, I've been a member of that site but I left. I'm not good enough in writing, so I wanna stay in one platform and concentrate here on readcash. Anyway thank you for your sharing your thoughts about affiliate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to share, I think that the more I share the better the platform grows a lot more, thanks for passing by🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment bro.keep supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site looks amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A platform can organically grow thanks to its loyal users. You are doing a great job mate! As a part of this platform, thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and I will be doing this a lot in the next months, I have been addicted to read.cash now, I believe that it's a platform that have so much to offer and we are the early adopters if we can built it together we have plenty sure space here to grow and with that get exposure to our articles also increase the site usability🙌, great to have you here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally agree with you. It's shame on me that I have newly started following you. Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to have you on board let's keep seeing the community growing together🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sharing your knowledge of readcash, I'm a little addicted to it, too. 😁 I really love the readcash ♥ ️ platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all addicted now and each of us an make something to been make it grows a lot more, we are all part of this wonderful community and thanks for your comments🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you have an account on publishox too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I have I am Crypto content writer and Cryptocurrency enthusiast I will bring more authors to the read.cash and make it viral, we need that🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap, and sponsors too. To make our funds bigger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That could be a good way yo monetise our articles also💲 just with patience and efforts will reach it💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I already have 18 affiliates sadly they aren't active at all but I will do my best to introduced read cash more later, just sorting thoughts how to properly promote it 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will be one day active, when I invite them I just give them more time to learn and embrace read.cash so then they will use it to promote their business articles, trust me they will be active one day🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so, but they aren't even asking me to guide them but I just let them what they want, I will just promote read cash again so I can find someone who are like us, who likes to write and love read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that many will follow up read.cash we just need to play our role promoting it and soon more users will be here, I have a bunch of affiliates but they aren't that active I know that one day they will💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will help this platform grow faster. and it will also earn you some points. so it's a win/win deal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but right now I am engaged to bring in more users if that gives me more points💪if not I will continue to maximise it and in future those affiliates will be very helpful🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. That's what i mean with a win/win deal. good luck with what you are planning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Man🙌and long time not seeing you around, it's good to have you onboard again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate the kind words! I didn't have much time recently but i'm back. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last thing we want on Read Cash are the bloggers on Uptrennd. 1 million posts on crapadoodoo, Fortunately RC has shift the incentives away from universal income for rubbish posts to promote quality posts and reward them accordingly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that Uptrennd users have some lack in producing good content about crypto and the Team also spotted that already but there are also good content creators there and all of them that are my followers, like crypto but I have to admit that many of them just nowadays are producing rubbish content!! And I prefer more Publish0x and I will be sharing more content regarding read.cash there🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah there are a few good posters there. But most are crap. lol And the Uptrennd CEO is a dork. Yeah Publish0x is one of the good platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay I will use mostly my Publish0x account 🙌, glad to have you here @StarLord👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I will👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to promote read.cash because it helps a lot of people in earning while doing what they love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You nailed on point, promote it also bring your posts higher exposure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will😊 hope you can subscribe me back to read my articles too thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well if they worth why not?🙌 have a marvelous Sunday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a marvelous sunday to you too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother.. Be blessed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow a good analytics. Useful article Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that I hope you found it useful and learning something from it, have a great day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not enough money on the wallet, sometimes it seen that the earn is small.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also sharing readCash to my friend because it is a very good and amazing platform it has very good interface. My friend also sharing this to their friend so it creates a domino effect, more users pop up. More power to readCash. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's good to know continue doing your amazing job, and invite more users to the platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir I will..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doing that we build a very positive platform that is changing the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I share Read cash same with other's, I shared it first on my friends some rejected but some tried. I know readcash is great especially those who still studying it will help them on their learning writing skills.. I still convinced other's to join and I know soon they will. Thanks for sharing this article Sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good way to make more people join I believe more will join read.cash just matter of time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago