My Water Colour Art

81 113
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Yesterday I made a picture art for the first time with water color and today I will share it with you. I don't know what the picture is like but I hope everyone will like the picture.

Yesterday I did art for the first time so I don't know how it went so everyone please let me know in the comment box how the picture went.

This photo is for you @ErdoganTalk sir and I hope sir you like this art.

89
$ 0.57
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.07 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome and beautiful art. Please help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely beautiful and you are good artest ... i like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for encouragiing me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watercolor painting is the process of painting with pigments that are mixed with water. ... A watercolorist uses watercolor painting techniques like washes, working wet in wet and wet on dry, lifting out and masking out for highlights, and dozens of other techniques to achieve textural effects. Agree?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

কিছুক্ষন নেড়েচেড়ে ঢাকনা দিয়ে ঢেকে দিতে হবে যতক্ষন না পর্যন্ত পানি শুকিয়ে আসে। পানি শুকিয়ে আসার পর ঢাকনা খুলে দিতে হবে, আর উপরে ধনে পাতা কুচি ছড়িয়ে দিতে হবে। ধনে পাতা কুচি ছড়িয়ে দেওয়ার পর কিছুক্ষন নেড়েচেড়ে চুলা অফ করে দিতে হবে এবং একটা বাটিতে নামিয়ে রাখতে হবে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow This is beautiful,just pure talent!keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art has been very beautiful. It would be good to work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy for supporing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of art so tremendous you are talented and creative artist keep up the good work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love to see art, because I also want to be a good artist but I think it is not for me, so I'm contented for being happy when I see other's work❤️❤️❤️ so beautiful😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please dear don't upset, believe in yourself. just try it and one day you can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's really painted well. What kind of watercolor did you use that it has such a flat texture finish? The ones i have are all chally when it finishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've used a lot of colors here dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was asking tbe watercolor brand because i want that kind of finishing texture in my watercolor art too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have drew it very nicely and I'm new please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear and thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful art,, please subscribe me, i already subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome and beautiful art. Please subscribe me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A beautiful art 💖💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you so much buddy for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was very awesome Sir. :) You are a very good artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so cute. 😍 And the details are amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice art you are genius

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro I am a new user and it is my 1st comment you can support me if you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend and I will always try to support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your art is amazing! It could have been displayed in an Art Gallery Exhibits. Join them because I believe thatvyou are a good artist my dear friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely I will join now and Thanks for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Htgood article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

magnificent hand work of yours. A real talent of art. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy for encourage me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the dedication!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome sir and I hope you like the picture sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice rose with a butterfly on it, that is a double love in the one picture, thank you a lot for this pretty drawing - SirPotato- talented human research

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sir and my heartiest thanks to you sir for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing artwork , I love it! I bought myself some watercolors but I am kinda nervous to try them =)) Anyways, thumbs up , you are doing a great job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please try it dear and I hope you will do it very well my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice piece of art bro hoping for see more art from you ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is very nice and the colors go well together.. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so youre an artist too? this is great dear. it has nice color, very calm and relaxing. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant dear👏👏wanna see more😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and I will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art work is quite good and amazing.Loved your color combination keep up doing the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and my heartiest thanks to you dear for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah any time man!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just outstanding artwork brother. It's really uncommon for me & also very realistic art with water colour keep sharing more with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow That's beautiful brother. I like your painting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that you like my printing and always support me this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your watercolor art is beautiful, it looks like stained glass in pastel colors, keep practicing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. It's nice to work with water colors. Excellent watercolor. You can see the talent. The colors are beautiful and the display is interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good in art, but why aren't you joining my art contest? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear but I didn't really know about your art contest but from now on i will participate in your art contest too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to join.. before i close it

$ 0.00
3 years ago