@Rumi400 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's know something about saffron."
Saffron is a very costly this. I never see it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do not indulge the injustice of the people you love.
2 years ago: gave $0.18 tip to
"Babies 's urinary problems and home remedies"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Babies 's urinary problems and home remedies
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Chalk-Duster & Blackboard Story"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chalk-Duster & Blackboard Story
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Written only for you"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Written only for you"
I also have a child. So I can understand the dignity of this article.that's really so sweet.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bad Company"
We are mate dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We can't help everyone, but everyone can help some..."
No need thanks dear..we are mate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We can't help everyone, but everyone can help some..."
Yes, you are right, people will help people, this is the rule.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DeFi: A Threat to the Banking Establishment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Love is a Lie
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Tongue is a Snitch!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Tongue is a Snitch!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tunes from Childhood Days
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Tunes from Childhood Days"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How to remain safe in cryptocurrency !"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to remain safe in cryptocurrency !
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Patigeni, ritual or culture?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Plight Of A Rescuer"
2 years ago: commented on the article "We can't help everyone, but everyone can help some..."
For human beings. If everyone didn’t help everyone nicely, the world wouldn’t be so beautiful.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Let's Brief: What is cryptocurrency?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Brief: What is cryptocurrency?"
Although I don't know much about cryptocurrency, I'm trying to figure it out. And this article is very helpful for me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Road That Tells Life Story"
Yeah you are right.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When both of you cheat, is it still worth it to stay?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Road That Tells Life Story"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reviewing my 7 months old memes
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Reviewing my 7 months old memes"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I love you 300!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Moonchild, you shine…"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moonchild, you shine…
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations my dear.i am happy for you.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Unbelievable Jesus Healing Experience"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Am I Ready To Love or Am I Just Bored?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Ready To Love or Am I Just Bored?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Baking Cake at home"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Smile Cause Jesus Loves You"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My gender"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My first day on read.cash"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I passed and that's enough."
You have passed that too. Sometimes it does not work in my destiny. Then understand what happens to me.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take care of my baby and take care of your baby"
love you my dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take care of my baby and take care of your baby"
Thank you so much for encouraging me.You have to be patient, the bot will definitely visit your article.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I will do it. I am doing it now.That's why we mate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I am very happy.thank you so much.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Baking Cake at home
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take care of my baby and take care of your baby"
No need thanks we are mate.love you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take care of my baby and take care of your baby"
Said to make a little different kind of food. Kids usually don’t want to eat all kinds of foods.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Noisecash Account Remained Under Spam For Three..."
Thanks mate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Can't Live Without
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poetry in Stories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The cat lady."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's Talk About Bitcoin Cash (BCH)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take care of my baby and take care of your baby"
I’ve tried to say here what kind of food the kids want to eat.Thank you so much for your valuable comments.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Take a rest my dear.hope you come back tomorrow.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good luck my dear.Test well. I pray this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Superband Season 2 Best Performances!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Superband Season 2 Best Performances!"
I also love rock music,not only rock music i love also another music too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me, the night owl"
Yes I can still play but not like before.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Me, the night owl"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me, the night owl
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take care of my baby and take care of your baby"
Thanks dear for your wonderful comment.I have tried to highlight something good here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good Tree will always bear a Good Fruit"
No need thanks love you mate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Commonly Asked Questions For Honor Students. (char..."
You were a brilliant student and I am pretty sure.but i am not.My papa always compares me with others students.i fell bad.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Infected"
To see your image I'm scared.To me it seems like a ghost story.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take care of my baby and take care of your baby"
I really like your advice.From now on you will try to stay active in a better way.thanks
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's Talk About Bitcoin Cash (BCH)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Talk About Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home Wall: The First Canvas Of Childhood
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Regrets after investing in different projects"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitcoinCash Market
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BitcoinCash Market"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dreaming..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dreaming..."
No need thanks dear.we are mate.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Unexpected Visa Extension"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Visa Extension
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Good Tree will always bear a Good Fruit"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Tree will always bear a Good Fruit
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take care of my baby and take care of your baby"
I have tried to highlight something good here. Thank you for a nice comment. Please contact me.
2 years ago: published the article
Take care of my baby and take care of your baby
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Relationship? 9 Random Questions Answered!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My St. Martin visit "
Yes it's beautiful my friend.you are invited my dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My St. Martin visit "
Ok atai to khota.please amake nock diyan fb te.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My St. Martin visit "
Bangladesh is a nice country.so many interesting place is here.please visit my country.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
It's ok my dear.take a rest.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let Our Soul Touch The Nature"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My St. Martin visit "
How can you know my name..😆😆😆
2 years ago: commented on the article "My St. Martin visit "
Please come you are most welcome my dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let Our Soul Touch The Nature"
I will come to your house one day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Our Soul Touch The Nature
2 years ago: commented on the article "My St. Martin visit "
Come visit my house. I'll take you on a tour of this beach.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Confessions Of A Former Drug User (The Escape)"
No need thanks my dear. we are mate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning to Trust"
Don't need to thanks dear.we are mate.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Confessions Of A Former Drug User (The Escape)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions For Honor Students!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Questions For Honor Students!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How much Bitcoin do you have or in your dream !"
I totally agree with you sir.Bch is the next btc.i really want it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My St. Martin visit "
You come to our St. Martin. Welcome my dear.it's a nice beach.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some memorable moments of life"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This or That: Let’s decide"
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or That: Let’s decide"
I love cat. I choose YouTube.Because I spend a lot of time on YouTube.it's interesting article.i like it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That: Let’s decide
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Laugh !!"
Hi i like your article.It's quite funny.l love this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first steps into Smart BCH and some financial t..."
By reading this article of yours, I was able to gain some new knowledge.Crypto is a great help indeed..i love bch my dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shopee Finds: Random Things I Bought with BCH!"
Thanks my dear.i am new in read cash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shopee Finds: Random Things I Bought with BCH!"
I already know you.I see the posts of your noise cash account.my id name Rumi40.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shopee Finds: Random Things I Bought with BCH!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My St. Martin visit "
You are invited. Come on in, take a look and enjoy yourself!
2 years ago: published the article
My St. Martin visit
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why do the kids cry?"
Why do the kids cry?I don't know.But reading your article, I learned a lot.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Daily Life Routine: How I spend my day Part 2"
I read your article. And to know a lot about you in a new way.Two important things.You have done a great job in your daily routine.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Life Routine: How I spend my day Part 2
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Daily Life Routine: How I spend my day Part 2"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My daily work"
Greetings and thank you from the bottom of your heart.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My daily work"
I invited you to my house. Let's cook and eat more beautifully.
2 years ago: published the article
My daily work
2 years ago: commented on the article "Marriage"
It's bangali language my dear.thanks for support me.
2 years ago: published the article
Birds of Bangladesh
2 years ago: published the article
Marriage
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hi lucifer,i am happy for you dear.carry on my friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
¿Vivo en un país libre?
2 years ago: published the article