Reviewing my 7 months old memes

21 82
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

12.09.2021

Today i was scrolling randomly and then i don't know how i decided to open gallery and when i opened gallery i keep scrolling down and down then i saw my memes i used in noise cash and BCH related meme's so i decided to let's do a review one time

Like how noob i was making meme's at that time and it's been 7month since I'm in community and it's been almost 4 months since i leaved posting and making meme's

But today i made a meme again for a contest and will also do a review of it and also need your little support as well.

Making meme and showing creativity is best way and popular as well in start i don't know anything about making memes and my friends always make memes on me and i get scared at that time becuase they somehow got my picture from Facebook and then they started making different memes and it was one of memorable and worst days but i enjoyed alot.

My relation with memes

As i told my story how my friends roasted me making different kinda meme's and it's 3years old story and at that time i keep asking my friend to tell me how you're making memes and they never told me secret well i was also not mature enough and they keep asking me that you need humor to make memes and

i be like you guys have more humor then me? Seriously i was quite good roasting other and talking facts but coz they was friends it was normal thing for me

For your kind info it was a group of friends which is no more left now and memories are unforgettable.

I spent almost whole day exploring memes

Look I'm going to tell you reality of almost every boy. Girls think boys use social platform to find girl and send text messages and keep sending every girl friend request and message then they get block but I'm going to tell you reality of boys

We use and spent more time in social platform to explore more and more memes if we don't see memes after memes then we get desperate and close everything. If your timeline isn't full with meme's than i can doubt about your gender.

Although girls also do enjoy memes but boys are more expert making memes and they got more humor.

So whenever i get tired of using noise cash because of seeing same post again and again i just jumped into Facebook to watch and explore more and more memes.

I never get bored seeing memes it change my whole mood whenever i feel sad memes make me laugh so hard and it's been more than 5years since I'm enjoying memes and never make meme by my own before joining noise cash.

I met noise cash and started making memes

So it was introduction how i was crazy for memes but never make any single meme by my own and Don't even have idea of making on which topic

Then i found noise cash and saw peoples making meme and it was trending or hot topic those days and now these all things become memories and i also stopped making memes anymore.

I also took interest and tried to make my wish come true and then i studied a little bit about BCH and peoples mind what they like and what they hate.

So according to these things i started making memes and gonna review some of those memes but let me tell you what type of content and memes i used and peoples used mostly at that time.

Types of meme i used in noise cash in beginning

  • Roasting BTC and making memes like BCH is best and it's real BTC stuff like high fee of BTC slow transaction and that's all

  • Making meme proving noise cash is top social media platform

  • Future talks: value of BCH in future its price in future etc.

  • Always roasting spammers through memes

At that time i make so many memes on these topics and I don't think i need to share or repeat those memes if you know why I'm saying this.

And i also fulfilled my wish of creating memes by my own and now i proved my friends wrong and proved that i also can make memes.

My most popular meme in noise cash

I always created memes related to noise cash and platform or community peoples and never go off topic making content and in those 7months few of my memes got most popular in noise cash and almost everyone know who created these meme and i was so happy when it went viral in all over community

Evolution of money

Started from here i made this meme first and it went viral even though i saw same idea with more high quality graphic and explanation by officials of bitcoin.com although no one gave me any credit and i never asked for it.

Evolution of social platform

Then with same template i got idea and sent cleared message through this meme and it also become popular in noise cash and somehow from there i started becoming popular and my followers got increased.

Failed to get attention from Noise cash

While making memes sometimes i tried to get attention from noise cash itself but i always got failed and they didn't like any of my meme except the one who went viral so I can't say that they didn't noticed my meme and content but never re-noised my meme or anything even after trying it

It was just a random wish of mine but i stopped taking attention of anyone a long way back when i got more mature in noise cash i decided to just focus on my content.

Somehow at that time i think that my content doesn't worth taking attention of him but yeah i moved on already and I'm in peace now.

I stopped making memes

After decades peoples get bored seeing memes on same topic like it was too much and i really felt that it's enough now to stop making memes anymore on same topic and change content

Then slowly by slowly i started experimenting different types of content and then after knowing what peoples love more i tried new things and now I'm still continuing it without making other peoples bored.

I participated in KTH meme contest

So today when i wake up from sleep i checked around and saw meme contest so i decided to not miss this opportunity as i know KTH project is pretty awesome and peoples behind this project is smart like their coin

And that's why I'm so crazy to win this and guess what i tried with same template which went viral but with different concept this time.

Same template with different concept

And now I need your support as well to win as I've seen many participants it's kinda difficult to win but if you're with me then it's possible to win

From here you can open my entry and help me to win this my entry in meme contest.

Closing thoughts

I didn't attached or reviewed my old memes coz of some issues and risk but i already explained everything in better way and main purpose was too show you how much i love meme and how i met memes and how noise cash made my dream complete.

Memes always connect each other and i always do share it with my friends and always mention on every single meme and he do same but nowadays he's also not mentioning so it mean he's angry and not in mood to talk with me.

Also meme is best way to send message to peoples just like i did and peoples got my message and there's many more advantages of being a meme lover and maker.

It helped to make our content better and show your hidden skill and humor to other peoples who believe that you don't have ability to do anything so why not make their mouths shut up making other peoples laugh with memes we create and spread.

fin.

16
$ 11.78
$ 10.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

You're really good at this kiddo. I can't really understand Meme sometimes ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜ต

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you... Haha women

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww.. You are good in making meme.. I do hope you will continue sharing your side or opinion. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much yeah sure I'll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the Evolutiom of social media thing the most! I am falling in love with noise.cash actually. Give me more time, and I will really be active there consistently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks... Haha same I'm also in love with noise cash and giving my time as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, a few more users to onboard here, and I think I would spend more time in it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MEME is a way of spreading the good vibes so just keep on going friend!...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed bruh it's a fact and thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job coming up with those memes.

Many see it a just funny images but there are deep messages attached to memes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

Indeed only those are real meme lover or enjoyer who know to crack what message memer is trying to give and spread.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The memes you created are so good. If I will be the judge, you'll gonna have my vote. 100%

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice of you thank you so much for these words๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well from the beginning with the BCH as the top-tier money lols. And now you easily made it with KTH. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bruh for reading and appreciating. It really means alot for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, your memes are awesome! And all the best on the KTH contest, I hope you will snag the prize.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much if contest was based on meme quality then there was a chance for me to win but coz like and RT counts so i don't think I'll be in winners.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheering you on that :) There maybe a lot of contestants but it depends on how the memes are judged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.. i hope so they will judge according to meme taste and message giving through meme not by seeing likes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago