What Are you doing when it's Raining?

49 71
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

It's so very cold today that It makes me feel lazy to get up from my bed. Looking at the time 8 am, it's makes me feel like I want to sleep because I am lack of sleep but I'm worried about my earnings today and I think about my Goal if I will not put some hardwork and waste this day to earn.

So Even if I want to sleep right now, I still grab my phone and go to my bravebrowser and open my account on read.cash and read some articles. While reading, I'm also thinking if I can able to think a better topic to write about but, since I am lack of sleep, my mind can't cooperate you know the writers block.

So I go back to my telegram account and read some updates to each token group chat where I joined. Since, there's no updates or new airdrops, I just go back again to noise.cash and see the post that I posted hrs ago, if there was some comments.

After checking, I decided to wake up and go to the rest room and wash my face and brush my teeth,

  • Grab some cup and make my own coffee. Because it's very cold right now, I need to drink a lot of coffee

Drinking coffee is making me feel warm because I don't have ju-wah. What's new? September, October, November, and December will make us fell bitter because it's BER months and It will makes you feel cold especially at night.

After make my own coffee, I go back to my room and lay to my bed again while my back is at the backrest my of double deck (it's E not I). I Grab my phone again, and scroll down and up to some chats and I saw ate @Bmjc98 reply to my message for thanking her for writing about staking at benswap, I requested her to write a taglish version guide if how to stake at benswap so that every Filipino users who couldn't understand how to stake will easier for them to understand it. I just know a little knowledge, I just make sure that what I did is right.

Finishing my Coffee at the time of 8:40 am and go back again to write. I finished it actually but i decided not to published it and write again another which is this.


At the time of 11:39 Am, I saw a chat from @Carisdaneym2 about how to Farm your sVNT balance. I am curious coz' I have 3k balance to my sVNT and I see her harvest bigger than her stake now. So, I give it a try. By her help and ate @Bmjc98 guide since I don't know what to do.

As what I am doing at the start of that time, I'm just laying at my bed.

  • Being with my Blanket and hugging my pillows. They are my boyfriend for now, I don't mind if I am single as long as I have my pillows it is still make me warm and not heating.

I Continue writing this at the time of 1:49 pm, after I eat my lunch. Thinking some random stuffs and I am going back to my senses, I need to focus at reading here and continue my grind. I don't like to make the tokens as my whole world coz' I have my other world here. My First and only world where I earned and give me a better life.

So when It's raining, I just lay on my bed and holding my Phone. I don't have some time to watch a movie and doing what I used to do before coz' I need to focus to my grind right now. I need to catch some time where I wasted and become busy.

Well, Maybe, I am not sure if I will take a nap later because I am lack of sleep and I am sleepy and looking at the mirror, I think my eyes is not healthy now.

So since, I deposit my other BCH earnings in my Metamask wallet to Buy some Tokens, and staking I need to make sure to pay back what I withdrawn.

  • I am not sure if I can really earn a lot more that what I invest but I am hoping that I can.

So while waiting for the right time to harvest and yes in staking, you also need to invest your time not only your BCH. I need more days so that I can able to harvest more that what I invest. Waiting for them to go higher than what I invest is my goal so that I can able to earn more.

Not because I stake my investment, It means that I will pump and I can earn a lot already.

  • I take down note to my self that I never withdraw my other earnings again. I will stop buying and invest because I can't afford to lose a lot of BCH

So yeah, I will write an update next if I already earn and aimed the goal that I am waiting for. I will end this article at the time 2:05 pm waiting to eat Sopas cooked by my Grand mother for our snack.

How about you what are you doing when it's raining?


My previous articles:

Taking risk vs your choice

Metamask: How to recover your account

What happened to me after knowing about sBCH tokens?

If I will had $20 where would I spend it

Two hundred forty three days of writing

Connect with me:

22
$ 12.36
$ 11.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @G_lenahhh
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I like to be in bed and drink my favorite chocolate milk drink when it's raining. Eating chips are a fave too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually like to sleep when it is raining. But sometimes it is very fun to get wet in the rain. And then I like to cook and eat a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I go to the shop and bring some spicy stuff for baking and then I give it to mom and I go sit next to the door and peacefully enjoy the rain. That's the thing which I do in rainging.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all knows how to bake. I don't know about baking eh huhu 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung umuulan at walang trabaho mas gusto ko yung nagluluto ng gulay na may gata. Para mawala ang ginaw ng panahon.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ And to eat a lot.🀭🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Ginataang gulay. Ang sarap nyan πŸ€©πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may sVNT hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh dika na kakuha doon sa gc nila? Pag vinote mo sVnt makakakuha ka ng 5k airdrops nila. Pero ako d ako nakakuha kaya bumili ako in the cheap price. Tapos nasa farm ngayon ng svnt farm website

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko ako mars laging taga sunod sa putik ng mga alaga ko huhu. Kakapagod mag linis. Pero ang sarap din tLaga matulog pag umuulan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo true ka jan. Nung wala pang rc nakakatulog ako sa hapon ng 5 hrs. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Butii may badiii akoo hehe. Ay di ko papa sys nakakasama Pag naulan. Sakitin yun bawal lumabas hahahaha. Kumot kumot nalang Pag malamig. Gusto ko din mag kapeeee Kaso acidic ako. Ay na'ko nalang tulog nalang tlaga like today. Goodnighttt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA pwede naman nalang mag gatas. 🀧 Oo kumot nalang muna doon nalang muna kasi hanggang doon lang ang kaya lulz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag umuulan ,sobrang busy ako sa kakalinis dahil sira na ang bubong ng kusina namin🀣. Tsaka binabantayan ko ang mga bata kasi dun sila maglalaro 🀣🀣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh. Dipa po ba naaayos? 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate sis! when it starts to rain I am kinda lazy to do the things I must do, I just want to stay in the bed and sleep the whole day but I have two boys na kelangan pakainin, kaya no choice kung hindi bumangon.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po responsibilidad naman po kasi nating mga babae ang gawaing bahay hehe. 🀧 Kaya dina maiiwasan yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it's raining I sleep comfortably and hug my pillows 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same. It's nice to hug our pillows right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag naulan mas lalo akong tinatamad gumalaw 🀣 kumbaga weather greatly affects my mood and productivity. Kagaya ngayon wala akong masyadong ginawa kundi mahiga lang, kumain, magbasa, mag-abang ng pagtaas ng tokens, watch ng palabas and marami pang iba. Puyat nga rin ako kakaantay sa airdrop pero di ko man lang naabutan AHAHAH okay lang di naman masakit 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh kanina natulog nalang akong 1hr kahit sobrang ingay ng ulan sa yero. Lulz. 🀣 Sana bumaba muna yung CATS para makabili ako 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakagising ko lang din po. Napuyat din kakahintay ng airdrop kagabi, wala naman ako napala dun hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA kabwisit nga eh 50 KTH lang yung 🀣 yawit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na ambunan ako ni caris ng 1M ARG nung umaga. Yun lang talaga,hhahaha. Yoko na ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon nalang ARG, ORB, KITTENS, CATS, EBEN yan mga magaganda ngayong tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold ko na lang yun baka sakaling tumaas pa value

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman ako makapag-scroll sa social media accounts ko pati dito kasi walang internet connection mars. Saklap! Hehe.. Kaya sleep nalang tas kain nang spicy food or noodles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga kela ate @zhyne06 kaba mareng? Nakakainis din nga minsan ang Globe kapag naulan e. Tsaka Oo partner sa pandesal if meron. Yung noodles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang town ako mars, taga-liblib na baryo.. HAHAHA Mahina din talaga signal dito mars. Ayos nga eh, meron nang mga bahay/tindahan na may piso net..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo. I also read some news/articles/updates when I'm having my coffee, parang ngayon. Mas nagiging productive lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Instead of newspaper. HAHA kasi dati kahiligan ko magbasa nh newspaper pati maglaro doon.

Parang mas nakakaenjoy magbasa pag nagkakape habang nagbabasa no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it rains, I sleep 🀣 But if I'm on duty, no more sleep haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. I consider writing and reading here as my work. I never opened any other apps aside from browsers lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap nga matulog ulet pag ganitong malamig at maulan huuuu! Masaya ren kumain kaso pinipigilan ko hehehe! Kaya nagaupdate na lang din ako sa noise at nagka-catch up ng mga babasahin sa read. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh tamang higa nalang muna wala ng ligo ligo charot 🀣 HAHA di po ako naging active kanina nakatulog ako kaso ilang oras lang 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me pag umuulan talukbong lang talaga ng kumot kasi ayin na nga wala tayong juwa. Si Lutcho sana kaso mo πŸ€•. Tiis sa pag iisa, sariling sikap pano mapapasaya ang sarili, chorrr wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga wala tayong jowa kaya no choice 🀧 talukbong nalang muna susko po HAHAHA sana. Sarap i pares sa kape lagyan peanut butter yung pandesal yum πŸ˜‹ HAHAHAHAHA natawa ako doon sa last wengya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha pandesal ni Lutcho with Nutella πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆπŸ€•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number one po talaga saakin ang pag kakape haha pagkatapos cuddle with my pillow πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here lalo na kapag naulan samahan ng pandesal ano? 🀧 Kawawa na nga yung asukal namin HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha saamin po dito halos gawin na naming tubig ang kapeπŸ˜‚pag may mag titimpla ng kape,mag titimpla narin ang lahatπŸ˜‚πŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ata talaga kapag masarap ang kape. Haha wish ko lang magka pandesal na din dito samin kasi walang nagtitinda malayo pa bayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just catch up on my best series and movies, sometimes binge watch in a dark room lolπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like being at tge dark room too but since my window curtain is blue ansakit sa mata 🀣 HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa bahay.. Sa ilalim ng kumot tumayambay kpg maulan.. Since sa work nmn ako. Grind pa dn 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA nagtatalukbong po ba kapag naulan ate? Gusto ko din po nga mag abroad gaya po ninyo. Next ko na din po ata yan na gagawin kapag nakapag patayo na po ako ng bahay. Pero syempre matagal tagal pa po. Gusto ko din po dyan pumunta sa mga lugar na napuntahan mo na po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo na sa mga ganito. Ako ayoko mag farm jan kasi wala naman akong sVNT. HEHE. Ayoko mag swap. Good luck sa farming mo. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman po. Salamat po sa pagtuturo ate. Kayo naman po naging dahilan bakit po ako natuto. Salamat sa walang sawa na pag sasagot kapag may tanong po ako. πŸ’š Sana nga po eh dumami ng di naman sayang yung ininvest ko 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako more on listening to relaxing music and then enjoying the warm breeze hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Mas maganda makinig ng music kesa ulan. Hay nako di ako makatulog mahimbing ang ingay ng ulan kanina. Buti nalang meron akong mga kanta na pwede pakinggan. Ano fav. Song mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago