My daily work

6 38
Avatar for Rumi400
2 years ago

He does some work in his daily life. Because it is not possible for any human being to sit on his hands and knees without work. People are usually busy working outside. And women are busy tidying up their houses. Although many work. But in most cases, they are more likely to do housework.

Cooking is an important part of a woman's daily life.

Cooking is actually an art that is not in everyone but especially in all girls.

A woman has to take more responsibility for the household chores than a man. Cooking is a thing that if you don't do or don't play, your day will not go. Food gives energy to human body and without this food we can't imagine our life our body. We cook a variety of foods and eat them. Food gives energy to the human body. If we don't eat food, our body will become useless and we will not have the ability to work, so we eat some good food every day.

I'm a girl. So usually I have to cook. I cook for my family. And I serve it to everyone in the family. I love to cook. So sometimes I cook with love.

I'm still cooking today. Today's cooking is fish soup with potato curry. And our lunch.

All I had to do was to cook the potatoes and the fish in a nice way. Then I boiled the potatoes with all kinds of spices and lightly fried the fish separately. I have cooked them in broth. If you do not cook them well, then there may be a light smell. This can be a problem for your food, so you must fry them well with a little light oil before cooking.

And when you're done cooking, sit down with your family and enjoy the meal.

A woman has to take more responsibility for the household chores than a man. Cooking is a thing that if you don't do or don't play, your day will not go. Food gives energy to human body and without this food we can't imagine our life our body. We cook a variety of foods and eat them. Food gives energy to the human body. If we don't eat food then our body will become useless and we will not have the ability to work so we eat some good food every day.

If you found my article interesting then do like my article and leave your precious comment in the comment box to stay in touch. I always welcome all the new people and I love to interact with others...

if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Rumi40

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100021951620822

7
$ 0.53
$ 0.25 from @ewyr
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of Rumi400
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rumi400
2 years ago

Comments

As of now, I am reading your article while cooking :D, so true, we girls are much responsible in cooking than boys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my article my dear.and ofcoure girl are responsible in cooking than boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome And I've saw that you are newbie here. I want to welcome you and just keep on going. You will achieve, learn and earn more from here. GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings and thank you from the bottom of your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am feeling hungry after reading your article. Keep up the good work mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I invited you to my house. Let's cook and eat more beautifully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago