Babies 's urinary problems and home remedies

10 52
Avatar for Jakson20
2 years ago

Assalamualaikum I have written a new article on read cash. I don't know what it will be like. Besides, I don't know how to write here. I have seen the writings of many and beautifully I am also trying to establish my writing.I hope everyone will support me. And I hope the bot will definitely visit my article.I started working with a new dream. I don't know how much success I can achieve. But I want your cooperation.

Picture www.pixabay.com

We all have more or less children at home. And one of the things that makes us very embarrassed is urinating in bed at night. I will talk to you about this today. Maybe it will be useful for you. Urinate in bed. What is the solution? I can't solve it that way, but I'll tell you a little bit about it.

It is called when our grandparents urinate in bed at night. Let us not know when we will consider it as a disease or when it is normal and when it is abnormal.

So I'm saying that children have this problem for some reason. One thing is ridiculous, but the truth is that it can come in the form of family and your child. Like parents to urinate in bed at an older age. Maybe the baby is sitting with that hand.

Now let me say one thing, it is normal for a girl to urinate in bed until she is 6 years old. In case of urinating in bed, I would say that you must seek the help of a doctor because it means that there is a problem inside him.

Picture www.pixabay.com

Now let's talk about a boy. This is how we all treat urinating in bed for a boy until he is seven years old. Is not. Because our brain can control that problem. We can understand when there is pressure in our bathroom at night but in the case of children it is the opposite. Usually after 10 years if a child urinates in bed then he will understand that his brain is not able to control him. There are many other types of problems besides these types of problems. It is not possible for you to understand them unless the doctor explains them to you in simple language. But you will notice that if you are more than 10 years old, you must take your child to the doctor. Now let's see how you can solve it. There is this problem. But you are hurting your child emotionally. So it is very important that you do not share it with anyone. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. He will never be able to keep it simple.

Picture www.pixabay.com

So don't beat him or do anything like that. It is best to urinate your baby before going to bed at night, which you may do. In particular, remember not to feed him any food after 9 pm. The lost page will read and give your child a notebook. And they will say that the bar you urinated on tonight will come here in the morning and they will cry. When your child sees the book, he will understand that he has urinated four times tonight. Then he will try to control himself. Then his confidence level will gradually increase. And try to give him a gift the day he doesn't urinate. It will inspire him. I know it sounds very silly to you, but it will really be very useful. In that case he will be much happier when he sees that he has not urinated in bed for three to four days. And her urinary problems will be greatly reduced. Doctors are seen prescribing different types of drugs. Which may work while playing. But first try to solve this problem on your own. If so, no medication is required.

Picture www.pixabay.com

Thank you for reading guys! If you have something to say about this, feel free to share your thoughts just comment down below.

if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Rumi40

https://twitter.com/Rumi60715228s=098

Sponsors of Jakson20
empty
empty
empty

thank you all.love you mate.

8
$ 0.27
$ 0.18 from @Rumi400
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Jakson20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jakson20
2 years ago

Comments

It is natural behaviour of a children because ther brain function is not young enough to control these things at that age.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice caption... Father &mother loves her baby

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you my dear for wonderful comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an informative article!!! So good dear. We will be able to know more about this serious issue. Actually, nobody talks about it. So this article is so helpful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have tried to highlight a little bit of information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps that's an impactful work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear.thanks for wonderful support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always there to support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take my love and respect mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honoured

$ 0.00
2 years ago