My Noisecash Account Remained Under Spam For Three Months But Now It's Okay But I Iost Interest

17 62
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All Readers....!

To become a looser or winner, ups and downs are the parts of our lives. It's depend on us that how we faced to different situations of our lives and choosed which path. One path is that which in start seems difficult to us and that's the way of hardwork and consistency, and i believed that if we work hard then God will never waste our efforts.

As i joined the noisecash from the very first day, so i considered myself a good user of noisecash because i created a yummy yummy posts there with the lots of emojis. In starting journey of noisecash, mostly i posted the quotes there but with the passage of time as am becoming the older user of noisecash , and getting interact with the quality content user and read their original posts there. I also started to create the original posts there that's mostly about my daily life activities and nature photography.

So as am becoming older users there, the more i tried to create a good content there and thought that now am became a good content writer there and never ever come under the category of spammers. But its my misunderstanding, and soon i became a spammer. As noisecash grow, it developed new new features and updates, and one of the feature is to rate the users. Basically this feature was developed to remove the spammers from the platform. But most of the jealous and bad people used it badly and give bad rating to the quality content creator just because of jealousy and i take a lots of disadvantage of it.

It's the mid of April when my noisecash account first time gone to the spam, first i got disappointed and stopped using the noisecash. But after few days, i again start using it and within the one week its got okay. But its worked just only two to three days and then again gone to the spam. After this it's got okay for two to three times but then again gone to the spam after one or two days. And my friend circle said its just because of bad rating otherwise your content is good.

Someone suggested me to made a new account and start using it. Hmmm.... I made a new account but used it just two to three days and then totally logout from it. Reason is just simple the time when the noisecash launched till May i used it 24 hours i spent my all time just scrolling on noisecash, so it's difficult for me to take a new start and also am feeling bored from this activity. Moreover i have 3000+ subscribers, that's in result of my hardwork of four months, may be most of them were spammers but it's okay my first account is my identity, my confident and my first love so i never ever want to loose it. And also its not the problem of just mine many of other quality content users were also facing this. Saba44 was one of them and always try to generate the positive vibes inside of me. Moreover Mishal, Amal and Ayat were also my big motivation that motivate to create a good posts on noisecash everything will be okay.

Although i didn't post on noisecash as usual as i before and some days i skipped posting on noisecash but i opened it on daily basis and continue scrolling on noisecash. As am already said that it was not the problem of just mine many of other users faced this problem. Noisecash admin also said that they were busy in experimenting with the tipping system so it's should take a time to rank every user post. So in th start of July, noisecash also brought another cool update that's was QR tipping challenge. First in the notification icon we receive the notification of QR tipping challenge in which if we Upvote anyother user post just in $0.01 in return we getting back $1 reward. I also experienced it three to four times. After watching this update nany users gave their views that may the account of users that were not working from th couple of days. Now got okay, i was also expecting this and then at last on 21st of July, 2021 my noisecash account was getting okay not only me also many other users account were start receiving the tips.

As it was not first time that my account become okay and out of spam. I also experienced it before this so i was in doubt may be again its gone to the spam, so i didn't celebrate its happiness publicly and start using the account in the normal way and mood. But now it's more than one month that my noisecash account working properly and never gone to the spam again. Might be one reason is that now rate option is removed from the noisecash and no one can gave the bad rating. But i said just Alahumdulilah for everything about my noisecash account.

How I Survived Three Months On NoiseCash While My Account Is UnderSpam:

To be honest i used the noisecash for earning purpose and its first website of my life from which i earned a lot , learnt a lot and enjoyed a lot. So when my noisecash account first time gone to the spam am got sad and feeling a lot of headache just because of noisecash. But its okay i thought positively and i found a best option for me and that was readcash. Am just few days old user on readcash when my posts on noisecash start getting zero tips. But i take everything positively and forget the worriness of noisecash, and start writing the article on Readcash. When i joined the readcash, my maximum goal of rusty attention is just about $3 per article.

Aham......... Lol, You all know am cute and rusty in love with me and my article (just kidding), so i see that most of my article were upvoted by more than $10. And my noisecash account zero ranking getting beneficial for me because i started collecting the more bitcoincash as compared to noisecash.

My Highly Upvoted Articles On Readcash

Although i have no record that how much BitcoinCash i collected from readcash because from the past three months i wasn't collecting BitcoinCash. Because my father is unemployment, so most of my Bitcoincash collection i used to pay my sister brothers school, college fees and also in my bala bala activities. That's why i was not collecting BitcoinCash just earned and used it. So that's why i survived on Noisecash with zero tipping on my posts.

In These Days, Am Feeling That Somehow I Lost My Interest In Writing:

As noisecash was just like my drug addiction, i was all time scrolling on it So when my account gone to the spam first time i was got too much disappointed and dishearted, also thought that every user of noisecash called me spammer (lol😂) and didn't know that what i will do to make my noisecash okay and out of spam. Although i tried to posts there but mostly it was one to two post in a day. Moreover i also published article on readcash after two or three days and try to make myself busy to remove the noisecash headache.

For this you know what i did....? I started to spend my all time on youtube and start wasting my whole day in watching different types of Pakistani + Indian dramas and also started to watching the vlogs about different actress, tik-tokers and politicals life.

Screenshot taken from YouTube

My this habbit affected me and my mental health a lot, in these days my activities are be like that done household chores, charged the mobile and then start watching different types of dramas. My this drama watching habit somehow become a reason to loose interest in writing. Moreover you also see that am also disappeared from readcash from a long time although am too much busy in my assignments, lab activities, viva, examination and thesis but still i had enough time for other activities so instead of writing articles i preferred to spend my time in YouTube.

Noisecash Admin Again And Again Said, These Platforms Are Not Your Jobs:

Three months ago i used my noisecash account for earning purpose and used noisecash with the target of achieving $3 everyday. But my this target made me active and i tried to work hard with my posts to earn these $3 daily and also i postec in different chambers.

But in past few months when many users accounts didn't receive any kind of tips, they asked to the noisecash admin why their accounts didn't receive any tip. So then noisecash admin said noisecash is not your job, its just like a social media platform where you can earn some Bitcoin cash but not take it as a job.

So you can see this now am using noisecash just as the timepass activity and just created one to two posts on daily basis and you can also see that my posts are just limited to one chamber that Random Thoughts and now i didn't set any kind of target of earning such amount of dollars etc and also i didn't get crazy about the number of subscribers. Because i know that our content on the Noisecash matter not the number of subscribers. But Alahumdulilah today am completed 3800 subscribers on noisecash and got happy.

Screenshot from my noisecash profile

I didn't take these platforms as my permanent job but trying to use both of them to make my content better and want to keep my good identity on both of the Platforms.

Yesterday Night I Decided To Take A Break From Noisecash:

Screenshot taken from noisecash post

Yesterday night i decided to take a break from noisecash because i thought my mind is under some kind of burden, so that i decided to give relaxation to my brain. But in my morning time when i woke up i totally changed my mind. Because i know am already wasted my all time on YouTube so if i take break from noisecash it's made me extra lazy. So i decided instead of taking break from noisecash i try my best to get out the drama watching addiction from my life and try to spend my more and more time on noisecash. So i tried my best to use noisecash as i used it in starting days and again developed my all interest in writing and one day i will be a good writer.

Closing Thoughts:

At last i just said even though i didn't leave the noisecash totally at that time period but still at that time i brought a lot of changes to make myself busy but its developed a bad addiction of drama watching habit and now somehow become a reason of losing my interest in writing. But its also give me a lots of lesson that patience, consistency and hardwork make you successful. Yeah my patience of that three months that i constantly using my noisecash account even though it was in spam without any greed gave me a reward of returning back my account with the removal of tag of spammer. Also gave me the lots of lesson of life, that don't totally dependent on just one thing, may be the thing that's beneficial for you today in future become harmful. As you know am hate to do job and also hate to continue my study, but now i realized that my real future was my study so now in these days am thinking about my admission in M.phil and also for job in the coming months. So always stay be consistent, honest and hardworker with your work, passion and profession.

Thanks for reading......!

7
$ 3.09
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Niazi420
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I loved your story. So I go the same. Only I started just a week ago here and on noise. Trying to create quality content, never giving up. I hope to arrive with humility, simplicity and patience at the same level that you already are, due to the effort and dedication that you have given to these two projects. Many more successes.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yup if we gave our quality Time and content to both the Platforms then obviously it will beneficial for us 💚 B/w welcome on both the Platforms best of luck for your journey hope so you will enjoy on both the platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I really enjoy be here with you guys. Keep with the good work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should not lost interest.. Just have fun.
And if you'll hate things, then you won't succeed.. Just keep going..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Never give up. I started recently in both. In noise I can't find the algorithm formula yet. Here in read I try to make my articles the best possible. But never give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why even though am not in mood but yesterday night first i completed my article and then sleep, because i don't want to become a looser😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mujhe achi Tarha hai jab APka Acount spam Hogeya tha aur ap chorna chahti thi but kafii logon ne apko Mana Bhe kia tha Aisa mat kro up and down are Part Of Life in Shah Allah you will rise like sun And once Again enjoy your NoiSe cash and now you Are best on Noise cash And congratulations to You BECAUSE you're family members of noiser reached to 3800

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah support of all of you became the biggest reason to never leave the noisecash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspiring journey mate. I appreciated that you never gave up. You are the of quality users. Well! Nowadays everyone is loosing interest. I remember there was a time when I was posting 13 to 14 posts daily but now I am only posting one or two.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If everyone loses interest these days, we can't do it. We have to move on. Every great project begins with the first step. I'm trying to get ahead by creating content for the entire community that they like. I just entered a week ago. Greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the appreciating word... We loose interest in writing because we become a lazy and so we should need to control over laziness and spend time in the productive things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you would watch serials your interest word divert another side. The same happened to me I am was watching a movie and was not in a writing mood. But I have to make a very productive article with no mistakes because I am not scoring much. So if we write then write productively. Okay anyway, come back because your writing skills would improve a lot believe me. You are better than us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah no doubt my all interest moved towards the drama watching, but now Am trying my best to leave this habit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good I am sure you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This happened a few days ago with my ID. But now that's fine.I saw your ID picture and I recognized you.I've worked with you on noise cash before.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's great that your account is working good on noisecash, best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago