Superband Season 2 Best Performances!

26 45
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Performances, Band

September 11, 2021

The generation today loves metallic rock music, some love the emo vibes or the mild rock. I remember listening to Slapshock's Carino Brutal and made me think and be concerned with their voices because of the way they shout or like those long high notes. They are similar to Linkin Park and Greenday also.

As I have said I will make another part of my favorite performances and now I'll move on to Season 2, if you want to read the best performances picked by yours truly you can visit My faves in Superband Season 1 performances!. Well, most of the performances I love in this season is the one during the auditions. And this season they accept female contestants also as long as they can perform and can play musical instruments they're in. I don't know their names but these are the performances I've been playing more than thrice a day I guess, not as obsessed with season 1 though.

Mostly the contestants are more on the rock band with the gangster motif. I love and support rock bands but not to the extent that they will break my eardrums. And also the way they shout like there's no tomorrow. Some also are so expert in strumming their guitar, in plucking their piano or keyboard, and also those who made their drumsticks dance while gliding through the drums and cymbals.

Out of all the performances on this season, I got some that for me stand out.

First stop, Piano Man by Billy Joel, first I was curious about the main vocalist because he resembles one of the characters in a Korean drama Nevertheless hehe, so I looked upon their performance. And man, he's a natural performer, he got a wide range of base voices and it is really nice to hear. This is one of their performances that marks them as the best performers of the night. The keyboard and the guitarist did sing also but throughout the whole performance that lead vocalist stands out for me. And I also love the song and the way they blended in and use the slow phase of the song.

Boomerang by Imagine Dragons, this song cover really is awesome, the vocalists are both good at playing guitar and keyboards while harmonizing with the song. In addition to the guitar. I can't compare their rendition with the original singer because I only heard the song from them. They are absolutely effortless honestly and I love their group I guess.

Champagne Supernova by Oasis, this cute young voice blow their co-contestants away with this performance. Most of us know that this song is a classic but gold kind of song which mostly been hearing sung by other artists locally or internationally. Watching this band perform the songs is mind-blowing.

Everybody wants to Rule the World, this team is all guitarists. Mind you they got a girl in the group and they all know how to sing while strumming their guitars.

Legends Never Die, best female wholesome vocalist I've seen in the show. Speechless, that's my reaction after watching their performance. They used drums from ancient and the vocalist is amazing, I can't explain.

Amazing hands over there, out of the many female guitar auditionees she stands out for me. And the facial expression is a must hahaha.

Last but not least latest performance was just released this week, the best ever performance of this week, and his English vocals are so ntaural.

My apologies for putting a lot of videos, I just love their performances a lot. I swear I'll stop here because they are too many. Again I'm sorry for loving music a lot hehe.

Sorry for that, I got carried away. Maybe I'll just go back to reading hehe. And my son is beong moody again🤧

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to look upon them also, their articles are amazing....

Special thanks bebe @Pichi28 for renewing your sponsorship..love lotzzzzz😘😘😘

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

11
$ 3.30
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Performances, Band

Comments

Sus ter ako di man jud ko ganahan ug saba na mga banda2, ako ra jud masakyan kay parokya, red hot chili, green day pero di tanang kanta mapili lang jud, pero pagkaila nko ni sa akong boss pastilan mas lala pa man diay ning iya mga underground, ug mga baboy2 na ug tingog hahaha nadugay naanad nalang jud ko unya ang mga collection sa mga cd kay 3 na ka drawer sa durabox, daghan au ni siya hilig na mga kanta bisan mga karaan kabalo siya pwera lang jud ng mga korean hehehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ipa ila2 sa korean ter para mahilig pud ug apil ba haahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is life ka mare ahh 😍❤ sarap pakinggan ang mga yan hehe ang gagaling naman nila.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

music lover talaga ako beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sold at Piano Man. The lead vocal did take us on a journey. I like the tone of his voice and his range. Their interaction as a group is commendable. Their voices blended so well. They made their instruments sing with them. I also like the reactions from the audience and judges. I am with them on that. That is a winning performance.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

true..and it made me also love Billy Joel's classic songs...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bohemian rhapsody ang nice para naho mommykim. ☺️ thanks for sharing this to us, nakadungog mig nindot na tukar. Tukar jod oy haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nindot sad jud kaayo lage beb oi.cge gani nako play ug balik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sing as a song Piano man! 🎶 Ang sarap sa earssss mommyyyy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true..nice jud kaayo samot na tingog sa vocalist my ghaaadddd kapila ko cge balik ug paminaw ba..download gani wa na jud atha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Certified music lover tlga to

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehehe nahahalata na talaga madam😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love rock music,not only rock music i love also another music too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

we can jive with that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is Life...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it really is part of our life😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lupit nung fingerstyle guit! Ang lamig nung Everybody Wants to rule the world!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Galing nga nila e. Feel good performance :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu ... Sarap pakinggan at panoorin ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kita mo yung pitik nung girl beb...as in astig talaga🤟🏻🤟🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu ang galing! waaah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago