Take care of my baby and take care of your baby

17 45
Avatar for Rumi400
2 years ago

I hope you are all well! Yesterday I published an article but the bot has not visited yet and the article bot visited very rarely the day before. I don’t know why this is happening.I’ve seen a lot of people’s articles here that are still rewarded by bots. I don't know why it's just happening to me.

Picture collected from google

But I will not lose hope and inshaAllah I will continue my writing every day.I am trying my best. Let's see how successful it can be.

after so many days, I have come before you again with a short article. I will talk today about baby food or how to take good care of a child. I have already said that I am not a doctor, but wait. I shared with you what I know, maybe it will work for you. No one can wish a child better than a mother. He always wishes the best for his child. You may be the mother of your first child. What do you do now? You may not have complete knowledge. So you can try to know these in different ways. You can gain some light knowledge from my article. I have shared them with you from my experience. Because I am a mother myself. I am saying these words knowing that when and how the children like to eat, what they eat and what they eat will be very good for their body and which are full of nutrients. I thought I would share with you. Maybe someone can benefit.

Picture collected from google

From the time a baby is born, we, the mothers, always have to take care of the baby, the mother has to look after the good and bad of the baby the most. So I have discussed some light foods below. Feeding them may have a good effect on your baby.

Picture collected from google

I am very popular about what kind of food your child will eat. What is the relationship between feeding and what does it have to do with the child's talent? This is also an important issue. The thing we call food the most, that is, the thing that goes with everything in the body of talent is nutritious food. Therefore, one becomes acquainted with the development of talent. There are many children in the village who are very talented, they are in a very good place. They have been established in life. Expensive food means that it is applied but not. Which food is nutritious. How it will be observed in our body. How one thing will be added to our body is actually a very important issue.

Picture collected from google

The first food I will tell you about is cow's milk. It may not be very good for a 6 month old baby, but when you make a meal with cow's milk and feed it to the baby, it will help you to survive. You can mix it with cow's milk and feed it to your baby thinly. .It is very useful for babies.

Your child may not like meat. And young children usually do not want to eat all kinds of food. In that case you can change the test and try to make food for him. For example, you can make mince with a little chicken or you can make it with beef. Which your child will like to eat even if it is a little.

Picture collected from google

Eat sugar and protein and eggs within the first year. Do not use the fastest thing. In the diet but from the age of 6 months your child can add olive oil or master samurai to your child's food list but slowly add two to three spoons. You can feed your child with almond paste and pudding if you want. Very beneficial food which can be a good food for your child. Try to feed ghee. If you don't want to eat such fruit, eat it with a little custard.

Almonds are full of nutrients. So you can feed your baby with almonds. Sesame seeds are also very useful.

Children do not want to eat carrots, so try to feed the child by making carrot pudding. Because the child is a very useful food.

If your child does not want to eat fish, then make a fish bowl. This will eliminate the lack of vitamins in the child's body.

Many children do not like to eat meat. You can make different types of recipes with meat.

Picture collected from google

Apart from these, let's come to some rice. You know that small children do not like rice very much so you can eat it in khichuri. Put a little more fish dal in the khichuri so that the child likes to eat it easily. No. So to feed the baby, change the food menu a little from time to time. Occasionally cook and feed the vegetables. Or feed the vegetables with khichuri. It will be very beneficial for your baby. Make fried rice by mixing eggs so that your child likes to eat it.

Picture collected from google

The baby is yours. So you always have to pay attention to its good and bad. Not everyone likes everything. No child likes to eat more. No child wants to eat again. According to the baby test, you have to give him food. no one can raise a child better than a mother.

Picture collected from google

My more article.

https://read.cash/@Rumi400/my-st-martin-visit-c45239f7

https://read.cash/@Rumi400/my-daily-work-d1ed47dc

https://read.cash/@Rumi400/birds-of-bangladesh-e72bade5

If you found my article interesting then do like my article and leave your precious comment in the comment box to stay in touch. I always welcome all the new people and I love to interact with others...

if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Rumi40

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100021951620822

Sponsors of Rumi400
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.04
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Rumi400
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rumi400
2 years ago

Comments

The bot did not visit me for an entire week for that matter but that didn't stop me from writing, do not worry, just keep doing your things and you will get visit soon :)

I just noticed, the bot is here haha, awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging me.You have to be patient, the bot will definitely visit your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bot already visitig me haha.. thanks anyway sweetie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love you my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last month my bestfriend visited me, and she bring his 5 months old baby. I was worried what to offer because I don't want to give something that can hurt the baby. Until I remember when they already here, that the baby was still not eating solid foods and she was not doing breastfeeding :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Said to make a little different kind of food. Kids usually don’t want to eat all kinds of foods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sis, I will. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need thanks we are mate.love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because the child is a very useful food.

I'm sorry but I had to point this out. I'm not sure what you're trying to say here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ve tried to say here what kind of food the kids want to eat.Thank you so much for your valuable comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have given great information about childrens eating procedure and other necessary directions about baby. That is helpful for young parents.Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear for your wonderful comment.I have tried to highlight something good here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think You are not that much active that’s why bot is visiting you very rarely. Read other people article and try to interact with them in their comment sections. Btw, I don’t know how to take care of babies I just know how to love them by taking them in my lap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like your advice.From now on you will try to stay active in a better way.thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good post & very informative post... Carry on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So informative post. Children needs ultimate care. Foods are one of vital point that kids need. Choosing right food for them is must. Good work dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried to highlight something good here. Thank you for a nice comment. Please contact me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago