A Road That Tells Life Story

37 51
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Let's start with an imagination. Close your eyes and follow my words. I know your brain is so sharp that it will create those stories in a moment. Just have the vision and walk throughout the imagination. Everything is blurred and now... start thinking about yourself. You are standing alone in the road in your imagination. Shall we proceed more?

An empty road.

No vehicles, no people and nothing around at all. The silent gesture is making an intense moment and the normal wind is blowing. The birds are chirping and the leaves are tossing heads from right to left and left to right. Familiar image? Seen before? Huh?

Ok, get up. Slowly. This is not hallucination. All your host, tha means me, Lucifer wants to tell you about a story. A story that belongs to each and every one of you. The story about a road which crosses the path through your heart.

A few moments ago, what you imagined is an empty road which is very rare in an urban area but this is quite natural and common in rural area. Our life and our destination is like an empty road. A road that has no ends and that actually doesn't matter but shows you away back to your life. Destination that connects with a road as a symbolic form. We daily walk on different roads and we have few moments to actually think about. The road and its connection to our life is like our dreams connected with our life goals.

Connected with our life?

Yes, it has a direct connection to our life, just like our destination. We born in this society which is connected with roads. We will die here one day and our news of death will be spread from home to home via this very beautiful roads. Who knows when it will happen. But the road will stay as it is now. So we can say that it has an impactful connection with our life. Nobody can deny this fact. What we feel, what we desire, what we need, what we do, what we have, what we say, what we think, what we demand, what we dream.... everything belongs to a road. A road of destination which is full of desperate dreams. We belong there. We are running towards it. No way to back off. No reason to signing off our goals. Imaginary road is ready. We knew it from past. We know it now. And we will work according it. This is our true ending.

Life is like an empty road.

When we see a road and walk over it, we actually walking over a life book that has many chapters to describe its all stories. A road which is joyous for some people and has sad reasons for many of us at the same time. Imagine a person is walking fastly over the road and wants to arrive his home as soon as possible due to some good news. On the same time a person is walking slowly on the same road and feeling sad as he has some debt stories with him. Same road with different stories. We can see vehicles are going on road having newly married couple. They are happy. Their relatives are happy. But at the same time you can see an ambulance carrying a dead body and their close persons are crying loudly. Same road but the journeys are different.

The story of road doesn't end there. It catches us and takes us back to our past memories. In this very road, we had passed by several times in our past days when we were a little kids and we walked along with our family members and desired for some gifts or some chocolates. And now on the same road we walk with them holding their hands so that they don't trip over a stone or anything else. The roads are same but we have changed as our age has increased.

The stones, the mud, the sands, the bricks are there but our stories vary from man to man. Our next generation will come and also write their stories on it. Some good stories and some bad stories. But the journey will not stop there. It will go on and on.

The road will take us to our destination one day. And our end journey will be held on this road as our body will be taken to the graveyard through this road. The road of life's destination.

Thanks for reading the post. The pictures are taken by me. I respect your feelings and thanks for your supports.

  • ©Lucifer01

10
$ 4.78
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 7
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I love how you bring out the story in everything you see. What we see as normal is a story for you. You are amazing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Pray for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this. A very good thing for me to read this. Been stress lately due to work. I was able to breathe when I did what you instruct in this blog. Thank you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I appreciate your words. I understand your feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love walking on empty roads, it makes me reminisce about my past and plan about my future. I usually walk home back when I was in BGC.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sorry but what is BGC? 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sorry it's Bonifacio Global City.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. Now i understand. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, I thought you were a Filipino.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not your fault. But Lucifer could be anyone. 😋 kidding...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have watched Lucifer from seasons 1 to 5. Season 6 is now on Netflix?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check your twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried it on Netflix, they want me to watch Season 1 again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear. Season 6 is on there. More fun with Chloe & the return of Detective dushh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best seasons for me were seasons 3 to 4

$ 0.00
2 years ago

agreed. Well, check your twitter now. @jasglaybam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I see it! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm following you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know my twitter?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I do. Following Already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you invite us to meditate into something wonderful. It does give us a light to reflect upon on how we lead our lives while we are in here, in that road of life. Amazing write-up!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Your support inspire me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We may have different stories to tell one day but one thing for sure we aim to reach our destination. Very inspiring indeed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Your words are so precious to explain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started reading your article normally. But when I go to read, I see that there is a lot of heavy writing here.There is talk of society, there is talk of death.That is what I will say in the end. every road carries stories.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And every story explains us a beautiful ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Rumi400, you said absolutely right. You understood it dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's always a light at the end of the tunnel. Beautiful inspiration, my friend!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You inspired me a lot dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you and you're always welcome 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must commend those pictures of yours dear! They are beautifully taken. Anyways, all i can say is, every road carries stories. Our stories, our past and yes, roads will be our witness. as we grow up, grow old and such. Good night lucifer! I have the sleep now. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm just with you. Have a tight sleep dear and thanks a lot for this comment. It means a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago