Commonly Asked Questions For Honor Students. (charot)

37 59
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

I already got this idea after reading @kingofreview 's article about questions for honor students. Then I got to read @Eirolfeam2's article recently, which made me think of writing my entry too. char. I'm not brainy, just an average person. I just want to look back at those times and moments where I was still a very good student, arriving at school before the gates opened ROFL.Β 

When I was in elementary school, I was constantly at the bottom of the class. In my elementary school year, it's quite difficult to get named to the honor roll because every single one of my classmates is a genius. I was in the Top 1 section, which had a lot of excellent pupils. I felt as if I had gone missing or that my grade card had been mistakenly placed with the exceptional students' cards. That's why, despite the fact that I know I'm not, I was listed as an excellent student. LMAO. From first grade to sixth grade, I never had the opportunity to be an honor student. I was always ranked eleventh. It's a shame that they only want the Top 10, but why can't they add the Top 11 so that I can be featured as well? LMAO



Highest Top?

The highest honor I've ever received was in ninth grade, and I couldn't believe I'd surpassed our second highest honor, which is also really competitive. I didn't anticipate to be named to the honor rolls because I knew I wasn't doing my very best at the time. I don't take part in class very much, and I'm always late. The first subject was practically finished when I arrived in the morning, lol. I even questioned myself whether I truly deserved the second honor spot because I feel like I'm just joking around with my schoolwork, like, literally.

Lowest Top ?

My lowest honor spot was when I was in tenth grade. From 4th place down to 7th place, I thought that I would no longer be included in the top lists, but to my surprise, I was still kicking in 7th place, but sadly, I'm no longer included in the whole grade 10 honor students. But, it's still okay tho. As long as I'm still included in the classroom honor lists and see my name in the honor roll. Then I'm okay with it.

Highest Average of all time?

I don't know, I already forgot what my highest average was. I really don't mind what my average was, as long as I passed, then that's totally good.Β 

Pambato ka ba sa School niyo?

This is one of the most vivid memories I have from high school. To be honest, I enjoy science and consider it to be my favorite subject. I received the highest grade on our exam, and our teacher encouraged me to participate in the science fair, which is a quiz bee. I was completely worried out because I was messing with my answers. I didn't take it seriously. I'm unable to quit because our teacher has already included my name on the participant list. Then he handed me a massive science book to study, and I was like, "What am I going to do with this?" He gave me three days to prepare, and all I did was act like I was reading the book he handed me. I won't be able to read it all.

May ka kompetensiya ka ba?

To be honest, during my high school years, I was the most competitive. But I have this one friend. We're buddies, to be sure. She is competitive, and I am as well. In normal life, we're best friends, yet when it comes to academics, we're rivals. I vividly remember being irritated with her when I asked her what her response to number 7 was, and she claimed she didn't know, when the truth was she already knew. Then, when she asked me what the question at number 2 was all about, I told her that I didn't know the answer, exactly like she did to me. Isn't that what friends are for? LMAO

Anong oras ka nag re review?

To tell you honestly, the word review was not in my vocabulary. I don't study at night or review; I only depend on my stock knowledge, lucky if I have some stock left.

But not until I step into college. If you don't review, then singko is waiting for you. If you think you're smart at high school, then think again lol

Does your parents compares you to others?

Academically? Nope, my mom just lets me do what I want. She doesn't force me to be on top. I was lucky because my mom wouldn't pressure me about my grades or acads. I used to tease her and tell her I had a grade of 3, and I just laughed at her reactions.

I'm not trying to brag, but I WAS ONCE an excellent student. A student who arrives before the school gate opens. But when I entered ninth grade, everything changed. Those were the days when I learnt to skip classes and jump over the school's rear fences. Despite the fact that our house was approximately five steps away from our school, I was always late. I only get up when the flag ceremony begins, and I only go to school after the first subject is nearly done. I'm an Alpha Kid. HAHAHA


Lead Image Source

Image 1

Author's Note:

What is up readcash cutiezens? Thank you for passing by and reading this article of mine. I really appreciate all of your upvotes, likes and comments. You guys are the best!

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arrigathankyougozaimuch :>

20
$ 10.10
$ 9.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Yung kakompetensiya po talaga hahaha. tamang gantihan lang din. madaming ganyan e. Haist, alam sagot tas di sasabihin. tapos pag ikaw alam mo sagot ikaw tatanungin. Syempre dahil medyo bad ka di mo sasabihinπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Young malapit lang any school pero late padin hahaha, ako tooooo haha. Gagawin ko tung question and answer prompt natu haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awa namanng diyos. Never akong kinompare ng parents ko sa iba. πŸ€— sa pag rereview. Kung kailan merong exam or quiz dun lang ako nagrereview. Jahah tamad ehπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

samee, swerte ko nga kasi hinahayaan lang ako ni mama kung ano yung gusto ko :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa, ma try ko nga to. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha gawa kana rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were a brilliant student and I am pretty sure.but i am not.My papa always compares me with others students.i fell bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahah I was contemplating on doing this.. really mega throwback for high five average me hahahaha... this made me smile hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go ateee, looking forward to read your entry haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all alpha kid hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dai friends japun mo atung ka kompetensya nimo dai? Hahaha ing ana sab me sa akong mga barkada sauna hHH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

best friends man mi HAHSHHAHSHAHS usahay gud kay answer ray hinungdan ngano mag away mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were a brilliant student and I am pretty sure you are much meritorious than others. And your mom's view of treating is absolutely right. She deserves our respects too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes po pag college kana need mo talaga ng masinsinang pag rereview kung ayaw mong masingko XD. Ibang iba sa highschool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA tama ka sa kung sino pa malapit bahay sa school siya pa palagi late, hndi malapit bahay namin sa school pero may pinupuntahan kaming kaklase namin sa bahay nila after flag ceremony HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa akin, whahaha nagka top ako na hindi ko alam ginawa ko like I dont like tittle eh, pressure lang whahah tyaka obobs ako noon, kaya hindi ko pinansin hayun nawala nga sa third grading whahaha, lucky I was walang top expectations ang parents ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Gusto ko gumawa ng ganito kaso lagi nga akong tulog sa klase kaya waley huehue. Tas di talaga ako palaaral talaga. Basta may score at may grade kahit pa pasang awa mahalaga'y pasok sa banga huehue.

Bat kasi masyado nyo ginagalingan πŸ€§πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baliktad kasi saakin ehhh hahah kada first grading lang ako masipag, tas kapag nag sipag ako, puros maliliit yung grades ko, pero naman kapag wala akong pakialam sa grades ko, saka nalang tataas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sandali natawa ako sa certificate HAHAHAA BAT NAMAN GANON NAGULAT AKO SA NAKASULAT SA CERT HAHAHAHA. Akl highest naman mga grade ko, puro 90+ nga kaso hanep hng math ko 75 HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAH ganyan talaga yung math ko dati nong 7th grade ako. Pano ba man kasi kahit anong ulit na discussion diko parin maintindihan pinagsasabi ng teacher namin HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sis honor student.😊 Ngano bitaw ng mga duol ra ang balay sa school, mao naman nuoy ma-late kanunay. Naa pud koy classmate nga ingon-ana sauna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halos kuhiton nagud kos skwelahan namo. Ako sauna kay tuyoon man gyud nako og pa late man sad gyud, kay kapoy kaayo adto sa skwelahan nga sayo sa buntag HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, kapoy makasilhig sisπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May naalala ako ate don sa sa may kakompetensya na question. Nung classmate ko nung grade 9 na pinakaclose ko, siya yung palaging consistent sa klase. Top 4 siya lagi hehe. Tapos nung magkaklase kami nung grade 10, nagulat ako na naging top 1 ako tapos top 2 siya. Alam naman nila siguro kung gano kami kaclose. But gladly, she already received the spot that she deserved. Nung grade 10 lang po talaga ako nagsipag. Nung grade 9, wala akong pake sa grades ko eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

honestly, ako kasi every first grading lang ako masipag eh , tas the rest wala na akong pake sa grades ko HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom always compares me with others in grading regards. You are lucky enough. Btw, just doing good and now going to write today article.

Good Afternoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee, maybe she just wants you to be the best among the rest. Your mom probably wants what's best for you :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku gagawa na talaga din ako nito .a..ahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gawa kana rin po entry mo, HAHAHA we're excited to read your entry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha....wala kasi akong maisip na maitopic kaya gaya gaya na muna ako sa inyo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May hater ka. May nagdownvote sa article mo. Hahaha! Pero natawa ako sa limang hakbang lang pero late parin. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaa meron ba? ang panget ka bonding non ah HAHAH di ko napansin kanina eh. Hays, hayaan nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry, makikisawsaw ako, paano ba nalalaman pag may nagdownvote?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag bumaba po ung likes nung article mo po. Ung kanya kasi kanina nag-zero eh. Ibig sabihin, may nagdownvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh ganun pala yun..ahahaha..hindi ko pa naman minomonitor yung number of likes na yun. May bearing ba kung madaming magdownvote?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May effect po siya sa account mo. Pwedeng ma-spam ka or hindi mapansin ng robot ang article mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouch ganun pala yun. Thanks po sa info. Recently lang kasi ako naging active dito though matagal nako nakapagregister. Hindi ko pa alam ang ibang mga ganap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago