BitcoinCash Market

3 24
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Last time I had to exchange my BCH into usdt on a exchanger when the price was about $720.16 with small loss. But after two or three days the market got huge velocity and reached at its high in few months comparison.

When BCH was about $803

In the 6th september the highest market price of BCH was $803.50 and it was really profitable for the people who was holding that coin for a long time. They have gained the highest profit after a few months holding.

I also had some BCH but I needed them to exchange for my own purpose so I could not take the profit from this one. I knew that it was going to be up but when need comes before profit then nothing can be done.

I have calculated that if I was also holding that amount of BCH till the price $800+ I could make more than $20 profit. I know it is a lot to me because of being a small newbie trader.

By the way you can see now the market is too much down than my exchanging rate. Today 12 pm the rate was about $637 . You can see in the photo.

This rate is very low than prvious $720 or $800. That means a few number of $ has gone from the small traders of BCH. I do not know when it is going to be stable.

I think that BCH is going to recover the loss of small traders in this months end time or in the next months beginning.

Or else the traders have to wait for a big profit in the end of the year 2021. Because there is a chance to getting high market rate in the end of the 2021. And that time the price of BitcoinCash can be doubled from the recent price.

But in next one or two week there may be loss pf every coin because all other coins are mostly dependent with the Bitcoin. As the Bitcoin price crossed below $45000

BTC graph from my exchanger

It can take a few weeks to cover up and then it can be hit higher than before. So lets wait and see what happens. As I am not holding coins right now . Because I am not getting much BCH from my posts so I have not any big amount such to hold . So there are no tension of getting loss from the market change of BTC or BCH. But my brother is holding some amount of BCH. And he is trying to recover the market by doing small trades.

Right now BCH graphs on my excahnger.

BCH graph

You can see they are still going down. Maybe it is the best time for holding your assets amd again buy when the mark turns blue. It is still in red zone.

Hope a great luck with good profit to the BCH holders in this community.

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Rumi400
+ 1
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

These charts are giving me headache lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is hard time for BCH holder. Not only headache that gives a big tension on the brain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BitcoinCash Market is down now.but we really hope bch go to the moon soon.it's important article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago