Let's Laugh !!

19 37
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Hello Read community, So I just finished making dinner and waiting for it to cool down so that I can open the cooker.... Meanwhile, I have some time of 10 minutes to post something and I want to share few jokes that I have come across my whatsapp recently... I just want to share those jokes for you all to have some laughs around Read. So, here ya go...

  1. Wife: I have decided to stop talking to you!
    Husband: Ok
    Wife: Why, don't you want to know why?
    Husband: No need. I will respect your decision!!

  2. Husband looking at buffaloes near his house says to wife: Oh look honey, your relatives are here
    Wife: Oh yes, they are my in laws

  3. A patient asks doctor: What is that you write in the prescription that only the drug store will understand not any of us?
    Doctor: I simply write, "I exploited his money and now it is your turn"

  4. Teacher: Bobby, convert this sentence from direct voice to indirect voice. "I made a mistake"
    Bobby: "i was made by a mistake"

  5. Employee is sad when manager walks in and says, "you look stressed out. You know when I'm in your situation, I will go to my house, have some fun with my wife, cuddle her for another few minutes and come back to work fresh.

After some time the manager gets a call from the employee, "Sir, I tried your advice. Your wife is a very welcoming woman and your house is nice.

  1. Boss: Do you believe in life after death?
    Employee: absolutely not. Why?
    Boss: Well, after you left the office yesterday, your dead grandpa came in looking for you.

  2. Boss tells a joke and the total floor bursts out in laughter except one person. Boss asks, "do you not understand my joke?
    Employee: Sorry but I got a job in another company.

Thanks for visiting guys....I hope you had some laughs reading these... stay blessed :)

Pic credit: Pixabay.com

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

15
$ 6.13
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

😅😅😅😅i can't stop laughing,I almost fell of my chair why reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had almost all of them 🤣🤣 though some I need to read twice but still I had a sound laugh. thanks for the jokes doll. It made my day more bright.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha what the heck that number 5 wahahahaha 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah.. I remember someone about the life after death.. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha 😄😄😄😄 Nice one, I can't stop laughing ,🤩😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the in laws made me laugh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol that was an old joke but real gold :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

right...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi i like your article.It's quite funny.l love this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed hard at number two hahaha I used to tell that to my wife except that I used monkeys as example hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha that's hilarious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...🤣 husband and wife decision one was epic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, the best was the employee and his new company that one is so true😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol wifey wins!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wives always do 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not me haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these jokes. Lol. I burst into laughter on the part when the person asked what the doctor written

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I loved that joke too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! It was quite funny. Especially the wife one that a husband said I respect your decision. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago