Regrets after investing in different projects

25 75
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

11.09.2021

Regrets and just regrets in life but can't do anything it's my luck or my mistakes i always try to choose projects or coins which have potential to go up and have good background and history

But once i stepped in and invest my amount now it's worst time started for that project and amount i invested will go wasted.

From beginning I'm noticing that this trading thing isn't made for me coz whenever or whatever coin i choose for my portfolio it only give me loss and it's too rare that i got some profit from my investment

Like it's been a month almost since i made profit from doing trading remaining in spot and i still have same coin but it's continuously going down and only once it give me some profit and from that time when i invested more in same project it started going down and down and now I'm writing this.

Random discussion (off topic)

I was 70% ready today to waste my day but my mood got changed when i watched episode of new serial I'm currently watching in just couple of hours i finished 8episode and now I've to wait a week to watch next episode

But it really changed my mood coz it's based on reality and dark side of our society and struggle of a man in middle class family so i relate with many things and decided to not waste my day coz money will earn you respect. Everyone see money not human and your personality if you've money then this world will give you respect in every aspect of your life and will ask you for advice in their personal matter of life but if you don't have money then they will throw you away

So that's what changed my mood and here I'm writing like always.

Downfall of coin always start whenever i invest my money

Bruh to be honest it's true and if you want to start specific coin downfall then always remember me and contact me I'll invest my money in that project and you'll see downfall of that coin

Even though project maker will itself leave that project and my investment in coin can ruin that coin I'm that unlucky in this trading stuff.

Everything is temporary but regret after investing in different coins is permanent.

So today I'll share my complete story of regret after investing in these projects or coins or token whatever you say it in your language.

I bought few coins because of someone

So story started when i joined a group to learn trading and to get trading signals so i can make some profit and it become my nightmare when i lost my amount because of them

Well my intention was to learn something and i downloaded all learning stuff and it's still available but i didn't learned or watched anything yet that's how much busy person I'm bruh.

At that time i was watching their live stream where they tell market updates and other things as well

And then that person take some of coins name that it will go up coz they are good projects and have potential.

I'm going to start with these coins that they told at that time to buy and hold so it will give you huge profit in future.

Invested in ONT and BZRX

When market was in bull run and before crash they give advice to buy these coins and hold them to make profit

In huge loss now

And at that time 1 ONT price was nearly 2.5$ and they told me that it will cross 5$ in future coz it's good project and after hearing that i didn't think anything else and just bought 17$ worth ONT at that time and got only 8 coins.

Then market got crashed and rest of things we all witnessed and now I'm in 9$ loss in this coin

As well as BZRX they give a signal to buy this coin at this price and sell it in this range so i bought from where they told me

But it's been 3months since I'm waiting it will hit signal but sadly it's not possible and another coin where i lost my investment and become my regret.

So moral of the story is never invest before doing your own research even though they all was experienced person and in this field from years but coz of them I'm currently in loss and holding these coins since 4months and didn't make any profit or not able to recover my loss as well.

Investing in C98 became my regret

I was personally seeing this project and was taking interest from beginning and it pumped so high in start and when it was at 1$ i cancelled buy order with my own fingers and I'm regretting somehow

Well i saw this coin going up and down and multiple times in gainer list so it was my wish to take profit from this coin but it become my regret

Regret after losing investment

I bought 5 C98 after selling my doge coins in loss coz it wasn't giving me any advantage and i bought doge when it was way high then where it is now so I don't have any option left and sold them in loss and bought c98 when it

Was in gainers and after making it all time high of 6.5$ almost it went down and i bought from 6$ coz at that time this coin volume was way higher than ETH and bitcoin itself.

But right after i invested in c98 it fell down and continuously going down so this prove how bad luck I'm in this trading thing.

After one profit i loss everything in matter of time

Although i learned being greedy will always make you earn some loss by yourself and that's why i started selling coins even after making 0.5$ profit and just in less profit i always sell and controlled my greed.

It was all fine and i got almost 10$ profit after investing in SLP but it all become worst when i bought more SLP again and it started going down and down and now I'm in 50$ loss just because of this coin

And it keep going down as always once again my investment ruined another project which was performing good until i invested my amount in it.

Closing thoughts

Not only in this trading world i loss amount also now I'm seeing how unlucky I'm and this trading thing isn't made for me

Although i was feeling lucky when i saw profit after investing in smart BCH projects but now it's going down and I'm in loss so history is just repeating it self

And i won't give up until i recover my all loss and made profit or not but before recovering my all loss I'm not giving up or leaving trading

I'm now planning to buy more eben and stake them as their prices are too much down and i was so happy in start when i saw it's going up and then it make me sad seeing it going down

Also I'm not the only one who loss money In trading but some people's exist for which it doesn't suit for them so I'm also one of them.

Another thing which make me happy is whenever market go down specially BCH i start dreaming again and focus to achieve my goal and accumulate more BCH before it strike again or get too late.

Bleeding portfolio

Now only purpose is too make my portfolio better everywhere I'm planning to invest huge amount buying cake and staking them and many other things

Or also I'm currently writing and tracking each and every stuff in notebook. Like how much i invested in which coin,my loss,my profit and everything so it's making easy for me to take good and better decisions.

Let me know if this ever happened with you i Don't think I'm the only one who follow hype of coin and invest in it and then loss my amount.

fin.

12
$ 10.75
$ 9.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.29 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Haha do not rely on someone's analysis, make your own analysis. I also experience this and til now I am more than -$200 loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad bruh wish we both will recover our loss and i won't listen anyone from next time i already got my lesson

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so this is the reason why the writers here are saying let's invest what you can afford to lose because trading really has uncertainties. But yeah, I hope you can recover with the loss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many are lucky in this case they don't loss and make profit so they always use this strategy first they make profit from coins and then they take out their invested amount and then they don't care if they loss or make more profit coz they already take out their invested amount.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are talking about ths sudden decrease of the market also and Everyone lost something ...but this made them to do more research...I want to do trading also but I want to fill my brain with knowledge first .I don't want to lose huge amount hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learn first before investing i did mistake that i jumped into trading before learning properly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happened with me too. I bought a $100 worth of a token at $300. When the token started out it started at $1. I was aware of the token when it was at $300. I invested in and now it is worthless. I saw another token called Solana at $40. I did not buy it. It went down to $20 I was happy, but still did not buy it. Now it is almost $180.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruh i also missed solana it will go upto 400$-500$ in next few day still chance to buy but don't have USDT left

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even know why I did not buy it. Yes if there is plenty of room for it to grow, then it is not late to buy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too many regrets and bad decisions of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yikes... but well.. it is part of the risk we take, right? We do hold on to that trust that it will go up someday.. We learn from it, too....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right!! That's why I'm holding from 4months. Already learned too many things from these mistakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before it happened a lot to me because I FOMOed. Holding.onto them will always be the best choice. Never expect quick profits from trades and investments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now it's happening with me hehe yeah I'm not expecting quick profits and holding all of coins now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just hold them.. And wait for them to get back on track.. Do not trade for a while

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I'm doing now only holding !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite unfortunate but who knows, maybe those coins you bought will eventually give you profits one day. I have stopped trading in Binance and just kept my coins there on staking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so i believe these coins have future and it will pump high so I'll only hold them and from now I'm also staking eben nothing else but focusing to stake more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope you get it back soon. The value of it is what we learned from experience. Soon you can earn the money back again, very soon, let's claim it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed now I've experience and know where i did mistakes so it will make easy to recover lost amount thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also invested a lot in binance. And I have been in the same situation as you many times.It feels too bad to even think about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad life we can't do anything except regretting what we've done with our investment haha but hold and don't sell in loss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine. You can get it back soon! 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly will hold till i get it back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago